502d8b6b5a · Enforce strict validation of configuration settings · Updated 2026-08-21 08:12:17 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?