8f1adb0995 · Update setuptools to 61. · Updated 2026-08-20 16:59:56 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?