selima 1.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (786 entries)

en: "index" is dedicated to the index file index.html.  You cannot set the ID. as "index".
zh_TW: 「 index 」为目录档 index.html 专用，代号不可设为「 index 」。

en: (N/A)
zh_TW: （不可考）

en: (none)
zh_TW: （无）

en: (not set)
zh_TW: （未设置）

en: 2nd language title
zh_TW: 第二语言标题

en: 2nd language title:
zh_TW: 第二语言标题：

en: <a href="[_1]">Add a new cash expense transaction</a>, <a href="[_2]">add a new cash income transaction</a> or <a href="[_3]">add a new transfer transaction</a>.
zh_TW: <a href="[_1]">建新现金支出传票</a>、<a href="[_2]">建新现金收入传票</a>或<a href="[_3]">建新转帐传票</a>。

en: <span class="mark">*</span>
zh_TW: <span class="mark">※</span>

en: A category cannot belong to its descendant.  Please select another one.
zh_TW: 分类不可属于自己的子类，请重新选择。

en: A category cannot belong to itself.  Please select another one.
zh_TW: 分类不可属于自己本身，请重新选择。

en: Accounting subject
zh_TW: 会计科目

en: Accounting subject [_1] does not exist.  You cannot create a subject under that.
zh_TW: 查无会计科目 [_1] ，请勿创建其下的科目。

en: Accounting subject:
zh_TW: 会计科目：

en: Accounting transaction
zh_TW: 会计传票

en: Accounting transaction:
zh_TW: 会计传票：

en: Add A New Group Membership Record
zh_TW: 建新群组成员关系

en: Add A New Link Categorization Record
zh_TW: 建新链接分类数据

en: Add A New Script Privilege Record
zh_TW: 建新程序权限数据

en: Add A New User Membership Record
zh_TW: 建新用户成员关系

en: Add A New User Preference
zh_TW: 建新用户偏好

en: Add a New Accounting Record
zh_TW: 建新会计分录。

en: Add a New Accounting Subject
zh_TW: 建新会计科目

en: Add a New Cache Expense Transaction
zh_TW: 建新现金支出传票

en: Add a New Cache Income Transaction
zh_TW: 建新现金收入传票

en: Add a New Data Record
zh_TW: 建新数据

en: Add a New Group
zh_TW: 建新群组

en: Add a New Link Category
zh_TW: 建新链接分类

en: Add a New Related Link
zh_TW: 建新相关链接

en: Add a New Transfer Transaction
zh_TW: 建新转帐传票

en: Add a New User Account
zh_TW: 建新帐号

en: Add a group
zh_TW: 增加群组

en: Add a new accounting record.
zh_TW: 建新会计分录。

en: Add a new accounting subject.
zh_TW: 建新会计科目。

en: Add a new categorization record.
zh_TW: 建新分类数据。

en: Add a new category.
zh_TW: 建新链接分类。

en: Add a new group.
zh_TW: 建新群组。

en: Add a new membership record.
zh_TW: 建新成员关系。

en: Add a new related link.
zh_TW: 建新相关链接。

en: Add a new script privilege record.
zh_TW: 建新程序权限数据。

en: Add a new user account.
zh_TW: 建新帐号。

en: Add a new user preference.
zh_TW: 建新用户偏好。

en: Add a user
zh_TW: 增加成员

en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: Address:
zh_TW: 地址：

en: Administrator
zh_TW: 网站管理员

en: Administrator?
zh_TW: 网站管理员？

en: After tax income
zh_TW: 税后净利

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Amount
zh_TW: 金额

en: Amount:
zh_TW: 金额：

en: An accounting subject cannot belong to itself.  Please select another one.
zh_TW: 科目不可属于自己本身，请重新选择。

en: An accounting subject having its code with a single digit must not have a parent.
zh_TW: 会计科目代码一位数时，不可设所属的大会计科目。

en: An accounting subject having its code with more than one digit must have a parent.
zh_TW: 会计科目代码两位数或以上时，须设所属的大会计科目。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this data?  You cannot recover it if you do so.
zh_TW: 妳真的要删掉吗？数据删掉就救不回来了。

en: Assets accounting subject
zh_TW: 资产会计科目

en: Assets amount
zh_TW: 资产金额

en: At the very top
zh_TW: 最上层

en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者：

en: Balance
zh_TW: 余额

en: Balance Sheet
zh_TW: 资产负债表

en: Balance sheet
zh_TW: 资产负债表

en: Before tax income
zh_TW: 税前净利

en: Belonging to:
zh_TW: 隶属群组：

en: Brought forward
zh_TW: 上期结转

en: Browse the Activity Log
zh_TW: 查阅网站活动日志

en: By month:
zh_TW: 依月份：

en: By year:
zh_TW: 依年度：

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cash Book Summary  -  [_1]
zh_TW: 现金帐摘要 - [_1]

en: Cash book
zh_TW: 现金帐

en: Cash book  -  [_1]
zh_TW: 现金帐 - [_1]

en: Cash book summary
zh_TW: 现金帐摘要

en: Category
zh_TW: 分类

en: Category:
zh_TW: 分类：

en: Change a Current Group Membership Record
zh_TW: 变更群组成员关系

en: Change a Current Link Categorization Record
zh_TW: 变更链接分类数据

en: Change a Current Script Privilege Record
zh_TW: 变更程序权限数据

en: Change a Current User Membership Record
zh_TW: 变更用户成员关系

en: Choose
zh_TW: 挑选

en: Code
zh_TW: 代码

en: Code:
zh_TW: 代码：

en: Confirm
zh_TW: 确定

en: Confirm password:
zh_TW: 确认密码：

en: Content
zh_TW: 内文

en: Content:
zh_TW: 内文：

en: Convert from Simplified Chinese
zh_TW: 转自简体中文

en: Convert from Traditional Chinese
zh_TW: 转自正体中文

en: Convert to a transfer transaction
zh_TW: 转为转帐传票

en: Country
zh_TW: 国家

en: Country:
zh_TW: 国家：

en: Created
zh_TW: 建档日期

en: Created by
zh_TW: 建档者

en: Created by:
zh_TW: 建档者：

en: Created:
zh_TW: 建档日期：

en: Credit
zh_TW: 贷方

en: Current Website:
zh_TW: 目前网站：

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Date range:
zh_TW: 日期范围：

en: Date:
zh_TW: 日期：

en: Debit
zh_TW: 借方

en: Debit/credit
zh_TW: 借/贷

en: Delete
zh_TW: 删除

en: Delete a Cache Expense Transaction
zh_TW: 删除现金支出传票

en: Delete a Cache Income Transaction
zh_TW: 删除现金收入传票

en: Delete a Data Record
zh_TW: 删除数据

en: Delete a Group
zh_TW: 删除群组

en: Delete a Group Membership Record
zh_TW: 删除群组成员关系

en: Delete a Link Categorization Record
zh_TW: 删除链接分类数据

en: Delete a Link Category
zh_TW: 删除链接分类

en: Delete a Message
zh_TW: 删除留言

en: Delete a Page
zh_TW: 删除网页

en: Delete a Related Link
zh_TW: 删除相关链接

en: Delete a Script Privilege Record
zh_TW: 删除程序权限数据

en: Delete a Transfer Transaction
zh_TW: 删掉转帐传票

en: Delete a User Account
zh_TW: 删除帐号

en: Delete a User Membership Record
zh_TW: 删除用户成员关系

en: Delete a User Preference
zh_TW: 删除用户偏好

en: Delete an Accounting Record
zh_TW: 删除会计分录

en: Delete an Accounting Subject
zh_TW: 删除会计科目

en: Delete it.
zh_TW: 删掉

en: Delete the selected items.
zh_TW: 删除勾选的项目。

en: Delete this accounting record
zh_TW: 删掉这笔会计分录

en: Delete this accounting subject
zh_TW: 删掉这个会计科目

en: Delete this accounting transaction
zh_TW: 删掉这笔会计传票

en: Delete this categorization record
zh_TW: 删掉这笔分类数据

en: Delete this category
zh_TW: 删掉这个分类

en: Delete this group
zh_TW: 删掉这个群组

en: Delete this membership record
zh_TW: 删掉这笔成员关系

en: Delete this message
zh_TW: 删掉这则留言

en: Delete this page
zh_TW: 删掉这一页

en: Delete this picture
zh_TW: 删掉图片

en: Delete this related link
zh_TW: 删掉这笔相关链接

en: Delete this script privilege record
zh_TW: 删掉这笔程序权限数据

en: Delete this user account
zh_TW: 删掉这个帐号

en: Delete this user preference
zh_TW: 删掉这笔用户偏好

en: Deleted?
zh_TW: 已删？

en: Description
zh_TW: 说明

en: Description:
zh_TW: 说明：

en: Disable it.
zh_TW: 停用。

en: Disable this user account.
zh_TW: 帐号停用。

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 停用

en: Disabled?
zh_TW: 停用？

en: Display
zh_TW: 显示

en: Display columns:
zh_TW: 显示字段：

en: Display rows:
zh_TW: 显示笔数：

en: Domain
zh_TW: 适用范围

en: Domain:
zh_TW: 适用范围：

en: Download the data as a CSV file.
zh_TW: 下载 CSV 格式数据档。

en: E-mail:
zh_TW: E-mail ：

en: Edit
zh_TW: 设置

en: Edit a Current Accounting Record
zh_TW: 编辑会计分录

en: Edit a Current Accounting Subject
zh_TW: 编辑会计科目

en: Edit a Current Cache Expense Transaction
zh_TW: 编辑现金支出传票

en: Edit a Current Cache Income Transaction
zh_TW: 编辑现金收入传票

en: Edit a Current Link Category
zh_TW: 编辑链接分类

en: Edit a Current Message
zh_TW: 编辑留言

en: Edit a Current Page
zh_TW: 编辑网页

en: Edit a Current Related Link
zh_TW: 编辑相关链接

en: Edit a Current Transfer Transaction
zh_TW: 编辑转帐传票

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 未停用

en: English
zh_TW: 英文

en: English title
zh_TW: 英文标题

en: English title:
zh_TW: 英文标题：

en: Enter your website URL here.
zh_TW: 请填上妳的网站网址。

en: Everyone
zh_TW: 所有人

en: Everywhere
zh_TW: 所有地方

en: Expense
zh_TW: 支出

en: Fax.
zh_TW: 传真

en: Fax.:
zh_TW: 传真：

en: Fill in the content here.
zh_TW: 请填上内文。

en: Fill in the description here.
zh_TW: 请填上说明。

en: Fill in the introduction here.
zh_TW: 请填上简介。

en: Fill in the message here.
zh_TW: 请填上留言。

en: Fill in the note here.
zh_TW: 请填上注记。

en: Fill in your message here.
zh_TW: 请填上妳的留言。

en: Finish preview and return.
zh_TW: 结束预览回前页。

en: First
zh_TW: 第一页

en: From
zh_TW: 自

en: From [_1] to [_2].
zh_TW: 自 [_1] 至 [_2] 。

en: Full name
zh_TW: 姓名

en: Full name:
zh_TW: 姓名：

en: German
zh_TW: 德文

en: Gross income
zh_TW: 营业毛利

en: Group
zh_TW: 群组

en: Group ID.
zh_TW: 群组代号

en: Group ID.:
zh_TW: 群组代号：

en: Group:
zh_TW: 群组：

en: HTML?
zh_TW: HTML ？

en: Hidden?
zh_TW: 隐藏？

en: Hide it
zh_TW: 隐藏起来

en: Hide it currently.
zh_TW: 暂勿秀出。

en: Hide this category
zh_TW: 隐藏这个分类

en: Hide this category currently.
zh_TW: 暂勿秀出这个分类。

en: Hide this message
zh_TW: 隐藏这则留言

en: Hide this message currently.
zh_TW: 暂勿秀出这则留言。

en: Hide this page
zh_TW: 隐藏这页网页

en: Hide this page currently.
zh_TW: 暂勿秀出这页网页。

en: Hide this related link
zh_TW: 隐藏这笔相关链接

en: Hide this related link currently.
zh_TW: 暂勿秀出这笔相关链接。

en: Hide?
zh_TW: 隐藏？

en: Home page
zh_TW: 首页

en: Host
zh_TW: 主机

en: Host:
zh_TW: 主机：

en: ID.
zh_TW: 代号

en: ID.:
zh_TW: 代号：

en: IP:
zh_TW: IP ：

en: Identity
zh_TW: 身份

en: Identity:
zh_TW: 身份：

en: Income
zh_TW: 收入

en: Income Statement
zh_TW: 损益表

en: Income statement
zh_TW: 损益表

en: Index
zh_TW: 目录

en: Introduction:
zh_TW: 简介：

en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日文

en: Journal
zh_TW: 日记簿

en: Keywords
zh_TW: 关键字

en: Keywords:
zh_TW: 关键字：

en: Language:
zh_TW: 语言：

en: Last
zh_TW: 最末页

en: Leave a messsage
zh_TW: 留言

en: Ledger
zh_TW: 分类帐

en: Ledger  -  [_1]
zh_TW: 分类帐 - [_1]

en: Ledger Summary  -  [_1]
zh_TW: 分类帐摘要 - [_1]

en: Ledger summary
zh_TW: 分类帐摘要

en: Left-aligned
zh_TW: 靠左

en: Liabilities accounting subject
zh_TW: 负债会计科目

en: Liabilities amount
zh_TW: 负债金额

en: Link
zh_TW: 链接

en: Link icon
zh_TW: 链接小图

en: Link icon unavailable
zh_TW: 链接小图无法显示

en: Link icon:
zh_TW: 链接小图：

en: Link:
zh_TW: 链接：

en: Location
zh_TW: 所在地

en: Location:
zh_TW: 所在地：

en: Log in failed.  Either your user ID or your password is incorrect.
zh_TW: 登录错误，用户代号或密码有误。

en: Malformed
zh_TW: 格式错乱

en: Manage Accounting Records
zh_TW: 管理会计分录

en: Manage Accounting Subjects
zh_TW: 管理会计科目

en: Manage Accounting Transactions
zh_TW: 管理会计传票

en: Manage Data
zh_TW: 管理数据

en: Manage Group Membership
zh_TW: 管理群组成员关系

en: Manage Groups
zh_TW: 管理群组

en: Manage Guestbook
zh_TW: 管理留言簿

en: Manage Link Categories
zh_TW: 管理链接分类

en: Manage Link Categorization
zh_TW: 管理链接分类表

en: Manage Pages
zh_TW: 管理网页

en: Manage Related Links
zh_TW: 管理相关链接

en: Manage Script Privileges
zh_TW: 管理程序权限表

en: Manage User Membership
zh_TW: 管理用户成员关系

en: Manage User Preferences
zh_TW: 管理用户偏好

en: Manage Users
zh_TW: 管理帐号

en: Member
zh_TW: 成员

en: Member:
zh_TW: 成员：

en: Message
zh_TW: 留言

en: Message:
zh_TW: 留言：

en: Modify a Current User Preference
zh_TW: 设置用户偏好

en: Month
zh_TW: 月份

en: Name
zh_TW: 名字

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名字：

en: New picture preview
zh_TW: 新图片预览

en: New:
zh_TW: 新：

en: News
zh_TW: 新闻

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一页

en: No.
zh_TW: 编号

en: Non-administrator
zh_TW: 普通用户

en: Note
zh_TW: 注记

en: Note:
zh_TW: 注记：

en: Nothing found.  Please try another query.
zh_TW: 查无相符的数据，请重新搜索。

en: Number
zh_TW: 编号

en: OK
zh_TW: 好

en: Old page No.
zh_TW: 旧页数

en: Old page no.:
zh_TW: 旧页数：

en: Only English letters, numbers, at-signs, dots, dashes and underscores are allowed for the user ID.
zh_TW: 帐号限用英文本母、数字、 @ 号、点、横线和底线。

en: Only a last-level accounting subject is allowed for an accounting subject.
zh_TW: 限选最下层的会计科目。

en: Only lower-case English letters, numbers and underscores are allowed for the ID.
zh_TW: 代号限用小写英文本母、数字和底线。

en: Only lower-case English letters, numbers and underscores are allowed for the group ID.
zh_TW: 群组代号限用小写英文本母、数字和底线。

en: Only numbers are allowed for the code.
zh_TW: 代码限用数字。

en: Operating income
zh_TW: 营业净利

en: Order
zh_TW: 次序

en: Order:
zh_TW: 次序：

en: Original picture preview
zh_TW: 原图片预览

en: Original:
zh_TW: 原：

en: Page No.
zh_TW: 页数

en: Page no.:
zh_TW: 页数：

en: Page number ([#,_1]) out of range.  Please specify between 1 and [#,_2].
zh_TW: 页数（[#,_1]）超出范围，请设在 1 到 [#,_2] 之间。

en: Page number ([_1]) invalid.  Please specify a valid page number.
zh_TW: 页数（[_1]）无效，请设成有效的数字。

en: Page path
zh_TW: 网页路径

en: Page path:
zh_TW: 网页路径：

en: Page:
zh_TW: 页：

en: Parent category:
zh_TW: 大类：

en: Parent subject
zh_TW: 大科目

en: Parent subject:
zh_TW: 大科目：

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密码：

en: Pic. caption
zh_TW: 图片标题

en: Pic. caption:
zh_TW: 图片标题：

en: Pic. position
zh_TW: 图片位置

en: Pic. position:
zh_TW: 图片位置：

en: Pic. ratio
zh_TW: 图片比例

en: Picture
zh_TW: 图片

en: Picture preview
zh_TW: 图片预览

en: Picture unavailable
zh_TW: 图片无法显示

en: Picture:
zh_TW: 图片：

en: Plain text
zh_TW: 纯文本

en: Please confirm the password.
zh_TW: 请确认密码。

en: Please fill in a date.
zh_TW: 请填上日期。

en: Please fill in a positive integer amount.
zh_TW: 金额请填正整数。

en: Please fill in a positive integer number of rows per page.
zh_TW: 每页显示笔数请填正整数。

en: Please fill in a positive integer number of rows to display.
zh_TW: 显示笔数请填正整数。

en: Please fill in a positive integer order.
zh_TW: 次序请填正整数。

en: Please fill in a valid URL.
zh_TW: 请填上正确的网址。

en: Please fill in a valid date in YYYY-MM-DD format.
zh_TW: 日期请以 YYYY-MM-DD 格式正确填写。

en: Please fill in a valid e-mail address.
zh_TW: 请填上正确的 E-mail 信箱。

en: Please fill in a valid link icon URL.
zh_TW: 请填上正确的链接小图网址。

en: Please fill in a valid page path.
zh_TW: 网页路径请填上正确路径。

en: Please fill in an absolute page path.
zh_TW: 网页路径请填上绝对路径。

en: Please fill in the English title.
zh_TW: 请填上英文标题。

en: Please fill in the ID.
zh_TW: 请填上代号。

en: Please fill in the URL.
zh_TW: 请填上网址。

en: Please fill in the accounting transaction content.
zh_TW: 请填上会计传票内容。

en: Please fill in the amount.
zh_TW: 请填上金额。

en: Please fill in the author.
zh_TW: 请填上作者。

en: Please fill in the code.
zh_TW: 请填上代码。

en: Please fill in the content.
zh_TW: 请填上内文。

en: Please fill in the credit side of the accounting transaction.
zh_TW: 请填上会计传票的贷方。

en: Please fill in the debit side of the accounting transaction.
zh_TW: 请填上会计传票的借方。

en: Please fill in the description.
zh_TW: 请填上说明。

en: Please fill in the e-mail.
zh_TW: 请填上 E-mail 信箱。

en: Please fill in the group ID.
zh_TW: 请填上群组代号。

en: Please fill in the keywords.
zh_TW: 请填上关键字。

en: Please fill in the message.
zh_TW: 请填上留言。

en: Please fill in the name.
zh_TW: 请填上姓名。

en: Please fill in the number of rows per page.
zh_TW: 请填上每页显示笔数。

en: Please fill in the number of rows to display.
zh_TW: 请填上显示笔数。

en: Please fill in the order.
zh_TW: 请填上先后次序。

en: Please fill in the page path.
zh_TW: 请填上网页路径。

en: Please fill in the password.
zh_TW: 请填上密码。

en: Please fill in the picture caption.
zh_TW: 请填上图片标题。

en: Please fill in the preference domain.
zh_TW: 请填上偏好的适用范围。

en: Please fill in the preference name.
zh_TW: 请填上偏好的名称。

en: Please fill in the preference value.
zh_TW: 请填上偏好的值。

en: Please fill in the privilege description.
zh_TW: 请填上权限说明。

en: Please fill in the script.
zh_TW: 请填上程序文件名。

en: Please fill in the signature.
zh_TW: 请填上签名。

en: Please fill in the title.
zh_TW: 请填上标题。

en: Please fill in the user ID.
zh_TW: 请填上帐号。

en: Please fill in your message.
zh_TW: 请填上妳的留言。

en: Please fill in your password.
zh_TW: 请填上妳的密码。

en: Please fill in your query.
zh_TW: 请填上查找的内容。

en: Please fill in your signature.
zh_TW: 请填上妳的签名。

en: Please fill in your user ID.
zh_TW: 请填上妳的帐号。

en: Please select a accounting subject.
zh_TW: 请选择会计科目。

en: Please select a accounting transaction.
zh_TW: 请选择会计传票。

en: Please select a category.
zh_TW: 请选择分类。

en: Please select a different belonging group.
zh_TW: 隶属群组请选择别的群组。

en: Please select a different group member.
zh_TW: 群组成员请选择别的群组。

en: Please select a group.
zh_TW: 请选择群组。

en: Please select a member.
zh_TW: 请选择成员。

en: Please select a parent accounting subject.
zh_TW: 请选择所属的大会计科目。

en: Please select a parent category.
zh_TW: 请选择所属的大类。

en: Please select a related link.
zh_TW: 请选择相关链接。

en: Please select a user.
zh_TW: 请选择用户。

en: Please select the type.
zh_TW: 请选择类型。

en: Please select the user.
zh_TW: 请选择用户。

en: Please set the preference domain.
zh_TW: 请设置适用范围。

en: Please specify a month.
zh_TW: 请设置月份。

en: Please specify a numeric ratio.
zh_TW: 比例请设置数字。

en: Please specify a positive ratio.
zh_TW: 比例请设置正数。

en: Please specify a ratio less than or equal to [sprintf,%0.2f,_1].
zh_TW: 比例请勿大于 [sprintf,%0.2f,_1] 。

en: Please specify a valid end date in YYYY-MM-DD format.
zh_TW: 结束日期请以 YYYY-MM-DD 格式正确填写。

en: Please specify a valid month in YYYY-MM format.
zh_TW: 月份请以 YYYY-MM 格式正确设置。

en: Please specify a valid start date in YYYY-MM-DD format.
zh_TW: 启始日期请以 YYYY-MM-DD 格式正确填写。

en: Please specify a valid year in YYYY format.
zh_TW: 年份请以 YYYY 格式正确设置。

en: Please specify a year.
zh_TW: 请设置年份。

en: Please specify the end date.
zh_TW: 请设置结束日期。

en: Please specify the start date.
zh_TW: 请设置启始日期。

en: Please upload a new picture from [_1].
zh_TW: 请由[_1]建新图片。

en: Pref. language
zh_TW: 语言偏好

en: Pref. language:
zh_TW: 语言偏好：

en: Preview
zh_TW: 预览

en: Preview it.
zh_TW: 预览。

en: Preview this page.
zh_TW: 预览本页。

en: Previous
zh_TW: 前一页

en: Privilege
zh_TW: 权限说明

en: Privilege:
zh_TW: 权限：

en: Query
zh_TW: 查找

en: Rebuild the Pages
zh_TW: 重制网页

en: Related Links
zh_TW: 相关网站链接

en: Related links
zh_TW: 相关链接

en: Report type:
zh_TW: 报表类型：

en: Right-aligned
zh_TW: 靠右

en: Rows per page:
zh_TW: 每页显示笔数：

en: S/N
zh_TW: 编号

en: S/N:
zh_TW: 编号：

en: Save
zh_TW: 存盘

en: Script
zh_TW: 程序

en: Script:
zh_TW: 程序：

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜索

en: Search Result
zh_TW: 检索结果

en: Search for a categorization record:
zh_TW: 搜索分类数据：

en: Search for a category:
zh_TW: 搜索分类：

en: Search for a group:
zh_TW: 搜索群组：

en: Search for a membership record:
zh_TW: 搜索成员关系：

en: Search for a message:
zh_TW: 搜索留言：

en: Search for a page:
zh_TW: 搜索网页：

en: Search for a related link:
zh_TW: 搜索相关链接：

en: Search for a script privilege record:
zh_TW: 搜索程序权限数据：

en: Search for a user preference:
zh_TW: 搜索用户偏好：

en: Search for a user:
zh_TW: 搜索用户：

en: Search for an accounting record:
zh_TW: 搜索会计分录：

en: Search for an accounting subject:
zh_TW: 搜索会计科目：

en: Search for an accounting transaction:
zh_TW: 搜索会计传票：

en: Search for log entries:
zh_TW: 搜索记录：

en: Search the Accounting Records
zh_TW: 帐目检索

en: Search the accounting records:
zh_TW: 帐目检索：

en: Select
zh_TW: 选择

en: Select A Data Record
zh_TW: 选择数据

en: Select a Group
zh_TW: 选择群组

en: Select a Group Membership Record
zh_TW: 选择群组成员关系

en: Select a Link Categorization Record
zh_TW: 选择链接分类数据

en: Select a Link Category
zh_TW: 选择链接分类

en: Select a Message
zh_TW: 选择留言

en: Select a Page
zh_TW: 选择网页

en: Select a Related Link
zh_TW: 选择相关链接

en: Select a Script Privilege Record
zh_TW: 选择程序权限数据

en: Select a User
zh_TW: 选择用户

en: Select a User Membership Record
zh_TW: 选择用户成员关系

en: Select a User Preference
zh_TW: 选择用户偏好

en: Select an Accounting Record
zh_TW: 选择会计分录

en: Select an Accounting Subject
zh_TW: 选择会计科目

en: Select an Accounting Transaction
zh_TW: 选择会计传票

en: Set
zh_TW: 设置

en: Set the picture
zh_TW: 设置图片

en: Show it
zh_TW: 秀出来

en: Show this category
zh_TW: 秀出这个分类

en: Show this message
zh_TW: 秀出这则留言

en: Show this page
zh_TW: 秀出这页网页

en: Show this related link
zh_TW: 秀出这笔相关链接

en: Signature
zh_TW: 签名

en: Signature:
zh_TW: 签名：

en: Simplified Chinese
zh_TW: 简体中文

en: Sorry, browsers with FunWebProduct plugin (Smiley, PopSwatter, Spin4Dough, My Mail Signature, My Mail Stationery, My Mail Stamp, Cursor Mania, etc.) are are not welcome.  It duplicates your request and produces high load and even crashes to our server.  Please remove it first before you visit us.
zh_TW: 抱歉，我们不欢迎加装 FunWebProduct 插件（如 Smiley Central 、 PopSwatter 、 Spin4Dough 、 My Mail Signature 、 My Mail Stationery 、 My Mail Stamp 、 Cursor Mania ……等等）的浏览器。 FunWebProduct 会重抓你看过的每一页网页，造成网站负荷加倍，甚至当机。请先移除 FunWebProduct ，再上来浏览。

en: Source:
zh_TW: 原文：

en: Specified date range:
zh_TW: 特定期间：

en: Status (slow)
zh_TW: 状态（慢）

en: Submit
zh_TW: 发送

en: Summary
zh_TW: 摘要

en: Summary:
zh_TW: 摘要：

en: Switch to the %s version of this page.
zh_TW: 切换到本页的%s版。

en: Tel.
zh_TW: 电话

en: Tel.:
zh_TW: 电话：

en: The 2 passwords are different.  Please fill in the password again.
zh_TW: 两次密码不合，请重新设置密码。

en: The database is empty.
zh_TW: 现无任何数据。

en: The domain of this e-mail does not exists.  Check if there is any typo in it.
zh_TW: 查无这个信箱的所属网域，请检查有没有拼错。

en: The following field was not received: "[_1]".
zh_TW: 程序没有收到下列字段：「 [_1] 」

en: The message entry seperator
zh_TW: 留言分隔线

en: The parent accounting subject of accounting subject [_1] must be of code [_2], not [_3].
zh_TW: 会计科目 [_1] 所属的大会计科目代码须为 [_2] ，不可为 [_3] 。

en: The specified web pages have been successfully rebuilt.  ([sprintf,%0.3f,_1] seconds)
zh_TW: 指定的网页重制好了。（ [sprintf,%0.3f,_1] 秒）

en: The submitted content is HTML.
zh_TW: 以上内文为 HTML 格式。

en: The total amounts of the debit side and the credit side are not balanced (debit [_1], credit [_2].
zh_TW: 借方和贷方总金额未平衡。（借方合计 [_1] ，贷方合计 [_2] ）

en: This 2nd language title is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 第二语言标题太长了。（最长 [#,_1] ）

en: This English title is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 英文标题太长了。（最长 [#,_1] ）

en: This ID. is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 代号太长了。（最长 [#,_1] ）

en: This ID. is too short.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 代号太短了。（最短 [#,_1] ）

en: This URL is not reachable.  Check if there is any typo in it.
zh_TW: 这个网址连不上，请检查有没有拼错。

en: This URL is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 网址太长了。（最长 [#,_1] ）

en: This accounting record has been successfully added.
zh_TW: 会计分录建好了。

en: This accounting record has been successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 会计分录删掉了。

en: This accounting record has been successfully updated.
zh_TW: 会计分录存好了。

en: This accounting record was not modified.
zh_TW: 会计分录未异动。

en: This accounting subject already exists.  You cannot create a duplicated one.
zh_TW: 已有该会计科目，请勿重复建档。

en: This accounting subject does not exist anymore.  Please select another one.
zh_TW: 查无此会计科目，请重新选择。

en: This accounting subject has [numerate,_1,an accounting record,accounting records].  It cannot be deleted.  To delete the accounting subject, [numerate,_1,its accounting record,all of its accounting records] must first be deleted.
zh_TW: 本会计科目下有会计分录，不可直接删除。要删除本会计科目，请先删除其下的会计分录。

en: This accounting subject has [numerate,_1,an accounting sub-subject,accounting sub-subjects].  It cannot be deleted.  To delete the accounting subject, [numerate,_1,its accounting sub-subject,all of its accounting sub-subjects] must first be deleted.
zh_TW: 本会计科目下有子会计科目，不可直接删除。要删除本科目，请先删除其下的子会计科目。

en: This accounting subject has been successfully added.
zh_TW: 会计科目建好了。

en: This accounting subject has been successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 会计科目删掉了。

en: This accounting subject has been successfully updated.
zh_TW: 会计科目存好了。

en: This accounting subject was not modified.
zh_TW: 会计科目未异动。

en: This accounting transaction does not exist anymore.  Please select another one.
zh_TW: 查无此会计传票，请重新选择。

en: This accounting transaction has been successfully added.
zh_TW: 会计传票建好了。

en: This accounting transaction has been successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 会计传票删掉了。

en: This accounting transaction has been successfully updated.
zh_TW: 会计传票存好了。

en: This accounting transaction was not modified.
zh_TW: 会计传票未异动。

en: This address is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 地址太长了。（最长 [#,_1] ）

en: This amount is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 金额太长了。（最长 [#,_1] ）

en: This author is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 作者太长了。（最长 [#,_1] ）

en: This belonging group is duplicated.  You cannot set duplicated ones.
zh_TW: 隶属群组重复，请勿重复设置。

en: This categorization record already exists.  You cannot create a duplicated one.
zh_TW: 已有同一分类数据，请勿重复建档。

en: This categorization record has been successfully added.
zh_TW: 分类数据建好了。

en: This categorization record has been successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 分类数据删掉了。

en: This categorization record has been successfully updated.
zh_TW: 分类数据存好了。

en: This categorization record was not modified.
zh_TW: 分类数据未异动。

en: This category already exists.  You cannot create a duplicated one.
zh_TW: 已有同一分类，请勿重复建档。

en: This category does not exist anymore.  Please select another one.
zh_TW: 查无此分类，请重新选择。

en: This category has [numerate,_1,a link,links].  It cannot be deleted.  To delete the category, [numerate,_1,its link,all of its links] must first be deleted.
zh_TW: 本分类下有链接，不可直接删除。要删除本分类，请先删除其下的链接。

en: This category has [numerate,_1,a subcategory,subcategories].  It cannot be deleted.  To delete the category, [numerate,_1,its subcategory,all of its subcategories] must first be deleted.
zh_TW: 本分类下有子类，不可直接删除。要删除本分类，请先删除其下的子类。

en: This category has been successfully added.
zh_TW: 分类建好了。

en: This category has been successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 分类删掉了。

en: This category has been successfully updated.
zh_TW: 分类存好了。

en: This category is duplicated.  You cannot set duplicated ones.
zh_TW: 分类重复，请勿重复设置。

en: This category was not modified.
zh_TW: 分类未异动。

en: This code is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 代码太长了。（最长 [#,_1] ）

en: This content is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 内文太长了。（最长 [#,_1] ）

en: This description is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 说明太长了。（最长 [#,_1] ）

en: This e-mail is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: E-mail 信箱太长了。（最长 [#,_1] ）

en: This e-mail is too short.  (Min. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: E-mail 信箱太短了。（最短 [#,_1] ）

en: This facsimile number is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 传真号码太长了。（最长 [#,_1] ）

en: This form suptype is invalid.  Please specify a proper user.
zh_TW: 子表单无效，请设置适当的子表单。

en: This group ID. is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 群组代号太长了。（最长 [#,_1] ）

en: This group ID. is too short.  (Min. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 群组代号太短了。（最短 [#,_1] ）

en: This group already exists.  You cannot create a duplicated one.
zh_TW: 已有同一群组，请勿重复建档。

en: This group does not exist anymore.  Please select another one.
zh_TW: 查无此群组，请重新选择。

en: This group has been successfully added.
zh_TW: 群组建好了。

en: This group has been successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 群组删掉了。

en: This group has been successfully updated.
zh_TW: 群组存好了。

en: This group membership record has been successfully added.
zh_TW: 群组成员关系建好了。

en: This group membership record has been successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 群组成员关系删掉了。

en: This group membership record has been successfully updated.
zh_TW: 群组成员关系存好了。

en: This group membership record was not modified.
zh_TW: 群组成员关系未异动。

en: This group was not modified.
zh_TW: 群组未异动。

en: This identity is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 身份太长了。（最长 [#,_1] ）

en: This image is too large to display.
zh_TW: 图片太大，无法显示。

en: This is a super-user group.  You can only change parts of its infomation.
zh_TW: 这是最高管理员的群组，妳只能设置它部份的数据。

en: This is a super-user.  You can only change parts of her/his infomation.
zh_TW: 这个人是总管理员，妳只能设置她／他部份的数据。

en: This keyword list is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 关键字太长了。（最长 [#,_1] ）

en: This link icon URL is not reachable.  Check if there is any typo in it.
zh_TW: 链接小图连不上，请检查有没有拼错。

en: This link icon URL is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 链接小图网址太长了。（最长 [#,_1] ）

en: This location is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 所在地太长了。（最长 [#,_1] ）

en: This member does not exist anymore.  Please select another one.
zh_TW: 查无此成员，请重新选择。

en: This membership record already exists.  You cannot create a duplicated one.
zh_TW: 已有同一成员关系，请勿重复建档。

en: This message has been successfully added.
zh_TW: 留言写好了。

en: This message has been successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 留言删掉了。

en: This message has been successfully updated.
zh_TW: 留言存好了。

en: This message is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 留言太长了。（最长 [#,_1] ）

en: This message was not modified.
zh_TW: 留言未异动。

en: This name is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 姓名太长了。（最长 [#,_1] ）

en: This note is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 注记太长了。（最长 [#,_1] ）

en: This number of rows per page is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 每页显示笔数太长了。（最长 [#,_1] ）

en: This number of rows to display is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 显示笔数太长了。（最长 [#,_1] ）

en: This option is invalid.  Please select a proper date range.
zh_TW: 日期范围选项无效，请由表上选择适当的日期范围。

en: This option is invalid.  Please select a proper parent accounting subject.
zh_TW: 大会计科目选项无效，请由表上选择适当的大会计科目。

en: This option is invalid.  Please select a proper parent category.
zh_TW: 大类选项无效，请由表上选择适当的大类。

en: This option is invalid.  Please select a proper type.
zh_TW: 类型选项无效，请由表上选择适当的类型。

en: This option is invalid.  Please select a proper user.
zh_TW: 用户选项无效，请由表上选择适当的用户。

en: This option is invalid.  Please set a proper preference domain.
zh_TW: 适用范围选项无效，请设置适当的适用范围。

en: This order is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 次序太长了。（最长 [#,_1] ）

en: This page already exists.  You cannot create a duplicated one.
zh_TW: 已有同一网页，请勿重复建档。

en: This page has been successfully added.
zh_TW: 网页写好了。

en: This page has been successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 网页删掉了。

en: This page has been successfully updated.
zh_TW: 网页存好了。

en: This page path is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 网页路径太长了。（最长 [#,_1] ）

en: This page was not modified.
zh_TW: 网页未异动。

en: This parent accounting subject does not exist anymore.  Please select another one.
zh_TW: 查无此大会计科目，请重新选择。

en: This parent category does not exist anymore.  Please select another one.
zh_TW: 查无此大类，请重新选择。

en: This password does not contain enough different characters.
zh_TW: 密码重复的字符太多。

en: This password is based on a (reversed) dictionary word.
zh_TW: 密码不可由倒过来的字典单字组成。

en: This password is based on a dictionary word.
zh_TW: 密码不可由字典单字组成。

en: This password is based on the user ID.
zh_TW: 密码不可由帐号组成。

en: This password is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 密码太长了。（最长 [#,_1] ）

en: This password is too short.  (Min. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 密码太短了。（最短 [#,_1] ）

en: This password is too simple.
zh_TW: 密码太简单。

en: This password is too simplistic/systematic.
zh_TW: 密码结构太简单。

en: This picture caption is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 图片标题太长了。（最长 [#,_1] ）

en: This picture does not exist anymore.  Please upload another one.
zh_TW: 查无此图，请重新上传图档。

en: This picture is too large.  Please upload another one.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 图档太大，请重新上传图档（最大 [#,_1] ）。

en: This picture position is invalid.  Please choose a proper picture position.
zh_TW: 图片位置无效。请由表上选择适当的图片位置。

en: This preference domain is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 偏好适用范围太长了。（最长 [#,_1] ）

en: This preference name is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 偏好名称太长了。（最长 [#,_1] ）

en: This preference value is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 偏好值太长了。（最长 [#,_1] ）

en: This privilege description is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 权限说明太长了。（最长 [#,_1] ）

en: This record has been successfully added.
zh_TW: 数据建好了。

en: This record has been successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 数据删掉了。

en: This record has been successfully updated.
zh_TW: 数据存好了。

en: This record was not modified.
zh_TW: 数据未异动。

en: This related link already exists.  You cannot create a duplicated one.
zh_TW: 已有同一相关链接，请勿重复建档。

en: This related link does not exist anymore.  Please select another one.
zh_TW: 查无此相关链接，请重新选择。

en: This related link has been successfully added.
zh_TW: 相关链接建好了。

en: This related link has been successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 相关链接删掉了。

en: This related link has been successfully updated.
zh_TW: 相关链接存好了。

en: This related link was not modified.
zh_TW: 相关链接未异动。

en: This script is not a valid script.  Please specify another one.
zh_TW: 查无此程序，请重新设置运行的程序。

en: This script is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 程序文件名太长了。（最长 [#,_1] ）

en: This script privilege record already exists.  You cannot create a duplicated one.
zh_TW: 已有同一程序权限数据，请勿重复建档。

en: This script privilege record has been successfully added.
zh_TW: 程序权限建好了。

en: This script privilege record has been successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 程序权限删掉了。

en: This script privilege record has been successfully updated.
zh_TW: 程序权限存好了。

en: This script privilege record was not modified.
zh_TW: 程序权限未异动。

en: This signature is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 签名太长了。（最长 [#,_1] ）

en: This summary is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 摘要太长了。（最长 [#,_1] ）

en: This table provides you a form to add a new accounting record.
zh_TW: 本表提供建新会计分录的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to add a new accounting subject.
zh_TW: 本表提供建新会计科目的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to add a new accounting transaction.
zh_TW: 本表提供建新会计传票的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to add a new categorization record.
zh_TW: 本表提供建新分类数据的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to add a new category.
zh_TW: 本表提供建新分类的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to add a new data record.
zh_TW: 本表提供建新数据的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to add a new group.
zh_TW: 本表提供建新群组的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to add a new membership record.
zh_TW: 本表提供建新成员关系的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to add a new message.
zh_TW: 本表提供写新留言的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to add a new related link.
zh_TW: 本表提供建新相关链接的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to add a new script privilege record.
zh_TW: 本表提供建新程序权限数据的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to add a new user account.
zh_TW: 本表提供建新帐号的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to add a new user preference.
zh_TW: 本表提供建新用户偏好的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to change a current categorization record.
zh_TW: 本表提供变更分类数据的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to change a current membership record.
zh_TW: 本表提供变更成员关系的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to change a current script privilege record.
zh_TW: 本表提供变更程序权限数据的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to delete a categorization record.
zh_TW: 本表提供删除分类数据的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to delete a category.
zh_TW: 本表提供删除分类的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to delete a data record.
zh_TW: 本表提供删除数据的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to delete a group.
zh_TW: 本表提供删除群组的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to delete a membership record.
zh_TW: 本表提供删除成员关系的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to delete a message.
zh_TW: 本表提供删除留言的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to delete a page.
zh_TW: 本表提供删除网页的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to delete a related link.
zh_TW: 本表提供删除相关链接的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to delete a script privilege record.
zh_TW: 本表提供删除程序权限数据的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to delete a user account.
zh_TW: 本表提供删除帐号的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to delete a user preference.
zh_TW: 本表提供删除用户偏好的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to delete an accounting record.
zh_TW: 本表提供删除会计分录的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to delete an accounting subject.
zh_TW: 本表提供删除会计科目的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to delete an accounting transaction.
zh_TW: 本表提供删除会计传票的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to edit a current accounting record.
zh_TW: 本表提供编辑会计分录的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to edit a current accounting subject.
zh_TW: 本表提供编辑会计科目的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to edit a current accounting transaction.
zh_TW: 本表提供编辑会计传票的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to edit a current category.
zh_TW: 本表提供编辑分类的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to edit a current message.
zh_TW: 本表提供编辑留言的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to edit a current page.
zh_TW: 本表提供编辑网页的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to edit a current related link.
zh_TW: 本表提供编辑相关链接的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to leave a message.
zh_TW: 本表提供留言的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to modify a current user preference.
zh_TW: 本表提供设置用户偏好的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to update a current data record.
zh_TW: 本表提供异动数据的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to update a current group.
zh_TW: 本表提供设置群组的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to update a current user account.
zh_TW: 本表提供设置帐号的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to write a new page.
zh_TW: 本表提供写新网页的表单。

en: This telephone number is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 电话号码太长了。（最长 [#,_1] ）

en: This title is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 标题太长了。（最长 [#,_1] ）

en: This type does not exist anymore.  Please select another one.
zh_TW: 查无此类型，请重新选择。

en: This user ID. is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 帐号太长了。（最长 [#,_1] ）

en: This user ID. is too short.  (Min. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 帐号太短了。（最短 [#,_1] ）

en: This user account has been successfully added.
zh_TW: 帐号建好了。

en: This user account has been successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 帐号删掉了。

en: This user account has been successfully updated.
zh_TW: 帐号存好了。

en: This user account was not modified.
zh_TW: 帐号未异动。

en: This user already has an account.  You cannot create a duplicated one.
zh_TW: 该用户已有帐号，请勿重复建档。

en: This user does not exist anymore.  Please select another one.
zh_TW: 查无此人，请重新选择。

en: This user membership record has been successfully added.
zh_TW: 用户成员关系建好了。

en: This user membership record has been successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 用户成员关系删掉了。

en: This user membership record has been successfully updated.
zh_TW: 用户成员关系存好了。

en: This user membership record was not modified.
zh_TW: 用户成员关系未异动。

en: This user preference already exists.  You cannot create a duplicated one.
zh_TW: 已有同一用户偏好，请勿重复建档。

en: This user preference has been successfully added.
zh_TW: 用户偏好建好了。

en: This user preference has been successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 用户偏好删掉了。

en: This user preference has been successfully updated.
zh_TW: 用户偏好存好了。

en: This user preference was not modified.
zh_TW: 用户偏好未异动。

en: This website URL is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 网站网址太长了。（最长 [#,_1] ）

en: Title
zh_TW: 标题

en: Title:
zh_TW: 标题：

en: Total
zh_TW: 合计

en: Traditional Chinese
zh_TW: 正体中文

en: Transaction Number
zh_TW: 传票编号

en: Trial Balance
zh_TW: 试算表

en: Trial balance
zh_TW: 试算表

en: Type:
zh_TW: 类型：

en: URL.
zh_TW: 网址

en: URL:
zh_TW: 网址：

en: Unknown preview form: "[_1]".
zh_TW: 预览表格不明： [_1] 。

en: Unknown preview source: "[_1]".
zh_TW: 预览数据源不明：「 [_1] 」。

en: Unreachable
zh_TW: 连不上

en: Update a Current Data Record
zh_TW: 异动数据

en: Update a Current Group
zh_TW: 设置群组

en: Update a Current User Account
zh_TW: 设置帐号

en: Updated
zh_TW: 维护日期

en: Updated by
zh_TW: 维护者

en: Updated by:
zh_TW: 维护者：

en: Updated:
zh_TW: 维护日期：

en: User
zh_TW: 用户

en: User ID.
zh_TW: 用户代号

en: User ID.:
zh_TW: 用户代号：

en: User:
zh_TW: 用户：

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: Value:
zh_TW: 值：

en: View
zh_TW: 浏览

en: View the Accounting Reports
zh_TW: 浏览会计报表

en: Visited
zh_TW: 上站日期

en: Visited:
zh_TW: 上站日期：

en: Visits
zh_TW: 上站次数

en: Visits:
zh_TW: 上站次数：

en: Web pages
zh_TW: 网页

en: Whole web site
zh_TW: 整个网站

en: Width: [#,_1], height: [#,_2], ratio: [sprintf,%0.2f,_3]
zh_TW: 宽： [#,_1] ，高： [#,_2] ，比例： [sprintf,%0.2f,_3]

en: Write a New Message
zh_TW: 写新留言

en: Write a New Page
zh_TW: 写新网页

en: Write a new message.
zh_TW: 写新留言。

en: Write a new page.
zh_TW: 写新网页。

en: You are an administrator and cannot log into here.
zh_TW: 管理人员勿入。

en: You are not an administrator and cannot log into here.
zh_TW: 非管理员勿入。

en: You can only fill in an HTML page path (*.html).
zh_TW: 网页路径限填 HTML 地址（ *.html ）。

en: You can post at most 5 messages in 1 hour.
zh_TW: 一小时最多只能留五篇留言。

en: You cannot overwrite the cover home page.
zh_TW: 不可以程序设置首页。

en: You cannot set the administrators group.
zh_TW: 不可设置所有网站管理员群组

en: You cannot set the all-users group.
zh_TW: 不可设置所有登录用户群组。

en: You cannot sort by "[_1]".
zh_TW: 无法以「 [_1] 」排序。

en: You cannot submit the super-user group along with other groups.
zh_TW: 总管理员群组不可与其它群组一起设置。

en: You cannot use a password that is based on your user ID.
zh_TW: 密码不可由帐号组成。

en: You have successfully logged out.
zh_TW: 注销了。

en: Your account is disabled.  Contact our system administrator for assistence.
zh_TW: 帐号停用中，请洽系统管理员。

en: Your e-mail is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 妳的 E-mail 信箱太长了。（最长 [#,_1] ）

en: Your identity is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 妳的身份太长了。（最长 [#,_1] ）

en: Your location is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 妳的所在地太长了。（最长 [#,_1] ）

en: Your message is already posted.
zh_TW: 留言已经留了。

en: Your message is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 妳的留言太长了。（最长 [#,_1] ）

en: Your query found [*,_1,accounting record], listing [#,_2] to [#,_3].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 笔相符的会计分录，列出第 [#,_2] 笔到第 [#,_3] 笔。

en: Your query found [*,_1,accounting record].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 笔相符的会计分录。

en: Your query found [*,_1,accounting subject], listing [#,_2] to [#,_3].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 个相符的会计科目，列出第 [#,_2] 个到第 [#,_3] 个。

en: Your query found [*,_1,accounting subject].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 个相符的会计科目。

en: Your query found [*,_1,accounting transaction], listing [#,_2] to [#,_3].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 笔相符的会计传票，列出第 [#,_2] 笔到第 [#,_3] 笔。

en: Your query found [*,_1,accounting transaction].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 笔相符的会计传票。

en: Your query found [*,_1,categorization record], listing [#,_2] to [#,_3].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 笔相符的分类数据，列出第 [#,_2] 笔到第 [#,_3] 笔。

en: Your query found [*,_1,categorization record].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 笔相符的分类数据。

en: Your query found [*,_1,category,categories], listing [#,_2] to [#,_3].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 个相符的分类，列出第 [#,_2] 个到第 [#,_3] 个。

en: Your query found [*,_1,category,categories].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 个相符的分类。

en: Your query found [*,_1,group], listing [#,_2] to [#,_3].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 个相符的群组，列出第 [#,_2] 个到第 [#,_3] 个。

en: Your query found [*,_1,group].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 个相符的群组。

en: Your query found [*,_1,log entry,log entries], listing [#,_2] to [#,_3].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 笔相符的记录，列出第 [#,_2] 笔到第 [#,_3] 笔。

en: Your query found [*,_1,log entry,log entries].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 笔相符的记录。

en: Your query found [*,_1,membership record], listing [#,_2] to [#,_3].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 笔相符的成员关系，列出第 [#,_2] 笔到第 [#,_3] 笔。

en: Your query found [*,_1,membership record].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 笔相符的成员关系。

en: Your query found [*,_1,message], listing [#,_2] to [#,_3].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 则相符的留言，列出第 [#,_2] 则到第 [#,_3] 则。

en: Your query found [*,_1,message].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 则相符的留言。

en: Your query found [*,_1,page], listing [#,_2] to [#,_3].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 页相符的网页，列出第 [#,_2] 页到第 [#,_3] 页。

en: Your query found [*,_1,page].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 页相符的网页。

en: Your query found [*,_1,record], listing [#,_2] to [#,_3].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 笔相符的数据，列出第 [#,_2] 笔到第 [#,_3] 笔。

en: Your query found [*,_1,record].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 笔相符的数据。

en: Your query found [*,_1,related link], listing [#,_2] to [#,_3].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 笔相符的相关链接，列出第 [#,_2] 笔到第 [#,_3] 笔。

en: Your query found [*,_1,related link].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 笔相符的相关链接。

en: Your query found [*,_1,script privilege record], listing [#,_2] to [#,_3].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 笔相符的程序权限数据，列出第 [#,_2] 笔到第 [#,_3] 笔。

en: Your query found [*,_1,script privilege record].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 笔相符的程序权限数据。

en: Your query found [*,_1,user preference], listing [#,_2] to [#,_3].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 笔相符的用户偏好，列出第 [#,_2] 笔到第 [#,_3] 笔。

en: Your query found [*,_1,user preference].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 笔相符的用户偏好。

en: Your query found [*,_1,user], listing [#,_2] to [#,_3].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 位相符的用户，列出第 [#,_2] 位到第 [#,_3] 位。

en: Your query found [*,_1,user].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 位相符的用户。

en: Your signature is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 妳的签名太长了。（最长 [#,_1] ）

en: Your website URL is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 妳的网站网址太长了。（最长 [#,_1] ）

en: [#,_1] bytes
zh_TW: [#,_1] 字节

en: [*,_1,accounting record], listing [#,_2] to [#,_3].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 笔会计分录，列出第 [#,_2] 笔到第 [#,_3] 笔。

en: [*,_1,accounting record].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 笔会计分录。

en: [*,_1,accounting subject], listing [#,_2] to [#,_3].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 个会计科目，列出第 [#,_2] 个到第 [#,_3] 个。

en: [*,_1,accounting subject].
zh_TW: [#,_1] 个会计科目。

en: [*,_1,accounting transaction], listing [#,_2] to [#,_3].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 笔会计传票，列出第 [#,_2] 笔到第 [#,_3] 笔。

en: [*,_1,accounting transaction].
zh_TW: [#,_1] 笔会计传票。

en: [*,_1,categorization record], listing [#,_2] to [#,_3].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 笔分类数据，列出第 [#,_2] 笔到第 [#,_3] 笔。

en: [*,_1,categorization record].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 笔分类数据。

en: [*,_1,category,categories], listing [#,_2] to [#,_3].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 个分类，列出第 [#,_2] 个到第 [#,_3] 个。

en: [*,_1,category,categories].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 个分类。

en: [*,_1,group], listing [#,_2] to [#,_3].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 个群组，列出第 [#,_2] 个到第 [#,_3] 个。

en: [*,_1,group].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 个群组。

en: [*,_1,log entry,log entries], listing [#,_2] to [#,_3].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 笔记录，列出第 [#,_2] 笔到第 [#,_3] 笔。

en: [*,_1,log entry,log entries].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 笔记录。

en: [*,_1,membership record], listing [#,_2] to [#,_3].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 笔成员关系，列出第 [#,_2] 笔到第 [#,_3] 笔。

en: [*,_1,membership record].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 笔成员关系。

en: [*,_1,message], listing [#,_2] to [#,_3].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 则留言，列出第 [#,_2] 则到第 [#,_3] 则。

en: [*,_1,message].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 则留言。

en: [*,_1,page], listing [#,_2] to [#,_3].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 页网页，列出第 [#,_2] 页到第 [#,_3] 页。

en: [*,_1,page].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 页网页。

en: [*,_1,record], listing [#,_2] to [#,_3].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 笔数据，列出第 [#,_2] 笔到第 [#,_3] 笔。

en: [*,_1,record].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 笔数据。

en: [*,_1,related link], listing [#,_2] to [#,_3].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 笔相关链接，列出第 [#,_2] 笔到第 [#,_3] 笔。

en: [*,_1,related link].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 笔相关链接。

en: [*,_1,script privilege record], listing [#,_2] to [#,_3].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 笔程序权限数据，列出第 [#,_2] 笔到第 [#,_3] 笔。

en: [*,_1,script privilege record].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 笔程序权限数据。

en: [*,_1,user preference], listing [#,_2] to [#,_3].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 笔用户偏好，列出第 [#,_2] 笔到第 [#,_3] 笔。

en: [*,_1,user preference].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 笔用户偏好。

en: [*,_1,user], listing [#,_2] to [#,_3].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 位用户，列出第 [#,_2] 位到第 [#,_3] 位。

en: [*,_1,user].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 位用户。

en: [_1]: It is not a file.
zh_TW: [_1]: 这不是文件。

en: [_1]: One of the parents of this file ([_2]) is not a directory.  You cannot create any new file inside.
zh_TW: [_1]: 路径中间有一部份（ [_2] ）不是目录，无法往下建档。

en: [_1]: You cannot create anything under the root directory.
zh_TW: [_1]: 不可在根目录下建档。

en: [_1]: You have no permission to create any file under [_2].
zh_TW: [_1]: 权限不足，无法在 [_2] 建档。

en: [_1]: You have no permission to overwrite this file.
zh_TW: [_1]: 存盘的权限不足，无法存盘。

en: [numerate,_1,Category,Categories]:
zh_TW: 分类：

en: [numerate,_1,Content]:
zh_TW: 内容：

en: [numerate,_1,Group member]:
zh_TW: 群组成员：

en: [numerate,_1,Link,Links]:
zh_TW: 链接：

en: [numerate,_1,Sub-subject,Sub-subjects]:
zh_TW: 子科目：

en: [numerate,_1,Subcategory,Subcategories]:
zh_TW: 子类：

en: [numerate,_1,User member]:
zh_TW: 用户成员：

en: current assets and liabilities
zh_TW: 流动资产与负债

en: to
zh_TW: 至

en: ~[<a href="[_1]">Edit</a>~]
zh_TW: ~[<a href="[_1]">编辑</a>~]
