monica 1.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (716 entries)

en: "index" is dedicated to the index file index.html.  You cannot set the ID. as "index".
zh_TW: 「 index 」为目录档 index.html 专用，代号不可设为「 index 」。

en: %s bytes
zh_TW: %s 字节

en: %s categorization record, listing %s to %s. | %s categorization records, listing %s to %s.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 笔分类数据，列出第 %s 笔到第 %s 笔。

en: %s categorization record. | %s categorization records.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 笔分类数据。

en: %s category, listing %s to %s. | %s categories, listing %s to %s.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 类分类，列出第 %s 类到第 %s 类。

en: %s category. | %s categories.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 类分类。

en: %s country, listing %s to %s. | %s countries, listing %s to %s.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 个国家，列出第 %s 个到第 %s 个。

en: %s country. | %s countries.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 个国家。

en: %s group, listing %s to %s. | %s groups, listing %s to %s.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 个群组，列出第 %s 个到第 %s 个。

en: %s group. | %s groups.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 个群组。

en: %s log entry, listing %s to %s. | %s log entries, listing %s to %s.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 笔记录，列出第 %s 笔到第 %s 笔。

en: %s log entry. | %s log entries.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 笔记录。

en: %s membership record, listing %s to %s. | %s membership records, listing %s to %s.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 笔成员关系，列出第 %s 笔到第 %s 笔。

en: %s membership record. | %s membership records.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 笔成员关系。

en: %s news article, listing %s to %s. | %s news articles, listing %s to %s.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 则新闻，列出第 %s 则到第 %s 则。

en: %s news article. | %s news articles.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 则新闻。

en: %s page, listing %s to %s. | %s pages, listing %s to %s.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 页网页，列出第 %s 页到第 %s 页。

en: %s page. | %s pages.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 页网页。

en: %s record, listing %s to %s. | %s records, listing %s to %s.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 笔数据，列出第 %s 笔到第 %s 笔。

en: %s record. | %s records.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 笔数据。

en: %s related link, listing %s to %s. | %s related links, listing %s to %s.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 笔相关链接，列出第 %s 笔到第 %s 笔。

en: %s related link. | %s related links.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 笔相关链接

en: %s script privilege record, listing %s to %s. | %s script privilege records, listing %s to %s.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 笔程序权限，列出第 %s 笔到第 %s 笔。

en: %s script privilege record. | %s script privilege records.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 笔程序权限。

en: %s user preference, listing %s to %s. | %s user preferences, listing %s to %s.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 笔用户偏好，列出第 %s 笔到第 %s 笔。

en: %s user preference. | %s user preferences.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 笔用户偏好。

en: %s user request, listing %s to %s. | %s user requests, listing %s to %s.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 笔用户申请，列出第 %s 笔到第 %s 笔。

en: %s user request. | %s user requests.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 笔用户申请。

en: %s user, listing %s to %s. | %s users, listing %s to %s.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 个用户，列出第 %s 个到第 %s 个。

en: %s user. | %s users.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 个用户。

en: %s: It is not a file.
zh_TW: %s: 这不是文件。

en: %s: One of the parents of this file (%s) is not a directory.  You cannot create any new file inside.
zh_TW: %s: 路径中间有一部份（ %s ）不是目录，无法往下建档。

en: %s: You cannot create anything under the root directory.
zh_TW: %s: 不可在根目录下建档。

en: %s: You have no permission to create any file under %s.
zh_TW: %s: 权限不足，无法在 %s 建档。

en: %s: You have no permission to overwrite this file.
zh_TW: %s: 存盘的权限不足，无法存盘。

en: (Leave them blank if you don't plan to change your password.)
zh_TW: （若你没有要更改密码，密码栏请留白。）

en: (Locked)
zh_TW: （锁住）

en: (N/A)
zh_TW: （不可考）

en: (blank)
zh_TW: （留白）

en: (none)
zh_TW: （无）

en: (not set)
zh_TW: （未设置）

en: (query phrase)
zh_TW: （检索字词）

en: <span class="mark">*</span>
zh_TW: <span class="mark">※</span>

en: A category cannot belong to its descendant.  Please select another one.
zh_TW: 分类不可属于自己的子类，请重新选择。

en: A category cannot belong to itself.  Please select another one.
zh_TW: 分类不可属于自己本身，请重新选择。

en: A normal country
zh_TW: 一般国家

en: A special record
zh_TW: 特殊记录

en: Add a New Country Record
zh_TW: 建新国家数据

en: Add a New Data Record
zh_TW: 建新数据

en: Add a New Group
zh_TW: 建新群组

en: Add a New Group Membership Record
zh_TW: 建新群组成员关系

en: Add a New Link Categorization Record
zh_TW: 建新链接分类数据

en: Add a New Link Category
zh_TW: 建新链接分类

en: Add a New Related Link
zh_TW: 建新相关链接

en: Add a New Script Privilege Record
zh_TW: 建新程序权限数据

en: Add a New User Account
zh_TW: 建新帐号

en: Add a New User Membership Record
zh_TW: 建新用户成员关系

en: Add a New User Preference
zh_TW: 建新用户偏好

en: Add a New User Request
zh_TW: 建新用户申请

en: Add a group
zh_TW: 增加群组

en: Add a new categorization record.
zh_TW: 建新分类数据。

en: Add a new category.
zh_TW: 建新分类。

en: Add a new country record.
zh_TW: 建新国家数据。

en: Add a new group.
zh_TW: 建新群组。

en: Add a new membership record.
zh_TW: 建新成员关系。

en: Add a new related link.
zh_TW: 建新相关链接。

en: Add a new script privilege record.
zh_TW: 建新程序权限数据。

en: Add a new user account.
zh_TW: 建新帐号。

en: Add a new user preference.
zh_TW: 建新用户偏好。

en: Add a new user request.
zh_TW: 建新用户申请。

en: Add a user
zh_TW: 增加成员

en: Address:
zh_TW: 地址：

en: Administrator
zh_TW: 网站管理员

en: Administrator?
zh_TW: 网站管理员？

en: Anonymous
zh_TW: 未具名

en: Are you sure you want to delete it?  It cannot be recovered.
zh_TW: 你真的要删掉吗？数据删掉就救不回来了。

en: Are you sure you want to log out?
zh_TW: 你确定要注销吗？

en: Arguments
zh_TW: 备注数据

en: Arguments:
zh_TW: 备注数据：

en: At the very top
zh_TW: 最上层

en: Attachment description:
zh_TW: 附件说明：

en: Attachment:
zh_TW: 附件：

en: Belonging to:
zh_TW: 隶属群组：

en: Browse the Activity Log
zh_TW: 查阅网站活动日志

en: CSS validation result of this page
zh_TW: 本页的 CSS 验证结果

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Caption:
zh_TW: 标题：

en: Category
zh_TW: 分类

en: Category: | Categories:
zh_TW[0]: 分类：

en: Change a Current Group Membership Record
zh_TW: 变更群组成员关系

en: Change a Current Link Categorization Record
zh_TW: 变更链接分类数据

en: Change a Current Script Privilege Record
zh_TW: 变更程序权限数据

en: Change a Current User Membership Record
zh_TW: 变更用户成员关系

en: Change e-mail
zh_TW: 变更 E-mail

en: Chinese
zh_TW: 中文

en: Choose
zh_TW: 挑选

en: City:
zh_TW: 城市：

en: Code
zh_TW: 代码

en: Confirm
zh_TW: 确认

en: Confirm and submit
zh_TW: 确认发送

en: Confirm password:
zh_TW: 确认密码：

en: Content
zh_TW: 内文

en: Content:
zh_TW: 内文：

en: Country name
zh_TW: 国名

en: Country:
zh_TW: 国家：

en: Coverage
zh_TW: 涵盖范围

en: Created
zh_TW: 建档日期

en: Created by
zh_TW: 建档者

en: Created by:
zh_TW: 建档者：

en: Created:
zh_TW: 建档日期：

en: Currently using files %s, database %s, total %s.
zh_TW: 现用文件 %s ，数据库 %s ，合计 %s 。

en: Currently using files %s.
zh_TW: 现用文件 %s。

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Date:
zh_TW: 日期：

en: Delete
zh_TW: 删除

en: Delete a Country Record
zh_TW: 删除国家数据

en: Delete a Data Record
zh_TW: 删除数据

en: Delete a Group
zh_TW: 删除群组

en: Delete a Group Membership Record
zh_TW: 删除群组成员关系

en: Delete a Link Categorization Record
zh_TW: 删除链接分类数据

en: Delete a Link Category
zh_TW: 删除链接分类

en: Delete a News Article
zh_TW: 删除新闻

en: Delete a Page
zh_TW: 删除网页

en: Delete a Related Link
zh_TW: 删除相关链接

en: Delete a Script Privilege Record
zh_TW: 删除程序权限数据

en: Delete a User Account
zh_TW: 删除帐号

en: Delete a User Membership Record
zh_TW: 删除用户成员关系

en: Delete a User Preference
zh_TW: 删除用户偏好

en: Delete a User Request
zh_TW: 删除用户申请

en: Delete it
zh_TW: 删掉

en: Delete the selected items.
zh_TW: 删除勾选的项目。

en: Delete this categorization record
zh_TW: 删掉这笔分类数据

en: Delete this category
zh_TW: 删掉这个分类

en: Delete this country record
zh_TW: 删掉这笔国家数据

en: Delete this file
zh_TW: 删掉文件

en: Delete this group
zh_TW: 删掉群组

en: Delete this membership record
zh_TW: 删掉这笔成员关系

en: Delete this news article
zh_TW: 删掉这则新闻

en: Delete this page
zh_TW: 删掉这一页

en: Delete this picture
zh_TW: 删掉图片

en: Delete this related link
zh_TW: 删掉这笔相关链接

en: Delete this script privilege record
zh_TW: 删掉这笔程序权限数据

en: Delete this user account
zh_TW: 删掉帐号

en: Delete this user preference
zh_TW: 删掉这笔用户偏好

en: Delete this user request
zh_TW: 删掉这笔用户申请

en: Deleted
zh_TW: 已删

en: Deleted?
zh_TW: 已删？

en: Description
zh_TW: 说明

en: Description:
zh_TW: 说明：

en: Development Site Closed
zh_TW: 研发网站已关闭

en: Development site is closed.  Please work on the live site.
zh_TW: 研发网站已关闭，请勿在此登录。

en: Disable it.
zh_TW: 停掉。

en: Disable this user account.
zh_TW: 帐号停用。

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 停用

en: Disabled?
zh_TW: 停用？

en: Display
zh_TW: 显示

en: Display columns:
zh_TW: 显示字段：

en: Display rows:
zh_TW: 显示笔数：

en: Domain
zh_TW: 适用范围

en: Domain:
zh_TW: 适用范围：

en: E-mail:
zh_TW: E-mail：

en: Edit
zh_TW: 设置

en: Edit a Current Country Record
zh_TW: 编辑国家数据

en: Edit a Current Link Category
zh_TW: 编辑链接分类

en: Edit a Current News Article
zh_TW: 编辑新闻

en: Edit a Current Page
zh_TW: 编辑网页

en: Edit a Current Related Link
zh_TW: 编辑相关链接

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 未停用

en: English
zh_TW: 英文

en: Everyone
zh_TW: 所有人

en: Everywhere
zh_TW: 所有地方

en: Expiration
zh_TW: 到期日

en: Expiration:
zh_TW: 到期日：

en: Explanation of Level Triple-A Conformance
zh_TW: 无障碍三 A 级标准说明

en: Fail logins
zh_TW: 登录失败

en: Fail logins:
zh_TW: 登录失败：

en: Fax:
zh_TW: 传真：

en: File name:
zh_TW: 文件名：

en: File name: %s
zh_TW: 文件名： %s

en: File size:
zh_TW: 文件大小：

en: File size: %s bytes
zh_TW: 文件大小： %s 字节

en: Fill in the content here.
zh_TW: 请填上内文。

en: Fill in the description here.
zh_TW: 请填上说明。

en: Fill in the introduction here.
zh_TW: 请填上简介。

en: Fill in your address here.
zh_TW: 请填上地址。

en: Finish preview and return.
zh_TW: 结束预览回前页。

en: First
zh_TW: 第一页

en: From country
zh_TW: 上站国家

en: Full name
zh_TW: 姓名

en: Full name:
zh_TW: 姓名：

en: German
zh_TW: 德文

en: Group
zh_TW: 群组

en: Group ID.
zh_TW: 群组代号

en: Group ID.:
zh_TW: 群组代号：

en: Group member: | Group members:
zh_TW[0]: 群组成员：

en: Group:
zh_TW: 群组：

en: HTML Validatior Logo Area
zh_TW: HTML 验证标志区

en: HTML validation result of this page
zh_TW: 本页的 HTML 验证结果

en: HTML?
zh_TW: HTML ？

en: Hidden
zh_TW: 隐藏

en: Hidden?
zh_TW: 隐藏？

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隐藏

en: Hide it
zh_TW: 隐藏起来

en: Hide it currently.
zh_TW: 暂勿秀出。

en: Hide this category
zh_TW: 隐藏本类

en: Hide this category currently.
zh_TW: 暂勿秀出本类。

en: Hide this link
zh_TW: 隐藏本链接

en: Hide this news article
zh_TW: 隐藏这则新闻

en: Hide this news article currently.
zh_TW: 暂勿秀出这则新闻。

en: Hide this page
zh_TW: 隐藏本页

en: Hide this page currently.
zh_TW: 暂勿秀出本页。

en: Hide this related link currently.
zh_TW: 暂勿秀出本相关链接。

en: Hide?
zh_TW: 隐藏？

en: Home page
zh_TW: 首页

en: Host
zh_TW: 主机

en: Host:
zh_TW: 主机：

en: ID.
zh_TW: 代号

en: ID.:
zh_TW: 代号：

en: IP:
zh_TW: IP ：

en: Identify Yourself
zh_TW: 请出示身份

en: Index
zh_TW: 目录

en: Introduction:
zh_TW: 简介：

en: Invalid request S/N: %s.
zh_TW: 申请编号无效： %s 。

en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日文

en: Join
zh_TW: 加入

en: Keywords
zh_TW: 关键字

en: Keywords:
zh_TW: 关键字：

en: Korean
zh_TW: 韩文

en: Language:
zh_TW: 语言：

en: Last
zh_TW: 最末页

en: Left-aligned
zh_TW: 靠左

en: Level Triple-A conformance icon, W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0
zh_TW: W3C 无障碍网页规范 1.0 三 A 级标准标章

en: Link
zh_TW: 链接

en: Link: | Links:
zh_TW[0]: 链接：

en: Log Out
zh_TW: 注销

en: Log in
zh_TW: 登录

en: Log in failed.  Either your user ID or your password is incorrect.
zh_TW: 登录错误，用户代号或密码有误。

en: Log out
zh_TW: 注销

en: Log-In Closed
zh_TW: 暂请勿入

en: Log-in is temporarily closed for maintainance now.  Please come again later.  Sorry for the inconvienence.
zh_TW: 网站维护中，暂请勿入。造成任何不便，敬请见谅。

en: MIME file type:
zh_TW: MIME 文件格式：

en: MIME file type: %s
zh_TW: MIME 文件格式： %s

en: Malformed
zh_TW: 格式错乱

en: Manage Country Data
zh_TW: 管理国家数据

en: Manage Data
zh_TW: 管理数据

en: Manage Group Membership
zh_TW: 管理群组成员关系

en: Manage Groups
zh_TW: 管理群组

en: Manage Link Categories
zh_TW: 管理链接分类

en: Manage Link Categorization
zh_TW: 管理链接分类表

en: Manage Links
zh_TW: 管理链接

en: Manage News
zh_TW: 管理新闻

en: Manage Pages
zh_TW: 管理网页

en: Manage Script Privileges
zh_TW: 管理程序权限

en: Manage User Membership
zh_TW: 管理用户成员关系

en: Manage User Preferences
zh_TW: 管理用户偏好

en: Manage User Requests
zh_TW: 管理用户申请

en: Manage Users
zh_TW: 管理帐号

en: Member
zh_TW: 成员

en: Member:
zh_TW: 成员：

en: Modify a Current Picture
zh_TW: 修改图片

en: Modify a Current User Preference
zh_TW: 修改用户偏好

en: Name
zh_TW: 名称

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名称：

en: New picture preview
zh_TW: 新图片预览

en: New:
zh_TW: 新：

en: News
zh_TW: 新闻

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一页

en: No.
zh_TW: 编号

en: Non-administrator
zh_TW: 普通用户

en: Nothing found.  Please try another query.
zh_TW: 查无相符的数据，请重新搜索。

en: OK
zh_TW: 好

en: Only lower-case English letters, numbers and underscores are allowed for the ID.
zh_TW: 代号限用小写英文本母、数字和底线。

en: Only lower-case English letters, numbers and underscores are allowed for the group ID.
zh_TW: 群组代号限用小写英文本母、数字和底线。

en: Only lower-case English letters, numbers, at-signs, dots, dashes and underscores are allowed for the user ID.
zh_TW: 帐号限用小写英文本母、数字、 @ 号、点、横线和底线。

en: Order
zh_TW: 次序

en: Order:
zh_TW: 次序：

en: Organization:
zh_TW: 所属单位：

en: Original picture preview
zh_TW: 原图片预览

en: Original:
zh_TW: 原：

en: PDF. file:
zh_TW: PDF. 档：

en: Page number (%d) out of range.  Please specify a number between 1 and %d.
zh_TW: 页数（ %d ）超出范围，请设在 1 到 %d 之间。

en: Page number (%s) invalid.  Please specify a valid page number.
zh_TW: 页数（ %s ）无效，请设成有效的数字。

en: Page path
zh_TW: 网页路径

en: Page path:
zh_TW: 网页路径：

en: Page:
zh_TW: 页：

en: Parent category:
zh_TW: 大类：

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密码：

en: Pic. caption
zh_TW: 图片标题

en: Pic. caption:
zh_TW: 图片标题：

en: Pic. position
zh_TW: 图片位置

en: Pic. position:
zh_TW: 图片位置：

en: Pic. ratio
zh_TW: 图片比例

en: Picture
zh_TW: 图片

en: Picture #%d:
zh_TW: 图片 %d ：

en: Picture preview
zh_TW: 图片预览

en: Picture:
zh_TW: 图片：

en: Pinyin:
zh_TW: 拼音：

en: Plain text
zh_TW: 纯文本

en: Please confirm the password.
zh_TW: 请确认密码。

en: Please fill in a positive integer number of rows per page.
zh_TW: 每页显示笔数请填正整数。

en: Please fill in a positive integer number of rows to display.
zh_TW: 显示笔数请填正整数。

en: Please fill in a positive integer order.
zh_TW: 次序请填正整数。

en: Please fill in a valid URL..
zh_TW: 请填上正确网址。

en: Please fill in a valid date in YYYY-MM-DD format.
zh_TW: 日期请以 YYYY-MM-DD 格式正确填写。

en: Please fill in a valid e-mail address.
zh_TW: 请填上正确的 E-mail 信箱。

en: Please fill in a valid page path.
zh_TW: 网页路径请填上正确路径。

en: Please fill in an absolute page path.
zh_TW: 网页路径请填上绝对路径。

en: Please fill in the Chinese first.
zh_TW: 请先填上中文。

en: Please fill in the ID.
zh_TW: 请填上代号。

en: Please fill in the URL..
zh_TW: 请填上网址。

en: Please fill in the attachment description.
zh_TW: 请填上附件说明。

en: Please fill in the code.
zh_TW: 请填上代码。

en: Please fill in the content.
zh_TW: 请填上内文。

en: Please fill in the country name.
zh_TW: 请填上国名。

en: Please fill in the date.
zh_TW: 请填上日期。

en: Please fill in the description.
zh_TW: 请填上说明。

en: Please fill in the e-mail.
zh_TW: 请填上 E-mail 信箱。

en: Please fill in the group ID.
zh_TW: 请填上群组代号。

en: Please fill in the keywords.
zh_TW: 请填上关键字。

en: Please fill in the name.
zh_TW: 请填上姓名。

en: Please fill in the number of rows per page.
zh_TW: 请填上每页显示笔数。

en: Please fill in the number of rows to display.
zh_TW: 请填上显示笔数。

en: Please fill in the order.
zh_TW: 请填上先后次序。

en: Please fill in the page path.
zh_TW: 请填上网页路径。

en: Please fill in the password.
zh_TW: 请填上密码。

en: Please fill in the picture caption.
zh_TW: 请填上图片标题。

en: Please fill in the preference domain.
zh_TW: 请填上偏好的适用范围。

en: Please fill in the preference name.
zh_TW: 请填上偏好的名称。

en: Please fill in the preference value.
zh_TW: 请填上偏好的值。

en: Please fill in the privilege description.
zh_TW: 请填上权限说明。

en: Please fill in the request arguments list here.
zh_TW: 请填上备注数据。

en: Please fill in the resize ratio.
zh_TW: 请填上缩放比例。

en: Please fill in the script.
zh_TW: 请填上程序文件名。

en: Please fill in the subject.
zh_TW: 请填上主题。

en: Please fill in the title.
zh_TW: 请填上标题。

en: Please fill in the user ID.
zh_TW: 请填上帐号。

en: Please fill in your password.
zh_TW: 请填上你的密码。

en: Please fill in your query.
zh_TW: 请填上查找的内容。

en: Please fill in your user ID.
zh_TW: 请填上你的帐号。

en: Please select a category.
zh_TW: 请选择分类。

en: Please select a different belonging group.
zh_TW: 隶属群组请选择别的群组。

en: Please select a different group member.
zh_TW: 群组成员请选择别的群组。

en: Please select a group.
zh_TW: 请选择群组。

en: Please select a legal day.
zh_TW: 请选一个正确的日期。

en: Please select a legal month.
zh_TW: 请选一个正确的月份。

en: Please select a legal year.
zh_TW: 请选一个正确的年份。

en: Please select a member.
zh_TW: 请选择成员。

en: Please select a parent category.
zh_TW: 请选择所属的大类。

en: Please select a proper pinyin.
zh_TW: 请选择符合的拼音。

en: Please select a related link.
zh_TW: 请选择相关链接。

en: Please select a user.
zh_TW: 请选择用户。

en: Please select the picture position.
zh_TW: 请设置图片位置。

en: Please select the request type.
zh_TW: 请选择申请类别。

en: Please select the type.
zh_TW: 请选择类型。

en: Please select the user.
zh_TW: 请选择用户。

en: Please set it from %s.
zh_TW: 请由%s设置。

en: Please set the preference domain.
zh_TW: 请设置适用范围。

en: Please specify a numeric ratio.
zh_TW: 比例请设置数字。

en: Please specify a positive ratio.
zh_TW: 比例请设置正数。

en: Please specify a ratio less than or equal to %0.2f.
zh_TW: 比例请勿大于 %0.2f 。

en: Please specify a valid picture.
zh_TW: 您上传的不是图档，请重新上传图档。

en: Please specify the request.
zh_TW: 请设置申请编号。

en: Please submit the picture.
zh_TW: 请上传图档。

en: Please upload a new picture from %s.
zh_TW: 请由%s建新图片。

en: Please upload it from %s.
zh_TW: 请由%s上传。

en: Please upload only PDF. file.
zh_TW: 限上传 PDF. 档。

en: Please upload only PNG, JPEG or GIF files.
zh_TW: 限上传 PNG 、 JPEG 或 GIF 图档。

en: Please upload the picture.
zh_TW: 请上传图档。

en: Pref. language
zh_TW: 语言偏好

en: Pref. language:
zh_TW: 语言偏好：

en: Preview
zh_TW: 预览

en: Preview Mark Area
zh_TW: 预览标志区

en: Preview it.
zh_TW: 预览。

en: Preview this news article.
zh_TW: 预览这则新闻。

en: Preview this page.
zh_TW: 预览本页。

en: Previous
zh_TW: 前一页

en: Privilege
zh_TW: 权限

en: Privilege:
zh_TW: 权限：

en: Ratio:
zh_TW: 比例：

en: Rebuild the Pages
zh_TW: 重制网页

en: Related Links
zh_TW: 相关链接

en: Related links
zh_TW: 相关链接

en: Remember me.
zh_TW: 勿忘我。

en: Reset password
zh_TW: 重设密码

en: Reset the counter and activate the account
zh_TW: 归零并重启帐号。

en: Right-aligned
zh_TW: 靠右

en: Rows per page:
zh_TW: 每页显示笔数：

en: S/N
zh_TW: 编号

en: S/N:
zh_TW: 编号：

en: Script
zh_TW: 程序

en: Script:
zh_TW: 程序：

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜索

en: Search for a categorization record:
zh_TW: 搜索分类数据：

en: Search for a category:
zh_TW: 搜索分类：

en: Search for a country:
zh_TW: 搜索国家：

en: Search for a group:
zh_TW: 搜索群组：

en: Search for a membership record:
zh_TW: 搜索成员关系：

en: Search for a news article:
zh_TW: 搜索新闻：

en: Search for a page:
zh_TW: 搜索网页：

en: Search for a related link:
zh_TW: 搜索相关链接：

en: Search for a script privilege record:
zh_TW: 搜索程序权限：

en: Search for a user preference:
zh_TW: 搜索用户偏好：

en: Search for a user request:
zh_TW: 搜索用户申请：

en: Search for a user:
zh_TW: 搜索用户：

en: Search for log entries:
zh_TW: 搜索记录：

en: Select
zh_TW: 选择

en: Select a Country
zh_TW: 选择国家

en: Select a Data Record
zh_TW: 选择数据

en: Select a Group
zh_TW: 选择群组

en: Select a Group Membership Record
zh_TW: 选择群组成员关系

en: Select a Link
zh_TW: 选择链接

en: Select a Link Categorization Record
zh_TW: 选择链接分类数据

en: Select a Link Category
zh_TW: 选择链接分类

en: Select a News Article
zh_TW: 选择新闻

en: Select a Page
zh_TW: 选择网页

en: Select a Script Privilege Record
zh_TW: 选择程序权限

en: Select a User
zh_TW: 选择帐号

en: Select a User Membership Record
zh_TW: 选择用户成员关系

en: Select a User Preference
zh_TW: 选择用户偏好

en: Select a User Request
zh_TW: 选择用户申请

en: Set
zh_TW: 设置

en: Set the picture
zh_TW: 设置图片

en: Show
zh_TW: 秀出

en: Show it
zh_TW: 秀出来

en: Show this category
zh_TW: 秀出本类

en: Show this news article
zh_TW: 秀出这则新闻

en: Show this page
zh_TW: 秀出本页

en: Shown
zh_TW: 秀出

en: Simplified Chinese
zh_TW: 简体中文

en: Sorry, browsers with FunWebProduct plugin (Smiley, PopSwatter, Spin4Dough, My Mail Signature, My Mail Stationery, My Mail Stamp, Cursor Mania, etc.) are are not welcome.  It duplicates your request and produces high load and even crashes to our server.  Please remove it first before you visit us.
zh_TW: 抱歉，我们不欢迎加装 FunWebProduct 插件（如 Smiley Central 、 PopSwatter 、 Spin4Dough 、 My Mail Signature 、 My Mail Stationery 、 My Mail Stamp 、 Cursor Mania ……等等）的浏览器。 FunWebProduct 会重抓你看过的每一页网页，造成网站负荷加倍，甚至当机。请先移除 FunWebProduct ，再上来浏览。

en: Source:
zh_TW: 原文：

en: Spanish
zh_TW: 西班牙文

en: Special?
zh_TW: 特殊？

en: Status (slow)
zh_TW: 状态（慢）

en: Street:
zh_TW: 街号：

en: Subcategory: | Subcategories:
zh_TW[0]: 子类：

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主题

en: Subject:
zh_TW: 主题：

en: Switch to the %s version of this page.
zh_TW: 切换到本页的%s版。

en: Tel. (cell.):
zh_TW: 移动电话：

en: Tel. (home):
zh_TW: 电话（宅）：

en: Tel. (office):
zh_TW: 电话（公）：

en: Telephone:
zh_TW: 电话：

en: The 2 passwords are different.  Please fill in the password again.
zh_TW: 两次密码不合，请重新设置密码。

en: The database is empty.
zh_TW: 现无任何数据。

en: The domain of this e-mail does not exists.  Check if there is any typo in it.
zh_TW: 查无这个信箱的所属网域，请检查有没有拼错。

en: The following field was not received: "%s".
zh_TW: 程序没有收到下列字段：「 %s 」

en: The number of rows per page is too large.  Please fill in a smaller number of rows per page between %d and %d.
zh_TW: 每页显示笔数太大了，请设置在 %d 到 %d 之间。

en: The number of rows per page is too small.  Please fill in a larger number of rows per page between %d and %d.
zh_TW: 每页显示笔数太小了，请设置在 %d 到 %d 之间。

en: The number of rows to display is too large.  Please fill in a smaller number of rows to display between %d and %d.
zh_TW: 显示笔数太大了，请设置在 %d 到 %d 之间。

en: The number of rows to display is too small.  Please fill in a larger number of rows to display between %d and %d.
zh_TW: 显示笔数太小了，请设置在 %d 到 %d 之间。

en: The order is too large.  Please fill in a smaller order between %d and %d.
zh_TW: 次序太大了，请设置在 %d 到 %d 之间。

en: The order is too small.  Please fill in a larger order between %d and %d.
zh_TW: 次序太小了，请设置在 %d 到 %d 之间。

en: The specified web pages have been successfully rebuilt.  (%0.3f seconds)
zh_TW: 该类网页重制好了。（ %0.3f 秒）

en: The submitted content is HTML.
zh_TW: 以上内文为 HTML 格式。

en: This ID. is too long.  (Max. length %d)
zh_TW: 代号太长了。（最长 %d ）

en: This ID. is too short.  (Min. length %d)
zh_TW: 代号太短了。（最短 %d ）

en: This PDF. file does not exist anymore.  Please upload another one.
zh_TW: 查无此 PDF. 档，请重新上传文件。

en: This PDF. file is too large.  (Max. size %s)
zh_TW: 文件太大。（上限 %s ）

en: This URL. is not reachable.  Check if there is any typo in it.
zh_TW: 这个网址连不上，请检查有没有拼错。

en: This URL. is too long.  (Max. length %d)
zh_TW: 网址太长了。（最长 %d ）

en: This attachment description is too long.  (Max. length %d)
zh_TW: 附件说明太长了。（最长 %d ）

en: This belonging group is duplicated.  You cannot set duplicated ones.
zh_TW: 隶属群组重复，请勿重复设置。

en: This categorization record has been successfully added.
zh_TW: 分类数据建好了。

en: This categorization record has been successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 分类数据删掉了。

en: This categorization record has been successfully updated.
zh_TW: 分类数据存好了。

en: This categorization record was not modified.
zh_TW: 分类数据未异动。

en: This category already exists.  You cannot create a duplicated one.
zh_TW: 已有同一分类，请勿重复建档。

en: This category does not exist anymore.  Please select another one.
zh_TW: 查无此分类，请重新选择。

en: This category has a link.  It cannot be deleted.  To delete the category, its link must first be deleted. | This category has links.  It cannot be deleted.  To delete the category, all of its links must first be deleted.
zh_TW[0]: 本分类下有链接，不可直接删除。要删除本分类，请先删除其下的链接。

en: This category has a subcategory.  It cannot be deleted.  To delete the category, its subcategory must first be deleted. | This category has subcategories.  It cannot be deleted.  To delete the category, all of its subcategories must first be deleted.
zh_TW[0]: 本分类下有子类，不可直接删除。要删除本分类，请先删除其下的子类。

en: This category has been successfully added.
zh_TW: 分类建好了。

en: This category has been successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 分类删掉了。

en: This category has been successfully updated.
zh_TW: 分类存好了。

en: This category is duplicated.  You cannot set duplicated ones.
zh_TW: 分类重复，请勿重复设置。。

en: This category was not modified.
zh_TW: 分类未异动。

en: This code is duplicated.  You cannot create a duplicated one.
zh_TW: 代码重复，请勿重复设置。

en: This content is too long.  (Max. length %d)
zh_TW: 内文太长了。（最长 %d ）

en: This country has been successfully added.
zh_TW: 国家建好了。

en: This country has been successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 国家删掉了。

en: This country has been successfully updated.
zh_TW: 国家存好了。

en: This country name is too long.  (Max. length %d)
zh_TW: 国名太长了。（最长 %d ）

en: This country was not modified.
zh_TW: 国家未异动。

en: This description is too long.  (Max. length %d)
zh_TW: 说明太长了。（最长 %d ）

en: This e-mail is too long.  (Max. length %d)
zh_TW: E-mail 信箱太长了。（最长 %d ）

en: This e-mail is too short.  (Min. length %d)
zh_TW: E-mail 信箱太短了。（最短 %d ）

en: This group ID. is too long.  (Max. length %d)
zh_TW: 群组代号太长了。（最长 %d ）

en: This group ID. is too short.  (Min. length %d)
zh_TW: 群组代号太短了。（最短 %d ）

en: This group already exists.  You cannot create a duplicated one.
zh_TW: 已有同一群组，请勿重复建档。

en: This group does not exist anymore.  Please select another one.
zh_TW: 查无此群组，请重新选择。

en: This group has been successfully added.
zh_TW: 群组建好了。

en: This group has been successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 群组删掉了。

en: This group has been successfully updated.
zh_TW: 群组存好了。

en: This group member is duplicated.  You cannot set duplicated ones.
zh_TW: 群组成员重复，请勿重复设置。

en: This group was not modified.
zh_TW: 群组未异动。

en: This image is too large to display.
zh_TW: 图片太大，无法显示。

en: This is a special record.
zh_TW: 这一笔是特殊记录。

en: This is a super-user group.  You can only change parts of its infomation.
zh_TW: 这是最高管理员的群组，你只能设置它部份的数据。

en: This is a super-user.  You can only change parts of her infomation.
zh_TW: 这个人是总管理员，你只能设置她部份的数据。

en: This keyword list is too long.  (Max. length %d)
zh_TW: 关键字太长了。（最长 %d ）

en: This link categorization already exists.  You cannot create a duplicated one.
zh_TW: 已有同一链接分类数据，请勿重复建档。

en: This link does not exist anymore.  Please select another one.
zh_TW: 查无此相关链接，请重新选择。

en: This member does not exist anymore.  Please select another one.
zh_TW: 查无此成员，请重新选择。

en: This membership record already exists.  You cannot create a duplicated one.
zh_TW: 已有同一成员关系，请勿重复建档。

en: This membership record has been successfully added.
zh_TW: 成员关系建好了。

en: This membership record has been successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 成员关系删掉了。

en: This membership record has been successfully updated.
zh_TW: 成员关系存好了。

en: This membership record was not modified.
zh_TW: 成员关系未异动。

en: This name is too long.  (Max. length %d)
zh_TW: 姓名太长了。（最长 %d ）

en: This news article has been successfully added.
zh_TW: 新闻建好了。

en: This news article has been successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 新闻删掉了。

en: This news article has been successfully updated.
zh_TW: 新闻存好了。

en: This news article was not modified.
zh_TW: 新闻未异动。

en: This number of rows per page is too long.  (Max. length %d)
zh_TW: 每页显示笔数太长了。（最长 %d ）

en: This number of rows to display is too long.  (Max. length %d)
zh_TW: 显示笔数太长了。（最长 %d ）

en: This option is invalid.  Please select a proper parent category.
zh_TW: 大类选项无效，请由表上选择适当的大类。

en: This option is invalid.  Please select a proper request type.
zh_TW: 申请类别选项无效，请由表上选择适当的申请类别。

en: This option is invalid.  Please select a proper user.
zh_TW: 用户选项无效，请由表上选择适当的用户。

en: This option is invalid.  Please set a proper preference domain.
zh_TW: 适用范围选项无效，请设置适当的适用范围。

en: This order is too long.  (Max. length %d)
zh_TW: 次序太长了。（最长 %d ）

en: This page already exists.  You cannot create a duplicated one.
zh_TW: 已有同一网页，请勿重复建档。

en: This page has been successfully added.
zh_TW: 网页建好了。

en: This page has been successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 网页删掉了。

en: This page has been successfully updated.
zh_TW: 网页存好了。

en: This page path is too long.  (Max. length %d)
zh_TW: 网页路径太长了。（最长 %d ）

en: This page was not modified.
zh_TW: 网页未异动。

en: This parent category does not exist anymore.  Please select another one.
zh_TW: 查无此大类，请重新选择。

en: This password does not contain enough different characters.
zh_TW: 密码重复的字符太多。

en: This password is based on a (reversed) dictionary word.
zh_TW: 密码不可由倒过来的字典单字组成。

en: This password is based on a dictionary word.
zh_TW: 密码不可由字典单字组成。

en: This password is based on the user ID.
zh_TW: 密码不可由帐号组成。

en: This password is too long.  (Max. length %d)
zh_TW: 密码太长了。（最长 %d ）

en: This password is too short.  (Min. length %d)
zh_TW: 密码太短了。（最短 %d ）

en: This password is too simple.
zh_TW: 密码太简单。

en: This password is too simplistic/systematic.
zh_TW: 密码结构太简单。

en: This picture caption is too long.  (Max. length %d)
zh_TW: 图片标题太长了。（最长 %d ）

en: This picture does not exist anymore.  Please upload another one.
zh_TW: 查无此图，请重新上传图档。

en: This picture file is too large (Max %s).
zh_TW: 图档太大。（上限 %s ）

en: This picture is too large.  Please upload another one.  (Max. size %d)
zh_TW: 图档太大，请重新上传图档（最大 %d ）。

en: This picture position is invalid.  Please choose a proper picture position.
zh_TW: 图片位置无效。请由表上选择适当的图片位置。

en: This pinyin does not match the Chinese.  Please select a proper pinyin from the list.
zh_TW: 拼音与中文不合，请重新于列表中选择。

en: This pinyin is too long.  (Max. length %d)
zh_TW: 拼音太长了。（最长 %d ）

en: This preference domain is too long.  (Max. length %d)
zh_TW: 偏好适用范围太长了。（最长 %d ）

en: This preference name is too long.  (Max. length %d)
zh_TW: 偏好名称太长了。（最长 %d ）

en: This preference value is too long.  (Max. length %d)
zh_TW: 偏好值太长了。（最长 %d ）

en: This privilege description is too long.  (Max. length %d)
zh_TW: 权限说明太长了。（最长 %d ）

en: This record has been successfully added.
zh_TW: 数据建好了。

en: This record has been successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 数据删掉了。

en: This record has been successfully updated.
zh_TW: 数据存好了。

en: This record was not modified.
zh_TW: 数据未异动。

en: This related link already exists.  You cannot create a duplicated one.
zh_TW: 已有同一相关链接，请勿重复建档。

en: This related link has been successfully added.
zh_TW: 相关链接建好了。

en: This related link has been successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 相关链接删掉了。

en: This related link has been successfully updated.
zh_TW: 相关链接存好了。

en: This related link was not modified.
zh_TW: 相关链接未异动。

en: This request arguments list is too long.  (Max. length %d)
zh_TW: 申请备注数据太长了。（最长 %d ）

en: This script is not a valid script.  Please specify another one.
zh_TW: 查无此程序，请重新设置运行的程序。

en: This script is too long.  (Max. length %d)
zh_TW: 程序文件名太长了。（最长 %d ）

en: This script privilege already exists.  You cannot create a duplicated one.
zh_TW: 已有同一程序权限，请勿重复建档。

en: This script privilege record has been successfully added.
zh_TW: 程序权限建好了。

en: This script privilege record has been successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 程序权限删掉了。

en: This script privilege record has been successfully updated.
zh_TW: 程序权限存好了。

en: This script privilege record was not modified.
zh_TW: 程序权限未异动。

en: This subject is too long.  (Max. length %d)
zh_TW: 主题太长了。（最长 %d ）

en: This table provides you a form to add a new categorization record.
zh_TW: 本表提供建新分类数据的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to add a new category.
zh_TW: 本表提供建新分类的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to add a new country record.
zh_TW: 本表提供建新国家数据的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to add a new data record.
zh_TW: 本表提供建新数据的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to add a new group.
zh_TW: 本表提供建新群组的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to add a new membership record.
zh_TW: 本表提供建新成员关系的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to add a new picture.
zh_TW: 本表提供建新图片的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to add a new related link.
zh_TW: 本表提供建新相关链接的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to add a new script privilege record.
zh_TW: 本表提供建新程序权限数据的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to add a new user account.
zh_TW: 本表提供建新帐号的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to add a new user preference.
zh_TW: 本表提供建新用户偏好的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to add a new user request.
zh_TW: 本表提供建新用户申请的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to change a current categorization record.
zh_TW: 本表提供变更分类数据的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to change a current membership record.
zh_TW: 本表提供变更成员关系的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to change a current script privilege record.
zh_TW: 本表提供变更程序权限数据的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to delete a categorization record.
zh_TW: 本表提供删除分类数据的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to delete a category.
zh_TW: 本表提供删除分类的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to delete a country record.
zh_TW: 本表提供删除国家数据的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to delete a data record.
zh_TW: 本表提供删除数据的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to delete a group.
zh_TW: 本表提供删除群组的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to delete a membership record.
zh_TW: 本表提供删除成员关系的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to delete a news article.
zh_TW: 本表提供删除新闻的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to delete a page.
zh_TW: 本表提供删除网页的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to delete a related link.
zh_TW: 本表提供删除相关链接的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to delete a script privilege record.
zh_TW: 本表提供删除程序权限数据的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to delete a user account.
zh_TW: 本表提供删除帐号的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to delete a user preference.
zh_TW: 本表提供删除用户偏好的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to delete a user request.
zh_TW: 本表提供删除用户申请的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to edit a current category.
zh_TW: 本表提供编辑分类的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to edit a current country record.
zh_TW: 本表提供编辑国家数据的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to edit a current news article.
zh_TW: 本表提供编辑新闻的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to edit a current page.
zh_TW: 本表提供编辑网页的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to edit a current related link.
zh_TW: 本表提供编辑相关链接的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to log in.
zh_TW: 本表提供登录的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to modify a current picture.
zh_TW: 本表提供修改图片的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to modify a current user preference.
zh_TW: 本表提供修改用户偏好的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to update a current data record.
zh_TW: 本表提供异动数据的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to update a current group.
zh_TW: 本表提供设置群组的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to update a current user account.
zh_TW: 本表提供设置帐号的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to update a current user request.
zh_TW: 本表提供更新用户申请的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to write a new news article.
zh_TW: 本表提供撰写新闻的表单。

en: This table provides you a form to write a new page.
zh_TW: 本表提供撰写网页的表单。

en: This title is too long.  (Max. length %d)
zh_TW: 标题太长了。（最长 %d ）

en: This type does not exist anymore.  Please select another one.
zh_TW: 查无此类型，请重新选择。

en: This user ID. is too long.  (Max. length %d)
zh_TW: 帐号太长了。（最长 %d ）

en: This user ID. is too short.  (Min. length %d)
zh_TW: 帐号太短了。（最短 %d ）

en: This user account has been successfully added.
zh_TW: 帐号建好了。

en: This user account has been successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 帐号删掉了。

en: This user account has been successfully updated.
zh_TW: 帐号存好了。

en: This user account was not modified.
zh_TW: 帐号未异动。

en: This user already has an account.  You cannot create a duplicated one.
zh_TW: 该用户已有帐号，请勿重复建档。

en: This user does not exist anymore.  Please select another one.
zh_TW: 查无此人，请重新选择。

en: This user has a datum.  It cannot be deleted.  To delete the user, its datum must first be deleted. | This user has data.  It cannot be deleted.  To delete the user, all of its data must first be deleted.
zh_TW[0]: 本帐号下有数据，不可直接删除。要删除帐号，请先删除其下的数据。

en: This user member is duplicated.  You cannot set duplicated ones.
zh_TW: 用户成员重复，请勿重复设置。

en: This user preference already exists.  You cannot create a duplicated one.
zh_TW: 已有同一用户偏好，请勿重复建档。

en: This user preference has been successfully added.
zh_TW: 用户偏好建好了。

en: This user preference has been successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 用户偏好删掉了。

en: This user preference has been successfully updated.
zh_TW: 用户偏好存好了。

en: This user preference was not modified.
zh_TW: 用户偏好未异动。

en: This user request has been successfully added.
zh_TW: 用户申请建好了。

en: This user request has been successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 用户申请删掉了。

en: This user request has been successfully updated.
zh_TW: 用户申请存好了。

en: This user request was not modified.
zh_TW: 用户申请未异动。

en: Title
zh_TW: 标题

en: Title:
zh_TW: 标题：

en: Traditional Chinese
zh_TW: 繁体中文

en: Type
zh_TW: 类别

en: Type:
zh_TW: 类型：

en: URL.
zh_TW: 网址

en: URL.:
zh_TW: 网址：

en: Unknown preview form: %d.
zh_TW: 预览表格不明： %d 。

en: Unknown preview source: "%s".
zh_TW: 预览数据源不明：「 %s 」。

en: Unreachable
zh_TW: 连不上

en: Update a Current Data Record
zh_TW: 异动数据

en: Update a Current Group
zh_TW: 设置群组

en: Update a Current User Account
zh_TW: 设置帐号

en: Update a Current User Request
zh_TW: 更新用户申请

en: Updated
zh_TW: 维护日期

en: Updated by
zh_TW: 维护者

en: Updated by:
zh_TW: 维护者：

en: Updated:
zh_TW: 维护日期：

en: Upload a New Picture
zh_TW: 建新图片

en: Upload failed with an unknown error (%d).
zh_TW: 上传失败，原因不明。（ %d ）

en: Upload not completed.  Disk may be full or connection may be closed in the half.  You may try to upload again, or contact the system administrator for this problem.
zh_TW: 上传失败。可能是服务器磁盘满了，或传到一半网络断线。请重新上传一次，或洽网站系统管理人员处理。

en: Upload:
zh_TW: 上传：

en: User
zh_TW: 用户

en: User ID.
zh_TW: 用户代号

en: User ID.:
zh_TW: 用户代号：

en: User member: | User members:
zh_TW[0]: 用户成员：

en: User:
zh_TW: 用户：

en: Valid %s!
zh_TW: %s 正确！

en: Valid CSS!
zh_TW: CSS 正确！

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: Value:
zh_TW: 值：

en: View
zh_TW: 浏览

en: Visited
zh_TW: 上站日期

en: Visited:
zh_TW: 上站日期：

en: Visits
zh_TW: 上站次数

en: Visits:
zh_TW: 上站次数：

en: Web pages
zh_TW: 网页

en: Welcome, %s!
zh_TW: %s，你好。

en: Whole web site
zh_TW: 整个网站

en: Width: %d, height: %d, ratio: %0.2f
zh_TW: 宽： %d ，高： %d ，比例： %0.2f

en: Write a New News Article
zh_TW: 撰写新闻

en: Write a New Page
zh_TW: 撰写网页

en: Write a new news article.
zh_TW: 撰写新闻。

en: Write a new page.
zh_TW: 撰写网页。

en: You are an administrator so may not log in here.
zh_TW: 管理人员勿入。

en: You are not an administrator so may not log in here.
zh_TW: 非管理员勿入。

en: You can only fill in an HTML page path (*.html).
zh_TW: 网页路径限填 HTML 地址（ *.html ）。

en: You can only use upper letters and for the code.
zh_TW: 代码限用大写英文本母。

en: You cannot choose anonymous for non-join requests.
zh_TW: 非加入申请必须具名。

en: You cannot overwrite the cover home page.
zh_TW: 不可以程序设置首页。

en: You cannot set the administrators group.
zh_TW: 不可设置所有网站管理员群组

en: You cannot set the all-users group.
zh_TW: 不可设置所有登录用户群组。

en: You cannot sort by "%s".
zh_TW: 无法以 %s 排序。

en: You cannot submit the super-user group along with other groups.
zh_TW: 总管理员群组不可与其它群组一起设置。

en: You cannot use a password that is based on the user ID.
zh_TW: 密码不可由帐号组成。

en: You have successfully logged out.
zh_TW: 注销好了。

en: You must choose anonymous for join requests.
zh_TW: 加入申请不可具名。

en: You must fill in a %d-letters code.
zh_TW: 代码限为两个字母。

en: Your account is disabled.  Contact our system administrator for assistence.
zh_TW: 帐号停用中，请洽系统管理员。

en: Your query found %s categorization record, listing %s to %s. | Your query found %s categorization records, listing %s to %s.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 笔相符的分类数据，列出第 %s 笔到第 %s 笔。

en: Your query found %s categorization record. | Your query found %s categorization records.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 笔相符的分类数据。

en: Your query found %s category, listing %s to %s. | Your query found %s categories, listing %s to %s.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 类相符的分类，列出第 %s 类到第 %s 类。

en: Your query found %s category. | Your query found %s categories.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 类相符的分类。

en: Your query found %s country, listing %s to %s. | Your query found %s countries, listing %s to %s.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 个相符的国家，列出第 %s 个到第 %s 个。

en: Your query found %s country. | Your query found %s countries.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 个相符的国家。

en: Your query found %s group, listing %s to %s. | Your query found %s groups, listing %s to %s.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 个相符的群组，列出第 %s 个到第 %s 个。

en: Your query found %s group. | Your query found %s groups.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 个相符的群组。

en: Your query found %s log entry, listing %s to %s. | Your query found %s log entries, listing %s to %s.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 笔相符的记录，列出第 %s 笔到第 %s 笔。

en: Your query found %s log entry. | Your query found %s log entries.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 笔相符的记录。

en: Your query found %s membership record, listing %s to %s. | Your query found %s membership records, listing %s to %s.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 笔相符的成员关系，列出第 %s 笔到第 %s 笔。

en: Your query found %s membership record. | Your query found %s membership records.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 笔相符的成员关系。

en: Your query found %s news article, listing %s to %s. | Your query found %s news articles, listing %s to %s.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 则相符的新闻，列出第 %s 则到第 %s 则。

en: Your query found %s news article. | Your query found %s news articles.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 则相符的新闻。

en: Your query found %s page, listing %s to %s. | Your query found %s pages, listing %s to %s.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 页相符的网页，列出第 %s 页到第 %s 页。

en: Your query found %s page. | Your query found %s pages.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 页相符的网页。

en: Your query found %s record, listing %s to %s. | Your query found %s records, listing %s to %s.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 笔相符的数据，列出第 %s 笔到第 %s 笔。

en: Your query found %s record. | Your query found %s records.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 笔相符的数据。

en: Your query found %s related link, listing %s to %s. | Your query found %s related links, listing %s to %s.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 笔相符的相关链接，列出第 %s 笔到第 %s 笔。

en: Your query found %s related link. | Your query found %s related links.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 笔相符的相关链接。

en: Your query found %s script privilege record, listing %s to %s. | Your query found %s script privilege records, listing %s to %s.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 笔相符的程序权限，列出第 %s 笔到第 %s 笔。

en: Your query found %s script privilege record. | Your query found %s script privilege records.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 笔相符的程序权限。

en: Your query found %s user preference, listing %s to %s. | Your query found %s user preferences, listing %s to %s.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 笔相符的用户偏好，列出第 %s 笔到第 %s 笔。

en: Your query found %s user preference. | Your query found %s user preferences.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 笔相符的用户偏好。

en: Your query found %s user request, listing %s to %s. | Your query found %s user requests, listing %s to %s.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 笔相符的用户申请，列出第 %s 笔到第 %s 笔。

en: Your query found %s user request. | Your query found %s user requests.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 笔相符的用户申请。

en: Your query found %s user, listing %s to %s. | Your query found %s users, listing %s to %s.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 个相符的用户，列出第 %s 个到第 %s 个。

en: Your query found %s user. | Your query found %s users.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 个相符的用户。

en: Your uploaded file is too large (Max %s).
zh_TW: 上传文件太大。（上限 %s ）

en: Zip code:
zh_TW: 邮递区号：
