selima 1.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (786 entries)

en: "index" is dedicated to the index file index.html.  You cannot set the ID. as "index".
zh_TW: 「 index 」為目錄檔 index.html 專用，代號不可設為「 index 」。

en: (N/A)
zh_TW: （不可考）

en: (none)
zh_TW: （無）

en: (not set)
zh_TW: （未設定）

en: 2nd language title
zh_TW: 第二語言標題

en: 2nd language title:
zh_TW: 第二語言標題：

en: <a href="[_1]">Add a new cash expense transaction</a>, <a href="[_2]">add a new cash income transaction</a> or <a href="[_3]">add a new transfer transaction</a>.
zh_TW: <a href="[_1]">建新現金支出傳票</a>、<a href="[_2]">建新現金收入傳票</a>或<a href="[_3]">建新轉帳傳票</a>。

en: <span class="mark">*</span>
zh_TW: <span class="mark">※</span>

en: A category cannot belong to its descendant.  Please select another one.
zh_TW: 分類不可屬於自己的子類，請重新選擇。

en: A category cannot belong to itself.  Please select another one.
zh_TW: 分類不可屬於自己本身，請重新選擇。

en: Accounting subject
zh_TW: 會計科目

en: Accounting subject [_1] does not exist.  You cannot create a subject under that.
zh_TW: 查無會計科目 [_1] ，請勿建立其下的科目。

en: Accounting subject:
zh_TW: 會計科目：

en: Accounting transaction
zh_TW: 會計傳票

en: Accounting transaction:
zh_TW: 會計傳票：

en: Add A New Group Membership Record
zh_TW: 建新群組成員關係

en: Add A New Link Categorization Record
zh_TW: 建新連結分類資料

en: Add A New Script Privilege Record
zh_TW: 建新程式權限資料

en: Add A New User Membership Record
zh_TW: 建新使用者成員關係

en: Add A New User Preference
zh_TW: 建新使用者偏好

en: Add a New Accounting Record
zh_TW: 建新會計分錄。

en: Add a New Accounting Subject
zh_TW: 建新會計科目

en: Add a New Cache Expense Transaction
zh_TW: 建新現金支出傳票

en: Add a New Cache Income Transaction
zh_TW: 建新現金收入傳票

en: Add a New Data Record
zh_TW: 建新資料

en: Add a New Group
zh_TW: 建新群組

en: Add a New Link Category
zh_TW: 建新連結分類

en: Add a New Related Link
zh_TW: 建新相關連結

en: Add a New Transfer Transaction
zh_TW: 建新轉帳傳票

en: Add a New User Account
zh_TW: 建新帳號

en: Add a group
zh_TW: 增加群組

en: Add a new accounting record.
zh_TW: 建新會計分錄。

en: Add a new accounting subject.
zh_TW: 建新會計科目。

en: Add a new categorization record.
zh_TW: 建新分類資料。

en: Add a new category.
zh_TW: 建新連結分類。

en: Add a new group.
zh_TW: 建新群組。

en: Add a new membership record.
zh_TW: 建新成員關係。

en: Add a new related link.
zh_TW: 建新相關連結。

en: Add a new script privilege record.
zh_TW: 建新程式權限資料。

en: Add a new user account.
zh_TW: 建新帳號。

en: Add a new user preference.
zh_TW: 建新使用者偏好。

en: Add a user
zh_TW: 增加成員

en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: Address:
zh_TW: 地址：

en: Administrator
zh_TW: 網站管理員

en: Administrator?
zh_TW: 網站管理員？

en: After tax income
zh_TW: 稅後淨利

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Amount
zh_TW: 金額

en: Amount:
zh_TW: 金額：

en: An accounting subject cannot belong to itself.  Please select another one.
zh_TW: 科目不可屬於自己本身，請重新選擇。

en: An accounting subject having its code with a single digit must not have a parent.
zh_TW: 會計科目代碼一位數時，不可設所屬的大會計科目。

en: An accounting subject having its code with more than one digit must have a parent.
zh_TW: 會計科目代碼兩位數或以上時，須設所屬的大會計科目。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this data?  You cannot recover it if you do so.
zh_TW: 妳真的要刪掉嗎？資料刪掉就救不回來了。

en: Assets accounting subject
zh_TW: 資產會計科目

en: Assets amount
zh_TW: 資產金額

en: At the very top
zh_TW: 最上層

en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者：

en: Balance
zh_TW: 餘額

en: Balance Sheet
zh_TW: 資產負債表

en: Balance sheet
zh_TW: 資產負債表

en: Before tax income
zh_TW: 稅前淨利

en: Belonging to:
zh_TW: 隸屬群組：

en: Brought forward
zh_TW: 上期結轉

en: Browse the Activity Log
zh_TW: 查閱網站活動日誌

en: By month:
zh_TW: 依月份：

en: By year:
zh_TW: 依年度：

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cash Book Summary  -  [_1]
zh_TW: 現金帳摘要 - [_1]

en: Cash book
zh_TW: 現金帳

en: Cash book  -  [_1]
zh_TW: 現金帳 - [_1]

en: Cash book summary
zh_TW: 現金帳摘要

en: Category
zh_TW: 分類

en: Category:
zh_TW: 分類：

en: Change a Current Group Membership Record
zh_TW: 變更群組成員關係

en: Change a Current Link Categorization Record
zh_TW: 變更連結分類資料

en: Change a Current Script Privilege Record
zh_TW: 變更程式權限資料

en: Change a Current User Membership Record
zh_TW: 變更使用者成員關係

en: Choose
zh_TW: 挑選

en: Code
zh_TW: 代碼

en: Code:
zh_TW: 代碼：

en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確定

en: Confirm password:
zh_TW: 確認密碼：

en: Content
zh_TW: 內文

en: Content:
zh_TW: 內文：

en: Convert from Simplified Chinese
zh_TW: 轉自簡體中文

en: Convert from Traditional Chinese
zh_TW: 轉自正體中文

en: Convert to a transfer transaction
zh_TW: 轉為轉帳傳票

en: Country
zh_TW: 國家

en: Country:
zh_TW: 國家：

en: Created
zh_TW: 建檔日期

en: Created by
zh_TW: 建檔者

en: Created by:
zh_TW: 建檔者：

en: Created:
zh_TW: 建檔日期：

en: Credit
zh_TW: 貸方

en: Current Website:
zh_TW: 目前網站：

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Date range:
zh_TW: 日期範圍：

en: Date:
zh_TW: 日期：

en: Debit
zh_TW: 借方

en: Debit/credit
zh_TW: 借/貸

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete a Cache Expense Transaction
zh_TW: 刪除現金支出傳票

en: Delete a Cache Income Transaction
zh_TW: 刪除現金收入傳票

en: Delete a Data Record
zh_TW: 刪除資料

en: Delete a Group
zh_TW: 刪除群組

en: Delete a Group Membership Record
zh_TW: 刪除群組成員關係

en: Delete a Link Categorization Record
zh_TW: 刪除連結分類資料

en: Delete a Link Category
zh_TW: 刪除連結分類

en: Delete a Message
zh_TW: 刪除留言

en: Delete a Page
zh_TW: 刪除網頁

en: Delete a Related Link
zh_TW: 刪除相關連結

en: Delete a Script Privilege Record
zh_TW: 刪除程式權限資料

en: Delete a Transfer Transaction
zh_TW: 刪掉轉帳傳票

en: Delete a User Account
zh_TW: 刪除帳號

en: Delete a User Membership Record
zh_TW: 刪除使用者成員關係

en: Delete a User Preference
zh_TW: 刪除使用者偏好

en: Delete an Accounting Record
zh_TW: 刪除會計分錄

en: Delete an Accounting Subject
zh_TW: 刪除會計科目

en: Delete it.
zh_TW: 刪掉

en: Delete the selected items.
zh_TW: 刪除勾選的項目。

en: Delete this accounting record
zh_TW: 刪掉這筆會計分錄

en: Delete this accounting subject
zh_TW: 刪掉這個會計科目

en: Delete this accounting transaction
zh_TW: 刪掉這筆會計傳票

en: Delete this categorization record
zh_TW: 刪掉這筆分類資料

en: Delete this category
zh_TW: 刪掉這個分類

en: Delete this group
zh_TW: 刪掉這個群組

en: Delete this membership record
zh_TW: 刪掉這筆成員關係

en: Delete this message
zh_TW: 刪掉這則留言

en: Delete this page
zh_TW: 刪掉這一頁

en: Delete this picture
zh_TW: 刪掉圖片

en: Delete this related link
zh_TW: 刪掉這筆相關連結

en: Delete this script privilege record
zh_TW: 刪掉這筆程式權限資料

en: Delete this user account
zh_TW: 刪掉這個帳號

en: Delete this user preference
zh_TW: 刪掉這筆使用者偏好

en: Deleted?
zh_TW: 已刪？

en: Description
zh_TW: 說明

en: Description:
zh_TW: 說明：

en: Disable it.
zh_TW: 停用。

en: Disable this user account.
zh_TW: 帳號停用。

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 停用

en: Disabled?
zh_TW: 停用？

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Display columns:
zh_TW: 顯示欄位：

en: Display rows:
zh_TW: 顯示筆數：

en: Domain
zh_TW: 適用範圍

en: Domain:
zh_TW: 適用範圍：

en: Download the data as a CSV file.
zh_TW: 下載 CSV 格式資料檔。

en: E-mail:
zh_TW: E-mail ：

en: Edit
zh_TW: 設定

en: Edit a Current Accounting Record
zh_TW: 編輯會計分錄

en: Edit a Current Accounting Subject
zh_TW: 編輯會計科目

en: Edit a Current Cache Expense Transaction
zh_TW: 編輯現金支出傳票

en: Edit a Current Cache Income Transaction
zh_TW: 編輯現金收入傳票

en: Edit a Current Link Category
zh_TW: 編輯連結分類

en: Edit a Current Message
zh_TW: 編輯留言

en: Edit a Current Page
zh_TW: 編輯網頁

en: Edit a Current Related Link
zh_TW: 編輯相關連結

en: Edit a Current Transfer Transaction
zh_TW: 編輯轉帳傳票

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 未停用

en: English
zh_TW: 英文

en: English title
zh_TW: 英文標題

en: English title:
zh_TW: 英文標題：

en: Enter your website URL here.
zh_TW: 請填上妳的網站網址。

en: Everyone
zh_TW: 所有人

en: Everywhere
zh_TW: 所有地方

en: Expense
zh_TW: 支出

en: Fax.
zh_TW: 傳真

en: Fax.:
zh_TW: 傳真：

en: Fill in the content here.
zh_TW: 請填上內文。

en: Fill in the description here.
zh_TW: 請填上說明。

en: Fill in the introduction here.
zh_TW: 請填上簡介。

en: Fill in the message here.
zh_TW: 請填上留言。

en: Fill in the note here.
zh_TW: 請填上註記。

en: Fill in your message here.
zh_TW: 請填上妳的留言。

en: Finish preview and return.
zh_TW: 結束預覽回前頁。

en: First
zh_TW: 第一頁

en: From
zh_TW: 自

en: From [_1] to [_2].
zh_TW: 自 [_1] 至 [_2] 。

en: Full name
zh_TW: 姓名

en: Full name:
zh_TW: 姓名：

en: German
zh_TW: 德文

en: Gross income
zh_TW: 營業毛利

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: Group ID.
zh_TW: 群組代號

en: Group ID.:
zh_TW: 群組代號：

en: Group:
zh_TW: 群組：

en: HTML?
zh_TW: HTML ？

en: Hidden?
zh_TW: 隱藏？

en: Hide it
zh_TW: 隱藏起來

en: Hide it currently.
zh_TW: 暫勿秀出。

en: Hide this category
zh_TW: 隱藏這個分類

en: Hide this category currently.
zh_TW: 暫勿秀出這個分類。

en: Hide this message
zh_TW: 隱藏這則留言

en: Hide this message currently.
zh_TW: 暫勿秀出這則留言。

en: Hide this page
zh_TW: 隱藏這頁網頁

en: Hide this page currently.
zh_TW: 暫勿秀出這頁網頁。

en: Hide this related link
zh_TW: 隱藏這筆相關連結

en: Hide this related link currently.
zh_TW: 暫勿秀出這筆相關連結。

en: Hide?
zh_TW: 隱藏？

en: Home page
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Host
zh_TW: 主機

en: Host:
zh_TW: 主機：

en: ID.
zh_TW: 代號

en: ID.:
zh_TW: 代號：

en: IP:
zh_TW: IP ：

en: Identity
zh_TW: 身份

en: Identity:
zh_TW: 身份：

en: Income
zh_TW: 收入

en: Income Statement
zh_TW: 損益表

en: Income statement
zh_TW: 損益表

en: Index
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Introduction:
zh_TW: 簡介：

en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日文

en: Journal
zh_TW: 日記簿

en: Keywords
zh_TW: 關鍵字

en: Keywords:
zh_TW: 關鍵字：

en: Language:
zh_TW: 語言：

en: Last
zh_TW: 最末頁

en: Leave a messsage
zh_TW: 留言

en: Ledger
zh_TW: 分類帳

en: Ledger  -  [_1]
zh_TW: 分類帳 - [_1]

en: Ledger Summary  -  [_1]
zh_TW: 分類帳摘要 - [_1]

en: Ledger summary
zh_TW: 分類帳摘要

en: Left-aligned
zh_TW: 靠左

en: Liabilities accounting subject
zh_TW: 負債會計科目

en: Liabilities amount
zh_TW: 負債金額

en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

en: Link icon
zh_TW: 連結小圖

en: Link icon unavailable
zh_TW: 連結小圖無法顯示

en: Link icon:
zh_TW: 連結小圖：

en: Link:
zh_TW: 連結：

en: Location
zh_TW: 所在地

en: Location:
zh_TW: 所在地：

en: Log in failed.  Either your user ID or your password is incorrect.
zh_TW: 登入錯誤，使用者代號或密碼有誤。

en: Malformed
zh_TW: 格式錯亂

en: Manage Accounting Records
zh_TW: 管理會計分錄

en: Manage Accounting Subjects
zh_TW: 管理會計科目

en: Manage Accounting Transactions
zh_TW: 管理會計傳票

en: Manage Data
zh_TW: 管理資料

en: Manage Group Membership
zh_TW: 管理群組成員關係

en: Manage Groups
zh_TW: 管理群組

en: Manage Guestbook
zh_TW: 管理留言簿

en: Manage Link Categories
zh_TW: 管理連結分類

en: Manage Link Categorization
zh_TW: 管理連結分類表

en: Manage Pages
zh_TW: 管理網頁

en: Manage Related Links
zh_TW: 管理相關連結

en: Manage Script Privileges
zh_TW: 管理程式權限表

en: Manage User Membership
zh_TW: 管理使用者成員關係

en: Manage User Preferences
zh_TW: 管理使用者偏好

en: Manage Users
zh_TW: 管理帳號

en: Member
zh_TW: 成員

en: Member:
zh_TW: 成員：

en: Message
zh_TW: 留言

en: Message:
zh_TW: 留言：

en: Modify a Current User Preference
zh_TW: 設定使用者偏好

en: Month
zh_TW: 月份

en: Name
zh_TW: 名字

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名字：

en: New picture preview
zh_TW: 新圖片預覽

en: New:
zh_TW: 新：

en: News
zh_TW: 新聞

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: No.
zh_TW: 編號

en: Non-administrator
zh_TW: 普通使用者

en: Note
zh_TW: 註記

en: Note:
zh_TW: 註記：

en: Nothing found.  Please try another query.
zh_TW: 查無相符的資料，請重新搜尋。

en: Number
zh_TW: 編號

en: OK
zh_TW: 好

en: Old page No.
zh_TW: 舊頁數

en: Old page no.:
zh_TW: 舊頁數：

en: Only English letters, numbers, at-signs, dots, dashes and underscores are allowed for the user ID.
zh_TW: 帳號限用英文字母、數字、 @ 號、點、橫線和底線。

en: Only a last-level accounting subject is allowed for an accounting subject.
zh_TW: 限選最下層的會計科目。

en: Only lower-case English letters, numbers and underscores are allowed for the ID.
zh_TW: 代號限用小寫英文字母、數字和底線。

en: Only lower-case English letters, numbers and underscores are allowed for the group ID.
zh_TW: 群組代號限用小寫英文字母、數字和底線。

en: Only numbers are allowed for the code.
zh_TW: 代碼限用數字。

en: Operating income
zh_TW: 營業淨利

en: Order
zh_TW: 次序

en: Order:
zh_TW: 次序：

en: Original picture preview
zh_TW: 原圖片預覽

en: Original:
zh_TW: 原：

en: Page No.
zh_TW: 頁數

en: Page no.:
zh_TW: 頁數：

en: Page number ([#,_1]) out of range.  Please specify between 1 and [#,_2].
zh_TW: 頁數（[#,_1]）超出範圍，請設在 1 到 [#,_2] 之間。

en: Page number ([_1]) invalid.  Please specify a valid page number.
zh_TW: 頁數（[_1]）無效，請設成有效的數字。

en: Page path
zh_TW: 網頁路徑

en: Page path:
zh_TW: 網頁路徑：

en: Page:
zh_TW: 頁：

en: Parent category:
zh_TW: 大類：

en: Parent subject
zh_TW: 大科目

en: Parent subject:
zh_TW: 大科目：

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Pic. caption
zh_TW: 圖片標題

en: Pic. caption:
zh_TW: 圖片標題：

en: Pic. position
zh_TW: 圖片位置

en: Pic. position:
zh_TW: 圖片位置：

en: Pic. ratio
zh_TW: 圖片比例

en: Picture
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Picture preview
zh_TW: 圖片預覽

en: Picture unavailable
zh_TW: 圖片無法顯示

en: Picture:
zh_TW: 圖片：

en: Plain text
zh_TW: 純文字

en: Please confirm the password.
zh_TW: 請確認密碼。

en: Please fill in a date.
zh_TW: 請填上日期。

en: Please fill in a positive integer amount.
zh_TW: 金額請填正整數。

en: Please fill in a positive integer number of rows per page.
zh_TW: 每頁顯示筆數請填正整數。

en: Please fill in a positive integer number of rows to display.
zh_TW: 顯示筆數請填正整數。

en: Please fill in a positive integer order.
zh_TW: 次序請填正整數。

en: Please fill in a valid URL.
zh_TW: 請填上正確的網址。

en: Please fill in a valid date in YYYY-MM-DD format.
zh_TW: 日期請以 YYYY-MM-DD 格式正確填寫。

en: Please fill in a valid e-mail address.
zh_TW: 請填上正確的 E-mail 信箱。

en: Please fill in a valid link icon URL.
zh_TW: 請填上正確的連結小圖網址。

en: Please fill in a valid page path.
zh_TW: 網頁路徑請填上正確路徑。

en: Please fill in an absolute page path.
zh_TW: 網頁路徑請填上絕對路徑。

en: Please fill in the English title.
zh_TW: 請填上英文標題。

en: Please fill in the ID.
zh_TW: 請填上代號。

en: Please fill in the URL.
zh_TW: 請填上網址。

en: Please fill in the accounting transaction content.
zh_TW: 請填上會計傳票內容。

en: Please fill in the amount.
zh_TW: 請填上金額。

en: Please fill in the author.
zh_TW: 請填上作者。

en: Please fill in the code.
zh_TW: 請填上代碼。

en: Please fill in the content.
zh_TW: 請填上內文。

en: Please fill in the credit side of the accounting transaction.
zh_TW: 請填上會計傳票的貸方。

en: Please fill in the debit side of the accounting transaction.
zh_TW: 請填上會計傳票的借方。

en: Please fill in the description.
zh_TW: 請填上說明。

en: Please fill in the e-mail.
zh_TW: 請填上 E-mail 信箱。

en: Please fill in the group ID.
zh_TW: 請填上群組代號。

en: Please fill in the keywords.
zh_TW: 請填上關鍵字。

en: Please fill in the message.
zh_TW: 請填上留言。

en: Please fill in the name.
zh_TW: 請填上姓名。

en: Please fill in the number of rows per page.
zh_TW: 請填上每頁顯示筆數。

en: Please fill in the number of rows to display.
zh_TW: 請填上顯示筆數。

en: Please fill in the order.
zh_TW: 請填上先後次序。

en: Please fill in the page path.
zh_TW: 請填上網頁路徑。

en: Please fill in the password.
zh_TW: 請填上密碼。

en: Please fill in the picture caption.
zh_TW: 請填上圖片標題。

en: Please fill in the preference domain.
zh_TW: 請填上偏好的適用範圍。

en: Please fill in the preference name.
zh_TW: 請填上偏好的名稱。

en: Please fill in the preference value.
zh_TW: 請填上偏好的值。

en: Please fill in the privilege description.
zh_TW: 請填上權限說明。

en: Please fill in the script.
zh_TW: 請填上程式檔名。

en: Please fill in the signature.
zh_TW: 請填上簽名。

en: Please fill in the title.
zh_TW: 請填上標題。

en: Please fill in the user ID.
zh_TW: 請填上帳號。

en: Please fill in your message.
zh_TW: 請填上妳的留言。

en: Please fill in your password.
zh_TW: 請填上妳的密碼。

en: Please fill in your query.
zh_TW: 請填上查詢的內容。

en: Please fill in your signature.
zh_TW: 請填上妳的簽名。

en: Please fill in your user ID.
zh_TW: 請填上妳的帳號。

en: Please select a accounting subject.
zh_TW: 請選擇會計科目。

en: Please select a accounting transaction.
zh_TW: 請選擇會計傳票。

en: Please select a category.
zh_TW: 請選擇分類。

en: Please select a different belonging group.
zh_TW: 隸屬群組請選擇別的群組。

en: Please select a different group member.
zh_TW: 群組成員請選擇別的群組。

en: Please select a group.
zh_TW: 請選擇群組。

en: Please select a member.
zh_TW: 請選擇成員。

en: Please select a parent accounting subject.
zh_TW: 請選擇所屬的大會計科目。

en: Please select a parent category.
zh_TW: 請選擇所屬的大類。

en: Please select a related link.
zh_TW: 請選擇相關連結。

en: Please select a user.
zh_TW: 請選擇使用者。

en: Please select the type.
zh_TW: 請選擇類型。

en: Please select the user.
zh_TW: 請選擇使用者。

en: Please set the preference domain.
zh_TW: 請設定適用範圍。

en: Please specify a month.
zh_TW: 請設定月份。

en: Please specify a numeric ratio.
zh_TW: 比例請設定數字。

en: Please specify a positive ratio.
zh_TW: 比例請設定正數。

en: Please specify a ratio less than or equal to [sprintf,%0.2f,_1].
zh_TW: 比例請勿大於 [sprintf,%0.2f,_1] 。

en: Please specify a valid end date in YYYY-MM-DD format.
zh_TW: 結束日期請以 YYYY-MM-DD 格式正確填寫。

en: Please specify a valid month in YYYY-MM format.
zh_TW: 月份請以 YYYY-MM 格式正確設定。

en: Please specify a valid start date in YYYY-MM-DD format.
zh_TW: 啟始日期請以 YYYY-MM-DD 格式正確填寫。

en: Please specify a valid year in YYYY format.
zh_TW: 年份請以 YYYY 格式正確設定。

en: Please specify a year.
zh_TW: 請設定年份。

en: Please specify the end date.
zh_TW: 請設定結束日期。

en: Please specify the start date.
zh_TW: 請設定啟始日期。

en: Please upload a new picture from [_1].
zh_TW: 請由[_1]建新圖片。

en: Pref. language
zh_TW: 語言偏好

en: Pref. language:
zh_TW: 語言偏好：

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Preview it.
zh_TW: 預覽。

en: Preview this page.
zh_TW: 預覽本頁。

en: Previous
zh_TW: 前一頁

en: Privilege
zh_TW: 權限說明

en: Privilege:
zh_TW: 權限：

en: Query
zh_TW: 查詢

en: Rebuild the Pages
zh_TW: 重製網頁

en: Related Links
zh_TW: 相關網站連結

en: Related links
zh_TW: 相關連結

en: Report type:
zh_TW: 報表類型：

en: Right-aligned
zh_TW: 靠右

en: Rows per page:
zh_TW: 每頁顯示筆數：

en: S/N
zh_TW: 編號

en: S/N:
zh_TW: 編號：

en: Save
zh_TW: 存檔

en: Script
zh_TW: 程式

en: Script:
zh_TW: 程式：

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search Result
zh_TW: 檢索結果

en: Search for a categorization record:
zh_TW: 搜尋分類資料：

en: Search for a category:
zh_TW: 搜尋分類：

en: Search for a group:
zh_TW: 搜尋群組：

en: Search for a membership record:
zh_TW: 搜尋成員關係：

en: Search for a message:
zh_TW: 搜尋留言：

en: Search for a page:
zh_TW: 搜尋網頁：

en: Search for a related link:
zh_TW: 搜尋相關連結：

en: Search for a script privilege record:
zh_TW: 搜尋程式權限資料：

en: Search for a user preference:
zh_TW: 搜尋使用者偏好：

en: Search for a user:
zh_TW: 搜尋使用者：

en: Search for an accounting record:
zh_TW: 搜尋會計分錄：

en: Search for an accounting subject:
zh_TW: 搜尋會計科目：

en: Search for an accounting transaction:
zh_TW: 搜尋會計傳票：

en: Search for log entries:
zh_TW: 搜尋記錄：

en: Search the Accounting Records
zh_TW: 帳目檢索

en: Search the accounting records:
zh_TW: 帳目檢索：

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Select A Data Record
zh_TW: 選擇資料

en: Select a Group
zh_TW: 選擇群組

en: Select a Group Membership Record
zh_TW: 選擇群組成員關係

en: Select a Link Categorization Record
zh_TW: 選擇連結分類資料

en: Select a Link Category
zh_TW: 選擇連結分類

en: Select a Message
zh_TW: 選擇留言

en: Select a Page
zh_TW: 選擇網頁

en: Select a Related Link
zh_TW: 選擇相關連結

en: Select a Script Privilege Record
zh_TW: 選擇程式權限資料

en: Select a User
zh_TW: 選擇使用者

en: Select a User Membership Record
zh_TW: 選擇使用者成員關係

en: Select a User Preference
zh_TW: 選擇使用者偏好

en: Select an Accounting Record
zh_TW: 選擇會計分錄

en: Select an Accounting Subject
zh_TW: 選擇會計科目

en: Select an Accounting Transaction
zh_TW: 選擇會計傳票

en: Set
zh_TW: 設定

en: Set the picture
zh_TW: 設定圖片

en: Show it
zh_TW: 秀出來

en: Show this category
zh_TW: 秀出這個分類

en: Show this message
zh_TW: 秀出這則留言

en: Show this page
zh_TW: 秀出這頁網頁

en: Show this related link
zh_TW: 秀出這筆相關連結

en: Signature
zh_TW: 簽名

en: Signature:
zh_TW: 簽名：

en: Simplified Chinese
zh_TW: 簡體中文

en: Sorry, browsers with FunWebProduct plugin (Smiley, PopSwatter, Spin4Dough, My Mail Signature, My Mail Stationery, My Mail Stamp, Cursor Mania, etc.) are are not welcome.  It duplicates your request and produces high load and even crashes to our server.  Please remove it first before you visit us.
zh_TW: 抱歉，我們不歡迎加裝 FunWebProduct 外掛（如 Smiley Central 、 PopSwatter 、 Spin4Dough 、 My Mail Signature 、 My Mail Stationery 、 My Mail Stamp 、 Cursor Mania ……等等）的瀏覽器。 FunWebProduct 會重抓你看過的每一頁網頁，造成網站負荷加倍，甚至當機。請先移除 FunWebProduct ，再上來瀏覽。

en: Source:
zh_TW: 原文：

en: Specified date range:
zh_TW: 特定期間：

en: Status (slow)
zh_TW: 狀態（慢）

en: Submit
zh_TW: 傳送

en: Summary
zh_TW: 摘要

en: Summary:
zh_TW: 摘要：

en: Switch to the %s version of this page.
zh_TW: 切換到本頁的%s版。

en: Tel.
zh_TW: 電話

en: Tel.:
zh_TW: 電話：

en: The 2 passwords are different.  Please fill in the password again.
zh_TW: 兩次密碼不合，請重新設定密碼。

en: The database is empty.
zh_TW: 現無任何資料。

en: The domain of this e-mail does not exists.  Check if there is any typo in it.
zh_TW: 查無這個信箱的所屬網域，請檢查有沒有拼錯。

en: The following field was not received: "[_1]".
zh_TW: 程式沒有收到下列欄位：「 [_1] 」

en: The message entry seperator
zh_TW: 留言分隔線

en: The parent accounting subject of accounting subject [_1] must be of code [_2], not [_3].
zh_TW: 會計科目 [_1] 所屬的大會計科目代碼須為 [_2] ，不可為 [_3] 。

en: The specified web pages have been successfully rebuilt.  ([sprintf,%0.3f,_1] seconds)
zh_TW: 指定的網頁重製好了。（ [sprintf,%0.3f,_1] 秒）

en: The submitted content is HTML.
zh_TW: 以上內文為 HTML 格式。

en: The total amounts of the debit side and the credit side are not balanced (debit [_1], credit [_2].
zh_TW: 借方和貸方總金額未平衡。（借方合計 [_1] ，貸方合計 [_2] ）

en: This 2nd language title is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 第二語言標題太長了。（最長 [#,_1] ）

en: This English title is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 英文標題太長了。（最長 [#,_1] ）

en: This ID. is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 代號太長了。（最長 [#,_1] ）

en: This ID. is too short.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 代號太短了。（最短 [#,_1] ）

en: This URL is not reachable.  Check if there is any typo in it.
zh_TW: 這個網址連不上，請檢查有沒有拼錯。

en: This URL is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 網址太長了。（最長 [#,_1] ）

en: This accounting record has been successfully added.
zh_TW: 會計分錄建好了。

en: This accounting record has been successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 會計分錄刪掉了。

en: This accounting record has been successfully updated.
zh_TW: 會計分錄存好了。

en: This accounting record was not modified.
zh_TW: 會計分錄未異動。

en: This accounting subject already exists.  You cannot create a duplicated one.
zh_TW: 已有該會計科目，請勿重複建檔。

en: This accounting subject does not exist anymore.  Please select another one.
zh_TW: 查無此會計科目，請重新選擇。

en: This accounting subject has [numerate,_1,an accounting record,accounting records].  It cannot be deleted.  To delete the accounting subject, [numerate,_1,its accounting record,all of its accounting records] must first be deleted.
zh_TW: 本會計科目下有會計分錄，不可直接刪除。要刪除本會計科目，請先刪除其下的會計分錄。

en: This accounting subject has [numerate,_1,an accounting sub-subject,accounting sub-subjects].  It cannot be deleted.  To delete the accounting subject, [numerate,_1,its accounting sub-subject,all of its accounting sub-subjects] must first be deleted.
zh_TW: 本會計科目下有子會計科目，不可直接刪除。要刪除本科目，請先刪除其下的子會計科目。

en: This accounting subject has been successfully added.
zh_TW: 會計科目建好了。

en: This accounting subject has been successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 會計科目刪掉了。

en: This accounting subject has been successfully updated.
zh_TW: 會計科目存好了。

en: This accounting subject was not modified.
zh_TW: 會計科目未異動。

en: This accounting transaction does not exist anymore.  Please select another one.
zh_TW: 查無此會計傳票，請重新選擇。

en: This accounting transaction has been successfully added.
zh_TW: 會計傳票建好了。

en: This accounting transaction has been successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 會計傳票刪掉了。

en: This accounting transaction has been successfully updated.
zh_TW: 會計傳票存好了。

en: This accounting transaction was not modified.
zh_TW: 會計傳票未異動。

en: This address is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 地址太長了。（最長 [#,_1] ）

en: This amount is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 金額太長了。（最長 [#,_1] ）

en: This author is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 作者太長了。（最長 [#,_1] ）

en: This belonging group is duplicated.  You cannot set duplicated ones.
zh_TW: 隸屬群組重複，請勿重複設定。

en: This categorization record already exists.  You cannot create a duplicated one.
zh_TW: 已有同一分類資料，請勿重複建檔。

en: This categorization record has been successfully added.
zh_TW: 分類資料建好了。

en: This categorization record has been successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 分類資料刪掉了。

en: This categorization record has been successfully updated.
zh_TW: 分類資料存好了。

en: This categorization record was not modified.
zh_TW: 分類資料未異動。

en: This category already exists.  You cannot create a duplicated one.
zh_TW: 已有同一分類，請勿重複建檔。

en: This category does not exist anymore.  Please select another one.
zh_TW: 查無此分類，請重新選擇。

en: This category has [numerate,_1,a link,links].  It cannot be deleted.  To delete the category, [numerate,_1,its link,all of its links] must first be deleted.
zh_TW: 本分類下有連結，不可直接刪除。要刪除本分類，請先刪除其下的連結。

en: This category has [numerate,_1,a subcategory,subcategories].  It cannot be deleted.  To delete the category, [numerate,_1,its subcategory,all of its subcategories] must first be deleted.
zh_TW: 本分類下有子類，不可直接刪除。要刪除本分類，請先刪除其下的子類。

en: This category has been successfully added.
zh_TW: 分類建好了。

en: This category has been successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 分類刪掉了。

en: This category has been successfully updated.
zh_TW: 分類存好了。

en: This category is duplicated.  You cannot set duplicated ones.
zh_TW: 分類重複，請勿重複設定。

en: This category was not modified.
zh_TW: 分類未異動。

en: This code is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 代碼太長了。（最長 [#,_1] ）

en: This content is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 內文太長了。（最長 [#,_1] ）

en: This description is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 說明太長了。（最長 [#,_1] ）

en: This e-mail is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: E-mail 信箱太長了。（最長 [#,_1] ）

en: This e-mail is too short.  (Min. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: E-mail 信箱太短了。（最短 [#,_1] ）

en: This facsimile number is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 傳真號碼太長了。（最長 [#,_1] ）

en: This form suptype is invalid.  Please specify a proper user.
zh_TW: 子表單無效，請設定適當的子表單。

en: This group ID. is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 群組代號太長了。（最長 [#,_1] ）

en: This group ID. is too short.  (Min. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 群組代號太短了。（最短 [#,_1] ）

en: This group already exists.  You cannot create a duplicated one.
zh_TW: 已有同一群組，請勿重複建檔。

en: This group does not exist anymore.  Please select another one.
zh_TW: 查無此群組，請重新選擇。

en: This group has been successfully added.
zh_TW: 群組建好了。

en: This group has been successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 群組刪掉了。

en: This group has been successfully updated.
zh_TW: 群組存好了。

en: This group membership record has been successfully added.
zh_TW: 群組成員關係建好了。

en: This group membership record has been successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 群組成員關係刪掉了。

en: This group membership record has been successfully updated.
zh_TW: 群組成員關係存好了。

en: This group membership record was not modified.
zh_TW: 群組成員關係未異動。

en: This group was not modified.
zh_TW: 群組未異動。

en: This identity is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 身份太長了。（最長 [#,_1] ）

en: This image is too large to display.
zh_TW: 圖片太大，無法顯示。

en: This is a super-user group.  You can only change parts of its infomation.
zh_TW: 這是最高管理員的群組，妳只能設定它部份的資料。

en: This is a super-user.  You can only change parts of her/his infomation.
zh_TW: 這個人是總管理員，妳只能設定她／他部份的資料。

en: This keyword list is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 關鍵字太長了。（最長 [#,_1] ）

en: This link icon URL is not reachable.  Check if there is any typo in it.
zh_TW: 連結小圖連不上，請檢查有沒有拼錯。

en: This link icon URL is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 連結小圖網址太長了。（最長 [#,_1] ）

en: This location is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 所在地太長了。（最長 [#,_1] ）

en: This member does not exist anymore.  Please select another one.
zh_TW: 查無此成員，請重新選擇。

en: This membership record already exists.  You cannot create a duplicated one.
zh_TW: 已有同一成員關係，請勿重複建檔。

en: This message has been successfully added.
zh_TW: 留言寫好了。

en: This message has been successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 留言刪掉了。

en: This message has been successfully updated.
zh_TW: 留言存好了。

en: This message is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 留言太長了。（最長 [#,_1] ）

en: This message was not modified.
zh_TW: 留言未異動。

en: This name is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 姓名太長了。（最長 [#,_1] ）

en: This note is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 註記太長了。（最長 [#,_1] ）

en: This number of rows per page is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 每頁顯示筆數太長了。（最長 [#,_1] ）

en: This number of rows to display is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 顯示筆數太長了。（最長 [#,_1] ）

en: This option is invalid.  Please select a proper date range.
zh_TW: 日期範圍選項無效，請由表上選擇適當的日期範圍。

en: This option is invalid.  Please select a proper parent accounting subject.
zh_TW: 大會計科目選項無效，請由表上選擇適當的大會計科目。

en: This option is invalid.  Please select a proper parent category.
zh_TW: 大類選項無效，請由表上選擇適當的大類。

en: This option is invalid.  Please select a proper type.
zh_TW: 類型選項無效，請由表上選擇適當的類型。

en: This option is invalid.  Please select a proper user.
zh_TW: 使用者選項無效，請由表上選擇適當的使用者。

en: This option is invalid.  Please set a proper preference domain.
zh_TW: 適用範圍選項無效，請設定適當的適用範圍。

en: This order is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 次序太長了。（最長 [#,_1] ）

en: This page already exists.  You cannot create a duplicated one.
zh_TW: 已有同一網頁，請勿重複建檔。

en: This page has been successfully added.
zh_TW: 網頁寫好了。

en: This page has been successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 網頁刪掉了。

en: This page has been successfully updated.
zh_TW: 網頁存好了。

en: This page path is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 網頁路徑太長了。（最長 [#,_1] ）

en: This page was not modified.
zh_TW: 網頁未異動。

en: This parent accounting subject does not exist anymore.  Please select another one.
zh_TW: 查無此大會計科目，請重新選擇。

en: This parent category does not exist anymore.  Please select another one.
zh_TW: 查無此大類，請重新選擇。

en: This password does not contain enough different characters.
zh_TW: 密碼重複的字元太多。

en: This password is based on a (reversed) dictionary word.
zh_TW: 密碼不可由倒過來的字典單字組成。

en: This password is based on a dictionary word.
zh_TW: 密碼不可由字典單字組成。

en: This password is based on the user ID.
zh_TW: 密碼不可由帳號組成。

en: This password is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 密碼太長了。（最長 [#,_1] ）

en: This password is too short.  (Min. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 密碼太短了。（最短 [#,_1] ）

en: This password is too simple.
zh_TW: 密碼太簡單。

en: This password is too simplistic/systematic.
zh_TW: 密碼結構太簡單。

en: This picture caption is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 圖片標題太長了。（最長 [#,_1] ）

en: This picture does not exist anymore.  Please upload another one.
zh_TW: 查無此圖，請重新上傳圖檔。

en: This picture is too large.  Please upload another one.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 圖檔太大，請重新上傳圖檔（最大 [#,_1] ）。

en: This picture position is invalid.  Please choose a proper picture position.
zh_TW: 圖片位置無效。請由表上選擇適當的圖片位置。

en: This preference domain is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 偏好適用範圍太長了。（最長 [#,_1] ）

en: This preference name is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 偏好名稱太長了。（最長 [#,_1] ）

en: This preference value is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 偏好值太長了。（最長 [#,_1] ）

en: This privilege description is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 權限說明太長了。（最長 [#,_1] ）

en: This record has been successfully added.
zh_TW: 資料建好了。

en: This record has been successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 資料刪掉了。

en: This record has been successfully updated.
zh_TW: 資料存好了。

en: This record was not modified.
zh_TW: 資料未異動。

en: This related link already exists.  You cannot create a duplicated one.
zh_TW: 已有同一相關連結，請勿重複建檔。

en: This related link does not exist anymore.  Please select another one.
zh_TW: 查無此相關連結，請重新選擇。

en: This related link has been successfully added.
zh_TW: 相關連結建好了。

en: This related link has been successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 相關連結刪掉了。

en: This related link has been successfully updated.
zh_TW: 相關連結存好了。

en: This related link was not modified.
zh_TW: 相關連結未異動。

en: This script is not a valid script.  Please specify another one.
zh_TW: 查無此程式，請重新設定執行的程式。

en: This script is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 程式檔名太長了。（最長 [#,_1] ）

en: This script privilege record already exists.  You cannot create a duplicated one.
zh_TW: 已有同一程式權限資料，請勿重複建檔。

en: This script privilege record has been successfully added.
zh_TW: 程式權限建好了。

en: This script privilege record has been successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 程式權限刪掉了。

en: This script privilege record has been successfully updated.
zh_TW: 程式權限存好了。

en: This script privilege record was not modified.
zh_TW: 程式權限未異動。

en: This signature is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 簽名太長了。（最長 [#,_1] ）

en: This summary is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 摘要太長了。（最長 [#,_1] ）

en: This table provides you a form to add a new accounting record.
zh_TW: 本表提供建新會計分錄的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to add a new accounting subject.
zh_TW: 本表提供建新會計科目的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to add a new accounting transaction.
zh_TW: 本表提供建新會計傳票的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to add a new categorization record.
zh_TW: 本表提供建新分類資料的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to add a new category.
zh_TW: 本表提供建新分類的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to add a new data record.
zh_TW: 本表提供建新資料的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to add a new group.
zh_TW: 本表提供建新群組的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to add a new membership record.
zh_TW: 本表提供建新成員關係的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to add a new message.
zh_TW: 本表提供寫新留言的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to add a new related link.
zh_TW: 本表提供建新相關連結的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to add a new script privilege record.
zh_TW: 本表提供建新程式權限資料的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to add a new user account.
zh_TW: 本表提供建新帳號的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to add a new user preference.
zh_TW: 本表提供建新使用者偏好的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to change a current categorization record.
zh_TW: 本表提供變更分類資料的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to change a current membership record.
zh_TW: 本表提供變更成員關係的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to change a current script privilege record.
zh_TW: 本表提供變更程式權限資料的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to delete a categorization record.
zh_TW: 本表提供刪除分類資料的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to delete a category.
zh_TW: 本表提供刪除分類的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to delete a data record.
zh_TW: 本表提供刪除資料的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to delete a group.
zh_TW: 本表提供刪除群組的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to delete a membership record.
zh_TW: 本表提供刪除成員關係的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to delete a message.
zh_TW: 本表提供刪除留言的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to delete a page.
zh_TW: 本表提供刪除網頁的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to delete a related link.
zh_TW: 本表提供刪除相關連結的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to delete a script privilege record.
zh_TW: 本表提供刪除程式權限資料的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to delete a user account.
zh_TW: 本表提供刪除帳號的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to delete a user preference.
zh_TW: 本表提供刪除使用者偏好的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to delete an accounting record.
zh_TW: 本表提供刪除會計分錄的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to delete an accounting subject.
zh_TW: 本表提供刪除會計科目的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to delete an accounting transaction.
zh_TW: 本表提供刪除會計傳票的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to edit a current accounting record.
zh_TW: 本表提供編輯會計分錄的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to edit a current accounting subject.
zh_TW: 本表提供編輯會計科目的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to edit a current accounting transaction.
zh_TW: 本表提供編輯會計傳票的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to edit a current category.
zh_TW: 本表提供編輯分類的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to edit a current message.
zh_TW: 本表提供編輯留言的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to edit a current page.
zh_TW: 本表提供編輯網頁的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to edit a current related link.
zh_TW: 本表提供編輯相關連結的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to leave a message.
zh_TW: 本表提供留言的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to modify a current user preference.
zh_TW: 本表提供設定使用者偏好的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to update a current data record.
zh_TW: 本表提供異動資料的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to update a current group.
zh_TW: 本表提供設定群組的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to update a current user account.
zh_TW: 本表提供設定帳號的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to write a new page.
zh_TW: 本表提供寫新網頁的表單。

en: This telephone number is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 電話號碼太長了。（最長 [#,_1] ）

en: This title is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 標題太長了。（最長 [#,_1] ）

en: This type does not exist anymore.  Please select another one.
zh_TW: 查無此類型，請重新選擇。

en: This user ID. is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 帳號太長了。（最長 [#,_1] ）

en: This user ID. is too short.  (Min. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 帳號太短了。（最短 [#,_1] ）

en: This user account has been successfully added.
zh_TW: 帳號建好了。

en: This user account has been successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 帳號刪掉了。

en: This user account has been successfully updated.
zh_TW: 帳號存好了。

en: This user account was not modified.
zh_TW: 帳號未異動。

en: This user already has an account.  You cannot create a duplicated one.
zh_TW: 該使用者已有帳號，請勿重複建檔。

en: This user does not exist anymore.  Please select another one.
zh_TW: 查無此人，請重新選擇。

en: This user membership record has been successfully added.
zh_TW: 使用者成員關係建好了。

en: This user membership record has been successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 使用者成員關係刪掉了。

en: This user membership record has been successfully updated.
zh_TW: 使用者成員關係存好了。

en: This user membership record was not modified.
zh_TW: 使用者成員關係未異動。

en: This user preference already exists.  You cannot create a duplicated one.
zh_TW: 已有同一使用者偏好，請勿重複建檔。

en: This user preference has been successfully added.
zh_TW: 使用者偏好建好了。

en: This user preference has been successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 使用者偏好刪掉了。

en: This user preference has been successfully updated.
zh_TW: 使用者偏好存好了。

en: This user preference was not modified.
zh_TW: 使用者偏好未異動。

en: This website URL is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 網站網址太長了。（最長 [#,_1] ）

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

en: Total
zh_TW: 合計

en: Traditional Chinese
zh_TW: 正體中文

en: Transaction Number
zh_TW: 傳票編號

en: Trial Balance
zh_TW: 試算表

en: Trial balance
zh_TW: 試算表

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型：

en: URL.
zh_TW: 網址

en: URL:
zh_TW: 網址：

en: Unknown preview form: "[_1]".
zh_TW: 預覽表格不明： [_1] 。

en: Unknown preview source: "[_1]".
zh_TW: 預覽資料源不明：「 [_1] 」。

en: Unreachable
zh_TW: 連不上

en: Update a Current Data Record
zh_TW: 異動資料

en: Update a Current Group
zh_TW: 設定群組

en: Update a Current User Account
zh_TW: 設定帳號

en: Updated
zh_TW: 維護日期

en: Updated by
zh_TW: 維護者

en: Updated by:
zh_TW: 維護者：

en: Updated:
zh_TW: 維護日期：

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: User ID.
zh_TW: 使用者代號

en: User ID.:
zh_TW: 使用者代號：

en: User:
zh_TW: 使用者：

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: Value:
zh_TW: 值：

en: View
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: View the Accounting Reports
zh_TW: 瀏覽會計報表

en: Visited
zh_TW: 上站日期

en: Visited:
zh_TW: 上站日期：

en: Visits
zh_TW: 上站次數

en: Visits:
zh_TW: 上站次數：

en: Web pages
zh_TW: 網頁

en: Whole web site
zh_TW: 整個網站

en: Width: [#,_1], height: [#,_2], ratio: [sprintf,%0.2f,_3]
zh_TW: 寬： [#,_1] ，高： [#,_2] ，比例： [sprintf,%0.2f,_3]

en: Write a New Message
zh_TW: 寫新留言

en: Write a New Page
zh_TW: 寫新網頁

en: Write a new message.
zh_TW: 寫新留言。

en: Write a new page.
zh_TW: 寫新網頁。

en: You are an administrator and cannot log into here.
zh_TW: 管理人員勿入。

en: You are not an administrator and cannot log into here.
zh_TW: 非管理員勿入。

en: You can only fill in an HTML page path (*.html).
zh_TW: 網頁路徑限填 HTML 位址（ *.html ）。

en: You can post at most 5 messages in 1 hour.
zh_TW: 一小時最多只能留五篇留言。

en: You cannot overwrite the cover home page.
zh_TW: 不可以程式設定首頁。

en: You cannot set the administrators group.
zh_TW: 不可設定所有網站管理員群組

en: You cannot set the all-users group.
zh_TW: 不可設定所有登入使用者群組。

en: You cannot sort by "[_1]".
zh_TW: 無法以「 [_1] 」排序。

en: You cannot submit the super-user group along with other groups.
zh_TW: 總管理員群組不可與其它群組一起設定。

en: You cannot use a password that is based on your user ID.
zh_TW: 密碼不可由帳號組成。

en: You have successfully logged out.
zh_TW: 登出了。

en: Your account is disabled.  Contact our system administrator for assistence.
zh_TW: 帳號停用中，請洽系統管理員。

en: Your e-mail is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 妳的 E-mail 信箱太長了。（最長 [#,_1] ）

en: Your identity is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 妳的身份太長了。（最長 [#,_1] ）

en: Your location is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 妳的所在地太長了。（最長 [#,_1] ）

en: Your message is already posted.
zh_TW: 留言已經留了。

en: Your message is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 妳的留言太長了。（最長 [#,_1] ）

en: Your query found [*,_1,accounting record], listing [#,_2] to [#,_3].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 筆相符的會計分錄，列出第 [#,_2] 筆到第 [#,_3] 筆。

en: Your query found [*,_1,accounting record].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 筆相符的會計分錄。

en: Your query found [*,_1,accounting subject], listing [#,_2] to [#,_3].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 個相符的會計科目，列出第 [#,_2] 個到第 [#,_3] 個。

en: Your query found [*,_1,accounting subject].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 個相符的會計科目。

en: Your query found [*,_1,accounting transaction], listing [#,_2] to [#,_3].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 筆相符的會計傳票，列出第 [#,_2] 筆到第 [#,_3] 筆。

en: Your query found [*,_1,accounting transaction].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 筆相符的會計傳票。

en: Your query found [*,_1,categorization record], listing [#,_2] to [#,_3].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 筆相符的分類資料，列出第 [#,_2] 筆到第 [#,_3] 筆。

en: Your query found [*,_1,categorization record].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 筆相符的分類資料。

en: Your query found [*,_1,category,categories], listing [#,_2] to [#,_3].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 個相符的分類，列出第 [#,_2] 個到第 [#,_3] 個。

en: Your query found [*,_1,category,categories].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 個相符的分類。

en: Your query found [*,_1,group], listing [#,_2] to [#,_3].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 個相符的群組，列出第 [#,_2] 個到第 [#,_3] 個。

en: Your query found [*,_1,group].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 個相符的群組。

en: Your query found [*,_1,log entry,log entries], listing [#,_2] to [#,_3].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 筆相符的記錄，列出第 [#,_2] 筆到第 [#,_3] 筆。

en: Your query found [*,_1,log entry,log entries].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 筆相符的記錄。

en: Your query found [*,_1,membership record], listing [#,_2] to [#,_3].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 筆相符的成員關係，列出第 [#,_2] 筆到第 [#,_3] 筆。

en: Your query found [*,_1,membership record].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 筆相符的成員關係。

en: Your query found [*,_1,message], listing [#,_2] to [#,_3].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 則相符的留言，列出第 [#,_2] 則到第 [#,_3] 則。

en: Your query found [*,_1,message].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 則相符的留言。

en: Your query found [*,_1,page], listing [#,_2] to [#,_3].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 頁相符的網頁，列出第 [#,_2] 頁到第 [#,_3] 頁。

en: Your query found [*,_1,page].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 頁相符的網頁。

en: Your query found [*,_1,record], listing [#,_2] to [#,_3].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 筆相符的資料，列出第 [#,_2] 筆到第 [#,_3] 筆。

en: Your query found [*,_1,record].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 筆相符的資料。

en: Your query found [*,_1,related link], listing [#,_2] to [#,_3].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 筆相符的相關連結，列出第 [#,_2] 筆到第 [#,_3] 筆。

en: Your query found [*,_1,related link].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 筆相符的相關連結。

en: Your query found [*,_1,script privilege record], listing [#,_2] to [#,_3].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 筆相符的程式權限資料，列出第 [#,_2] 筆到第 [#,_3] 筆。

en: Your query found [*,_1,script privilege record].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 筆相符的程式權限資料。

en: Your query found [*,_1,user preference], listing [#,_2] to [#,_3].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 筆相符的使用者偏好，列出第 [#,_2] 筆到第 [#,_3] 筆。

en: Your query found [*,_1,user preference].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 筆相符的使用者偏好。

en: Your query found [*,_1,user], listing [#,_2] to [#,_3].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 位相符的使用者，列出第 [#,_2] 位到第 [#,_3] 位。

en: Your query found [*,_1,user].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 位相符的使用者。

en: Your signature is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 妳的簽名太長了。（最長 [#,_1] ）

en: Your website URL is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 妳的網站網址太長了。（最長 [#,_1] ）

en: [#,_1] bytes
zh_TW: [#,_1] 位元組

en: [*,_1,accounting record], listing [#,_2] to [#,_3].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 筆會計分錄，列出第 [#,_2] 筆到第 [#,_3] 筆。

en: [*,_1,accounting record].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 筆會計分錄。

en: [*,_1,accounting subject], listing [#,_2] to [#,_3].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 個會計科目，列出第 [#,_2] 個到第 [#,_3] 個。

en: [*,_1,accounting subject].
zh_TW: [#,_1] 個會計科目。

en: [*,_1,accounting transaction], listing [#,_2] to [#,_3].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 筆會計傳票，列出第 [#,_2] 筆到第 [#,_3] 筆。

en: [*,_1,accounting transaction].
zh_TW: [#,_1] 筆會計傳票。

en: [*,_1,categorization record], listing [#,_2] to [#,_3].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 筆分類資料，列出第 [#,_2] 筆到第 [#,_3] 筆。

en: [*,_1,categorization record].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 筆分類資料。

en: [*,_1,category,categories], listing [#,_2] to [#,_3].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 個分類，列出第 [#,_2] 個到第 [#,_3] 個。

en: [*,_1,category,categories].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 個分類。

en: [*,_1,group], listing [#,_2] to [#,_3].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 個群組，列出第 [#,_2] 個到第 [#,_3] 個。

en: [*,_1,group].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 個群組。

en: [*,_1,log entry,log entries], listing [#,_2] to [#,_3].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 筆記錄，列出第 [#,_2] 筆到第 [#,_3] 筆。

en: [*,_1,log entry,log entries].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 筆記錄。

en: [*,_1,membership record], listing [#,_2] to [#,_3].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 筆成員關係，列出第 [#,_2] 筆到第 [#,_3] 筆。

en: [*,_1,membership record].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 筆成員關係。

en: [*,_1,message], listing [#,_2] to [#,_3].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 則留言，列出第 [#,_2] 則到第 [#,_3] 則。

en: [*,_1,message].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 則留言。

en: [*,_1,page], listing [#,_2] to [#,_3].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 頁網頁，列出第 [#,_2] 頁到第 [#,_3] 頁。

en: [*,_1,page].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 頁網頁。

en: [*,_1,record], listing [#,_2] to [#,_3].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 筆資料，列出第 [#,_2] 筆到第 [#,_3] 筆。

en: [*,_1,record].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 筆資料。

en: [*,_1,related link], listing [#,_2] to [#,_3].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 筆相關連結，列出第 [#,_2] 筆到第 [#,_3] 筆。

en: [*,_1,related link].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 筆相關連結。

en: [*,_1,script privilege record], listing [#,_2] to [#,_3].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 筆程式權限資料，列出第 [#,_2] 筆到第 [#,_3] 筆。

en: [*,_1,script privilege record].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 筆程式權限資料。

en: [*,_1,user preference], listing [#,_2] to [#,_3].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 筆使用者偏好，列出第 [#,_2] 筆到第 [#,_3] 筆。

en: [*,_1,user preference].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 筆使用者偏好。

en: [*,_1,user], listing [#,_2] to [#,_3].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 位使用者，列出第 [#,_2] 位到第 [#,_3] 位。

en: [*,_1,user].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 位使用者。

en: [_1]: It is not a file.
zh_TW: [_1]: 這不是檔案。

en: [_1]: One of the parents of this file ([_2]) is not a directory.  You cannot create any new file inside.
zh_TW: [_1]: 路徑中間有一部份（ [_2] ）不是目錄，無法往下建檔。

en: [_1]: You cannot create anything under the root directory.
zh_TW: [_1]: 不可在根目錄下建檔。

en: [_1]: You have no permission to create any file under [_2].
zh_TW: [_1]: 權限不足，無法在 [_2] 建檔。

en: [_1]: You have no permission to overwrite this file.
zh_TW: [_1]: 存檔的權限不足，無法存檔。

en: [numerate,_1,Category,Categories]:
zh_TW: 分類：

en: [numerate,_1,Content]:
zh_TW: 內容：

en: [numerate,_1,Group member]:
zh_TW: 群組成員：

en: [numerate,_1,Link,Links]:
zh_TW: 連結：

en: [numerate,_1,Sub-subject,Sub-subjects]:
zh_TW: 子科目：

en: [numerate,_1,Subcategory,Subcategories]:
zh_TW: 子類：

en: [numerate,_1,User member]:
zh_TW: 使用者成員：

en: current assets and liabilities
zh_TW: 流動資產與負債

en: to
zh_TW: 至

en: ~[<a href="[_1]">Edit</a>~]
zh_TW: ~[<a href="[_1]">編輯</a>~]
