monica 1.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (716 entries)

en: "index" is dedicated to the index file index.html.  You cannot set the ID. as "index".
zh_TW: 「 index 」為目錄檔 index.html 專用，代號不可設為「 index 」。

en: %s bytes
zh_TW: %s 位元組

en: %s categorization record, listing %s to %s. | %s categorization records, listing %s to %s.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 筆分類資料，列出第 %s 筆到第 %s 筆。

en: %s categorization record. | %s categorization records.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 筆分類資料。

en: %s category, listing %s to %s. | %s categories, listing %s to %s.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 類分類，列出第 %s 類到第 %s 類。

en: %s category. | %s categories.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 類分類。

en: %s country, listing %s to %s. | %s countries, listing %s to %s.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 個國家，列出第 %s 個到第 %s 個。

en: %s country. | %s countries.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 個國家。

en: %s group, listing %s to %s. | %s groups, listing %s to %s.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 個群組，列出第 %s 個到第 %s 個。

en: %s group. | %s groups.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 個群組。

en: %s log entry, listing %s to %s. | %s log entries, listing %s to %s.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 筆記錄，列出第 %s 筆到第 %s 筆。

en: %s log entry. | %s log entries.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 筆記錄。

en: %s membership record, listing %s to %s. | %s membership records, listing %s to %s.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 筆成員關係，列出第 %s 筆到第 %s 筆。

en: %s membership record. | %s membership records.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 筆成員關係。

en: %s news article, listing %s to %s. | %s news articles, listing %s to %s.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 則新聞，列出第 %s 則到第 %s 則。

en: %s news article. | %s news articles.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 則新聞。

en: %s page, listing %s to %s. | %s pages, listing %s to %s.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 頁網頁，列出第 %s 頁到第 %s 頁。

en: %s page. | %s pages.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 頁網頁。

en: %s record, listing %s to %s. | %s records, listing %s to %s.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 筆資料，列出第 %s 筆到第 %s 筆。

en: %s record. | %s records.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 筆資料。

en: %s related link, listing %s to %s. | %s related links, listing %s to %s.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 筆相關連結，列出第 %s 筆到第 %s 筆。

en: %s related link. | %s related links.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 筆相關連結

en: %s script privilege record, listing %s to %s. | %s script privilege records, listing %s to %s.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 筆程式權限，列出第 %s 筆到第 %s 筆。

en: %s script privilege record. | %s script privilege records.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 筆程式權限。

en: %s user preference, listing %s to %s. | %s user preferences, listing %s to %s.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 筆使用者偏好，列出第 %s 筆到第 %s 筆。

en: %s user preference. | %s user preferences.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 筆使用者偏好。

en: %s user request, listing %s to %s. | %s user requests, listing %s to %s.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 筆使用者申請，列出第 %s 筆到第 %s 筆。

en: %s user request. | %s user requests.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 筆使用者申請。

en: %s user, listing %s to %s. | %s users, listing %s to %s.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 個使用者，列出第 %s 個到第 %s 個。

en: %s user. | %s users.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 個使用者。

en: %s: It is not a file.
zh_TW: %s: 這不是檔案。

en: %s: One of the parents of this file (%s) is not a directory.  You cannot create any new file inside.
zh_TW: %s: 路徑中間有一部份（ %s ）不是目錄，無法往下建檔。

en: %s: You cannot create anything under the root directory.
zh_TW: %s: 不可在根目錄下建檔。

en: %s: You have no permission to create any file under %s.
zh_TW: %s: 權限不足，無法在 %s 建檔。

en: %s: You have no permission to overwrite this file.
zh_TW: %s: 存檔的權限不足，無法存檔。

en: (Leave them blank if you don't plan to change your password.)
zh_TW: （若你沒有要更改密碼，密碼欄請留白。）

en: (Locked)
zh_TW: （鎖住）

en: (N/A)
zh_TW: （不可考）

en: (blank)
zh_TW: （留白）

en: (none)
zh_TW: （無）

en: (not set)
zh_TW: （未設定）

en: (query phrase)
zh_TW: （檢索字詞）

en: <span class="mark">*</span>
zh_TW: <span class="mark">※</span>

en: A category cannot belong to its descendant.  Please select another one.
zh_TW: 分類不可屬於自己的子類，請重新選擇。

en: A category cannot belong to itself.  Please select another one.
zh_TW: 分類不可屬於自己本身，請重新選擇。

en: A normal country
zh_TW: 一般國家

en: A special record
zh_TW: 特殊記錄

en: Add a New Country Record
zh_TW: 建新國家資料

en: Add a New Data Record
zh_TW: 建新資料

en: Add a New Group
zh_TW: 建新群組

en: Add a New Group Membership Record
zh_TW: 建新群組成員關係

en: Add a New Link Categorization Record
zh_TW: 建新連結分類資料

en: Add a New Link Category
zh_TW: 建新連結分類

en: Add a New Related Link
zh_TW: 建新相關連結

en: Add a New Script Privilege Record
zh_TW: 建新程式權限資料

en: Add a New User Account
zh_TW: 建新帳號

en: Add a New User Membership Record
zh_TW: 建新使用者成員關係

en: Add a New User Preference
zh_TW: 建新使用者偏好

en: Add a New User Request
zh_TW: 建新使用者申請

en: Add a group
zh_TW: 增加群組

en: Add a new categorization record.
zh_TW: 建新分類資料。

en: Add a new category.
zh_TW: 建新分類。

en: Add a new country record.
zh_TW: 建新國家資料。

en: Add a new group.
zh_TW: 建新群組。

en: Add a new membership record.
zh_TW: 建新成員關係。

en: Add a new related link.
zh_TW: 建新相關連結。

en: Add a new script privilege record.
zh_TW: 建新程式權限資料。

en: Add a new user account.
zh_TW: 建新帳號。

en: Add a new user preference.
zh_TW: 建新使用者偏好。

en: Add a new user request.
zh_TW: 建新使用者申請。

en: Add a user
zh_TW: 增加成員

en: Address:
zh_TW: 地址：

en: Administrator
zh_TW: 網站管理員

en: Administrator?
zh_TW: 網站管理員？

en: Anonymous
zh_TW: 未具名

en: Are you sure you want to delete it?  It cannot be recovered.
zh_TW: 你真的要刪掉嗎？資料刪掉就救不回來了。

en: Are you sure you want to log out?
zh_TW: 你確定要登出嗎？

en: Arguments
zh_TW: 備註資料

en: Arguments:
zh_TW: 備註資料：

en: At the very top
zh_TW: 最上層

en: Attachment description:
zh_TW: 附件說明：

en: Attachment:
zh_TW: 附件：

en: Belonging to:
zh_TW: 隸屬群組：

en: Browse the Activity Log
zh_TW: 查閱網站活動日誌

en: CSS validation result of this page
zh_TW: 本頁的 CSS 驗證結果

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Caption:
zh_TW: 標題：

en: Category
zh_TW: 分類

en: Category: | Categories:
zh_TW[0]: 分類：

en: Change a Current Group Membership Record
zh_TW: 變更群組成員關係

en: Change a Current Link Categorization Record
zh_TW: 變更連結分類資料

en: Change a Current Script Privilege Record
zh_TW: 變更程式權限資料

en: Change a Current User Membership Record
zh_TW: 變更使用者成員關係

en: Change e-mail
zh_TW: 變更 E-mail

en: Chinese
zh_TW: 中文

en: Choose
zh_TW: 挑選

en: City:
zh_TW: 城市：

en: Code
zh_TW: 代碼

en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確認

en: Confirm and submit
zh_TW: 確認傳送

en: Confirm password:
zh_TW: 確認密碼：

en: Content
zh_TW: 內文

en: Content:
zh_TW: 內文：

en: Country name
zh_TW: 國名

en: Country:
zh_TW: 國家：

en: Coverage
zh_TW: 涵蓋範圍

en: Created
zh_TW: 建檔日期

en: Created by
zh_TW: 建檔者

en: Created by:
zh_TW: 建檔者：

en: Created:
zh_TW: 建檔日期：

en: Currently using files %s, database %s, total %s.
zh_TW: 現用檔案 %s ，資料庫 %s ，合計 %s 。

en: Currently using files %s.
zh_TW: 現用檔案 %s。

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Date:
zh_TW: 日期：

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete a Country Record
zh_TW: 刪除國家資料

en: Delete a Data Record
zh_TW: 刪除資料

en: Delete a Group
zh_TW: 刪除群組

en: Delete a Group Membership Record
zh_TW: 刪除群組成員關係

en: Delete a Link Categorization Record
zh_TW: 刪除連結分類資料

en: Delete a Link Category
zh_TW: 刪除連結分類

en: Delete a News Article
zh_TW: 刪除新聞

en: Delete a Page
zh_TW: 刪除網頁

en: Delete a Related Link
zh_TW: 刪除相關連結

en: Delete a Script Privilege Record
zh_TW: 刪除程式權限資料

en: Delete a User Account
zh_TW: 刪除帳號

en: Delete a User Membership Record
zh_TW: 刪除使用者成員關係

en: Delete a User Preference
zh_TW: 刪除使用者偏好

en: Delete a User Request
zh_TW: 刪除使用者申請

en: Delete it
zh_TW: 刪掉

en: Delete the selected items.
zh_TW: 刪除勾選的項目。

en: Delete this categorization record
zh_TW: 刪掉這筆分類資料

en: Delete this category
zh_TW: 刪掉這個分類

en: Delete this country record
zh_TW: 刪掉這筆國家資料

en: Delete this file
zh_TW: 刪掉檔案

en: Delete this group
zh_TW: 刪掉群組

en: Delete this membership record
zh_TW: 刪掉這筆成員關係

en: Delete this news article
zh_TW: 刪掉這則新聞

en: Delete this page
zh_TW: 刪掉這一頁

en: Delete this picture
zh_TW: 刪掉圖片

en: Delete this related link
zh_TW: 刪掉這筆相關連結

en: Delete this script privilege record
zh_TW: 刪掉這筆程式權限資料

en: Delete this user account
zh_TW: 刪掉帳號

en: Delete this user preference
zh_TW: 刪掉這筆使用者偏好

en: Delete this user request
zh_TW: 刪掉這筆使用者申請

en: Deleted
zh_TW: 已刪

en: Deleted?
zh_TW: 已刪？

en: Description
zh_TW: 說明

en: Description:
zh_TW: 說明：

en: Development Site Closed
zh_TW: 研發網站已關閉

en: Development site is closed.  Please work on the live site.
zh_TW: 研發網站已關閉，請勿在此登入。

en: Disable it.
zh_TW: 停掉。

en: Disable this user account.
zh_TW: 帳號停用。

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 停用

en: Disabled?
zh_TW: 停用？

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Display columns:
zh_TW: 顯示欄位：

en: Display rows:
zh_TW: 顯示筆數：

en: Domain
zh_TW: 適用範圍

en: Domain:
zh_TW: 適用範圍：

en: E-mail:
zh_TW: E-mail：

en: Edit
zh_TW: 設定

en: Edit a Current Country Record
zh_TW: 編輯國家資料

en: Edit a Current Link Category
zh_TW: 編輯連結分類

en: Edit a Current News Article
zh_TW: 編輯新聞

en: Edit a Current Page
zh_TW: 編輯網頁

en: Edit a Current Related Link
zh_TW: 編輯相關連結

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 未停用

en: English
zh_TW: 英文

en: Everyone
zh_TW: 所有人

en: Everywhere
zh_TW: 所有地方

en: Expiration
zh_TW: 到期日

en: Expiration:
zh_TW: 到期日：

en: Explanation of Level Triple-A Conformance
zh_TW: 無障礙三 A 級標準說明

en: Fail logins
zh_TW: 登入失敗

en: Fail logins:
zh_TW: 登入失敗：

en: Fax:
zh_TW: 傳真：

en: File name:
zh_TW: 檔名：

en: File name: %s
zh_TW: 檔名： %s

en: File size:
zh_TW: 檔案大小：

en: File size: %s bytes
zh_TW: 檔案大小： %s 位元組

en: Fill in the content here.
zh_TW: 請填上內文。

en: Fill in the description here.
zh_TW: 請填上說明。

en: Fill in the introduction here.
zh_TW: 請填上簡介。

en: Fill in your address here.
zh_TW: 請填上地址。

en: Finish preview and return.
zh_TW: 結束預覽回前頁。

en: First
zh_TW: 第一頁

en: From country
zh_TW: 上站國家

en: Full name
zh_TW: 姓名

en: Full name:
zh_TW: 姓名：

en: German
zh_TW: 德文

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: Group ID.
zh_TW: 群組代號

en: Group ID.:
zh_TW: 群組代號：

en: Group member: | Group members:
zh_TW[0]: 群組成員：

en: Group:
zh_TW: 群組：

en: HTML Validatior Logo Area
zh_TW: HTML 驗證標誌區

en: HTML validation result of this page
zh_TW: 本頁的 HTML 驗證結果

en: HTML?
zh_TW: HTML ？

en: Hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Hidden?
zh_TW: 隱藏？

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Hide it
zh_TW: 隱藏起來

en: Hide it currently.
zh_TW: 暫勿秀出。

en: Hide this category
zh_TW: 隱藏本類

en: Hide this category currently.
zh_TW: 暫勿秀出本類。

en: Hide this link
zh_TW: 隱藏本連結

en: Hide this news article
zh_TW: 隱藏這則新聞

en: Hide this news article currently.
zh_TW: 暫勿秀出這則新聞。

en: Hide this page
zh_TW: 隱藏本頁

en: Hide this page currently.
zh_TW: 暫勿秀出本頁。

en: Hide this related link currently.
zh_TW: 暫勿秀出本相關連結。

en: Hide?
zh_TW: 隱藏？

en: Home page
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Host
zh_TW: 主機

en: Host:
zh_TW: 主機：

en: ID.
zh_TW: 代號

en: ID.:
zh_TW: 代號：

en: IP:
zh_TW: IP ：

en: Identify Yourself
zh_TW: 請出示身份

en: Index
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Introduction:
zh_TW: 簡介：

en: Invalid request S/N: %s.
zh_TW: 申請編號無效： %s 。

en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日文

en: Join
zh_TW: 加入

en: Keywords
zh_TW: 關鍵字

en: Keywords:
zh_TW: 關鍵字：

en: Korean
zh_TW: 韓文

en: Language:
zh_TW: 語言：

en: Last
zh_TW: 最末頁

en: Left-aligned
zh_TW: 靠左

en: Level Triple-A conformance icon, W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0
zh_TW: W3C 無障礙網頁規範 1.0 三 A 級標準標章

en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

en: Link: | Links:
zh_TW[0]: 連結：

en: Log Out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Log in
zh_TW: 登入

en: Log in failed.  Either your user ID or your password is incorrect.
zh_TW: 登入錯誤，使用者代號或密碼有誤。

en: Log out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Log-In Closed
zh_TW: 暫請勿入

en: Log-in is temporarily closed for maintainance now.  Please come again later.  Sorry for the inconvienence.
zh_TW: 網站維護中，暫請勿入。造成任何不便，敬請見諒。

en: MIME file type:
zh_TW: MIME 檔案格式：

en: MIME file type: %s
zh_TW: MIME 檔案格式： %s

en: Malformed
zh_TW: 格式錯亂

en: Manage Country Data
zh_TW: 管理國家資料

en: Manage Data
zh_TW: 管理資料

en: Manage Group Membership
zh_TW: 管理群組成員關係

en: Manage Groups
zh_TW: 管理群組

en: Manage Link Categories
zh_TW: 管理連結分類

en: Manage Link Categorization
zh_TW: 管理連結分類表

en: Manage Links
zh_TW: 管理連結

en: Manage News
zh_TW: 管理新聞

en: Manage Pages
zh_TW: 管理網頁

en: Manage Script Privileges
zh_TW: 管理程式權限

en: Manage User Membership
zh_TW: 管理使用者成員關係

en: Manage User Preferences
zh_TW: 管理使用者偏好

en: Manage User Requests
zh_TW: 管理使用者申請

en: Manage Users
zh_TW: 管理帳號

en: Member
zh_TW: 成員

en: Member:
zh_TW: 成員：

en: Modify a Current Picture
zh_TW: 修改圖片

en: Modify a Current User Preference
zh_TW: 修改使用者偏好

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: New picture preview
zh_TW: 新圖片預覽

en: New:
zh_TW: 新：

en: News
zh_TW: 新聞

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: No.
zh_TW: 編號

en: Non-administrator
zh_TW: 普通使用者

en: Nothing found.  Please try another query.
zh_TW: 查無相符的資料，請重新搜尋。

en: OK
zh_TW: 好

en: Only lower-case English letters, numbers and underscores are allowed for the ID.
zh_TW: 代號限用小寫英文字母、數字和底線。

en: Only lower-case English letters, numbers and underscores are allowed for the group ID.
zh_TW: 群組代號限用小寫英文字母、數字和底線。

en: Only lower-case English letters, numbers, at-signs, dots, dashes and underscores are allowed for the user ID.
zh_TW: 帳號限用小寫英文字母、數字、 @ 號、點、橫線和底線。

en: Order
zh_TW: 次序

en: Order:
zh_TW: 次序：

en: Organization:
zh_TW: 所屬單位：

en: Original picture preview
zh_TW: 原圖片預覽

en: Original:
zh_TW: 原：

en: PDF. file:
zh_TW: PDF. 檔：

en: Page number (%d) out of range.  Please specify a number between 1 and %d.
zh_TW: 頁數（ %d ）超出範圍，請設在 1 到 %d 之間。

en: Page number (%s) invalid.  Please specify a valid page number.
zh_TW: 頁數（ %s ）無效，請設成有效的數字。

en: Page path
zh_TW: 網頁路徑

en: Page path:
zh_TW: 網頁路徑：

en: Page:
zh_TW: 頁：

en: Parent category:
zh_TW: 大類：

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Pic. caption
zh_TW: 圖片標題

en: Pic. caption:
zh_TW: 圖片標題：

en: Pic. position
zh_TW: 圖片位置

en: Pic. position:
zh_TW: 圖片位置：

en: Pic. ratio
zh_TW: 圖片比例

en: Picture
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Picture #%d:
zh_TW: 圖片 %d ：

en: Picture preview
zh_TW: 圖片預覽

en: Picture:
zh_TW: 圖片：

en: Pinyin:
zh_TW: 拼音：

en: Plain text
zh_TW: 純文字

en: Please confirm the password.
zh_TW: 請確認密碼。

en: Please fill in a positive integer number of rows per page.
zh_TW: 每頁顯示筆數請填正整數。

en: Please fill in a positive integer number of rows to display.
zh_TW: 顯示筆數請填正整數。

en: Please fill in a positive integer order.
zh_TW: 次序請填正整數。

en: Please fill in a valid URL..
zh_TW: 請填上正確網址。

en: Please fill in a valid date in YYYY-MM-DD format.
zh_TW: 日期請以 YYYY-MM-DD 格式正確填寫。

en: Please fill in a valid e-mail address.
zh_TW: 請填上正確的 E-mail 信箱。

en: Please fill in a valid page path.
zh_TW: 網頁路徑請填上正確路徑。

en: Please fill in an absolute page path.
zh_TW: 網頁路徑請填上絕對路徑。

en: Please fill in the Chinese first.
zh_TW: 請先填上中文。

en: Please fill in the ID.
zh_TW: 請填上代號。

en: Please fill in the URL..
zh_TW: 請填上網址。

en: Please fill in the attachment description.
zh_TW: 請填上附件說明。

en: Please fill in the code.
zh_TW: 請填上代碼。

en: Please fill in the content.
zh_TW: 請填上內文。

en: Please fill in the country name.
zh_TW: 請填上國名。

en: Please fill in the date.
zh_TW: 請填上日期。

en: Please fill in the description.
zh_TW: 請填上說明。

en: Please fill in the e-mail.
zh_TW: 請填上 E-mail 信箱。

en: Please fill in the group ID.
zh_TW: 請填上群組代號。

en: Please fill in the keywords.
zh_TW: 請填上關鍵字。

en: Please fill in the name.
zh_TW: 請填上姓名。

en: Please fill in the number of rows per page.
zh_TW: 請填上每頁顯示筆數。

en: Please fill in the number of rows to display.
zh_TW: 請填上顯示筆數。

en: Please fill in the order.
zh_TW: 請填上先後次序。

en: Please fill in the page path.
zh_TW: 請填上網頁路徑。

en: Please fill in the password.
zh_TW: 請填上密碼。

en: Please fill in the picture caption.
zh_TW: 請填上圖片標題。

en: Please fill in the preference domain.
zh_TW: 請填上偏好的適用範圍。

en: Please fill in the preference name.
zh_TW: 請填上偏好的名稱。

en: Please fill in the preference value.
zh_TW: 請填上偏好的值。

en: Please fill in the privilege description.
zh_TW: 請填上權限說明。

en: Please fill in the request arguments list here.
zh_TW: 請填上備註資料。

en: Please fill in the resize ratio.
zh_TW: 請填上縮放比例。

en: Please fill in the script.
zh_TW: 請填上程式檔名。

en: Please fill in the subject.
zh_TW: 請填上主題。

en: Please fill in the title.
zh_TW: 請填上標題。

en: Please fill in the user ID.
zh_TW: 請填上帳號。

en: Please fill in your password.
zh_TW: 請填上你的密碼。

en: Please fill in your query.
zh_TW: 請填上查詢的內容。

en: Please fill in your user ID.
zh_TW: 請填上你的帳號。

en: Please select a category.
zh_TW: 請選擇分類。

en: Please select a different belonging group.
zh_TW: 隸屬群組請選擇別的群組。

en: Please select a different group member.
zh_TW: 群組成員請選擇別的群組。

en: Please select a group.
zh_TW: 請選擇群組。

en: Please select a legal day.
zh_TW: 請選一個正確的日期。

en: Please select a legal month.
zh_TW: 請選一個正確的月份。

en: Please select a legal year.
zh_TW: 請選一個正確的年份。

en: Please select a member.
zh_TW: 請選擇成員。

en: Please select a parent category.
zh_TW: 請選擇所屬的大類。

en: Please select a proper pinyin.
zh_TW: 請選擇符合的拼音。

en: Please select a related link.
zh_TW: 請選擇相關連結。

en: Please select a user.
zh_TW: 請選擇使用者。

en: Please select the picture position.
zh_TW: 請設定圖片位置。

en: Please select the request type.
zh_TW: 請選擇申請類別。

en: Please select the type.
zh_TW: 請選擇類型。

en: Please select the user.
zh_TW: 請選擇使用者。

en: Please set it from %s.
zh_TW: 請由%s設定。

en: Please set the preference domain.
zh_TW: 請設定適用範圍。

en: Please specify a numeric ratio.
zh_TW: 比例請設定數字。

en: Please specify a positive ratio.
zh_TW: 比例請設定正數。

en: Please specify a ratio less than or equal to %0.2f.
zh_TW: 比例請勿大於 %0.2f 。

en: Please specify a valid picture.
zh_TW: 您上傳的不是圖檔，請重新上傳圖檔。

en: Please specify the request.
zh_TW: 請設定申請編號。

en: Please submit the picture.
zh_TW: 請上傳圖檔。

en: Please upload a new picture from %s.
zh_TW: 請由%s建新圖片。

en: Please upload it from %s.
zh_TW: 請由%s上傳。

en: Please upload only PDF. file.
zh_TW: 限上傳 PDF. 檔。

en: Please upload only PNG, JPEG or GIF files.
zh_TW: 限上傳 PNG 、 JPEG 或 GIF 圖檔。

en: Please upload the picture.
zh_TW: 請上傳圖檔。

en: Pref. language
zh_TW: 語言偏好

en: Pref. language:
zh_TW: 語言偏好：

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Preview Mark Area
zh_TW: 預覽標誌區

en: Preview it.
zh_TW: 預覽。

en: Preview this news article.
zh_TW: 預覽這則新聞。

en: Preview this page.
zh_TW: 預覽本頁。

en: Previous
zh_TW: 前一頁

en: Privilege
zh_TW: 權限

en: Privilege:
zh_TW: 權限：

en: Ratio:
zh_TW: 比例：

en: Rebuild the Pages
zh_TW: 重製網頁

en: Related Links
zh_TW: 相關連結

en: Related links
zh_TW: 相關連結

en: Remember me.
zh_TW: 勿忘我。

en: Reset password
zh_TW: 重設密碼

en: Reset the counter and activate the account
zh_TW: 歸零並重啟帳號。

en: Right-aligned
zh_TW: 靠右

en: Rows per page:
zh_TW: 每頁顯示筆數：

en: S/N
zh_TW: 編號

en: S/N:
zh_TW: 編號：

en: Script
zh_TW: 程式

en: Script:
zh_TW: 程式：

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search for a categorization record:
zh_TW: 搜尋分類資料：

en: Search for a category:
zh_TW: 搜尋分類：

en: Search for a country:
zh_TW: 搜尋國家：

en: Search for a group:
zh_TW: 搜尋群組：

en: Search for a membership record:
zh_TW: 搜尋成員關係：

en: Search for a news article:
zh_TW: 搜尋新聞：

en: Search for a page:
zh_TW: 搜尋網頁：

en: Search for a related link:
zh_TW: 搜尋相關連結：

en: Search for a script privilege record:
zh_TW: 搜尋程式權限：

en: Search for a user preference:
zh_TW: 搜尋使用者偏好：

en: Search for a user request:
zh_TW: 搜尋使用者申請：

en: Search for a user:
zh_TW: 搜尋使用者：

en: Search for log entries:
zh_TW: 搜尋記錄：

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Select a Country
zh_TW: 選擇國家

en: Select a Data Record
zh_TW: 選擇資料

en: Select a Group
zh_TW: 選擇群組

en: Select a Group Membership Record
zh_TW: 選擇群組成員關係

en: Select a Link
zh_TW: 選擇連結

en: Select a Link Categorization Record
zh_TW: 選擇連結分類資料

en: Select a Link Category
zh_TW: 選擇連結分類

en: Select a News Article
zh_TW: 選擇新聞

en: Select a Page
zh_TW: 選擇網頁

en: Select a Script Privilege Record
zh_TW: 選擇程式權限

en: Select a User
zh_TW: 選擇帳號

en: Select a User Membership Record
zh_TW: 選擇使用者成員關係

en: Select a User Preference
zh_TW: 選擇使用者偏好

en: Select a User Request
zh_TW: 選擇使用者申請

en: Set
zh_TW: 設定

en: Set the picture
zh_TW: 設定圖片

en: Show
zh_TW: 秀出

en: Show it
zh_TW: 秀出來

en: Show this category
zh_TW: 秀出本類

en: Show this news article
zh_TW: 秀出這則新聞

en: Show this page
zh_TW: 秀出本頁

en: Shown
zh_TW: 秀出

en: Simplified Chinese
zh_TW: 簡體中文

en: Sorry, browsers with FunWebProduct plugin (Smiley, PopSwatter, Spin4Dough, My Mail Signature, My Mail Stationery, My Mail Stamp, Cursor Mania, etc.) are are not welcome.  It duplicates your request and produces high load and even crashes to our server.  Please remove it first before you visit us.
zh_TW: 抱歉，我們不歡迎加裝 FunWebProduct 外掛（如 Smiley Central 、 PopSwatter 、 Spin4Dough 、 My Mail Signature 、 My Mail Stationery 、 My Mail Stamp 、 Cursor Mania ……等等）的瀏覽器。 FunWebProduct 會重抓你看過的每一頁網頁，造成網站負荷加倍，甚至當機。請先移除 FunWebProduct ，再上來瀏覽。

en: Source:
zh_TW: 原文：

en: Spanish
zh_TW: 西班牙文

en: Special?
zh_TW: 特殊？

en: Status (slow)
zh_TW: 狀態（慢）

en: Street:
zh_TW: 街號：

en: Subcategory: | Subcategories:
zh_TW[0]: 子類：

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主題

en: Subject:
zh_TW: 主題：

en: Switch to the %s version of this page.
zh_TW: 切換到本頁的%s版。

en: Tel. (cell.):
zh_TW: 行動電話：

en: Tel. (home):
zh_TW: 電話（宅）：

en: Tel. (office):
zh_TW: 電話（公）：

en: Telephone:
zh_TW: 電話：

en: The 2 passwords are different.  Please fill in the password again.
zh_TW: 兩次密碼不合，請重新設定密碼。

en: The database is empty.
zh_TW: 現無任何資料。

en: The domain of this e-mail does not exists.  Check if there is any typo in it.
zh_TW: 查無這個信箱的所屬網域，請檢查有沒有拼錯。

en: The following field was not received: "%s".
zh_TW: 程式沒有收到下列欄位：「 %s 」

en: The number of rows per page is too large.  Please fill in a smaller number of rows per page between %d and %d.
zh_TW: 每頁顯示筆數太大了，請設定在 %d 到 %d 之間。

en: The number of rows per page is too small.  Please fill in a larger number of rows per page between %d and %d.
zh_TW: 每頁顯示筆數太小了，請設定在 %d 到 %d 之間。

en: The number of rows to display is too large.  Please fill in a smaller number of rows to display between %d and %d.
zh_TW: 顯示筆數太大了，請設定在 %d 到 %d 之間。

en: The number of rows to display is too small.  Please fill in a larger number of rows to display between %d and %d.
zh_TW: 顯示筆數太小了，請設定在 %d 到 %d 之間。

en: The order is too large.  Please fill in a smaller order between %d and %d.
zh_TW: 次序太大了，請設定在 %d 到 %d 之間。

en: The order is too small.  Please fill in a larger order between %d and %d.
zh_TW: 次序太小了，請設定在 %d 到 %d 之間。

en: The specified web pages have been successfully rebuilt.  (%0.3f seconds)
zh_TW: 該類網頁重製好了。（ %0.3f 秒）

en: The submitted content is HTML.
zh_TW: 以上內文為 HTML 格式。

en: This ID. is too long.  (Max. length %d)
zh_TW: 代號太長了。（最長 %d ）

en: This ID. is too short.  (Min. length %d)
zh_TW: 代號太短了。（最短 %d ）

en: This PDF. file does not exist anymore.  Please upload another one.
zh_TW: 查無此 PDF. 檔，請重新上傳檔案。

en: This PDF. file is too large.  (Max. size %s)
zh_TW: 檔案太大。（上限 %s ）

en: This URL. is not reachable.  Check if there is any typo in it.
zh_TW: 這個網址連不上，請檢查有沒有拼錯。

en: This URL. is too long.  (Max. length %d)
zh_TW: 網址太長了。（最長 %d ）

en: This attachment description is too long.  (Max. length %d)
zh_TW: 附件說明太長了。（最長 %d ）

en: This belonging group is duplicated.  You cannot set duplicated ones.
zh_TW: 隸屬群組重複，請勿重複設定。

en: This categorization record has been successfully added.
zh_TW: 分類資料建好了。

en: This categorization record has been successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 分類資料刪掉了。

en: This categorization record has been successfully updated.
zh_TW: 分類資料存好了。

en: This categorization record was not modified.
zh_TW: 分類資料未異動。

en: This category already exists.  You cannot create a duplicated one.
zh_TW: 已有同一分類，請勿重複建檔。

en: This category does not exist anymore.  Please select another one.
zh_TW: 查無此分類，請重新選擇。

en: This category has a link.  It cannot be deleted.  To delete the category, its link must first be deleted. | This category has links.  It cannot be deleted.  To delete the category, all of its links must first be deleted.
zh_TW[0]: 本分類下有連結，不可直接刪除。要刪除本分類，請先刪除其下的連結。

en: This category has a subcategory.  It cannot be deleted.  To delete the category, its subcategory must first be deleted. | This category has subcategories.  It cannot be deleted.  To delete the category, all of its subcategories must first be deleted.
zh_TW[0]: 本分類下有子類，不可直接刪除。要刪除本分類，請先刪除其下的子類。

en: This category has been successfully added.
zh_TW: 分類建好了。

en: This category has been successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 分類刪掉了。

en: This category has been successfully updated.
zh_TW: 分類存好了。

en: This category is duplicated.  You cannot set duplicated ones.
zh_TW: 分類重複，請勿重複設定。。

en: This category was not modified.
zh_TW: 分類未異動。

en: This code is duplicated.  You cannot create a duplicated one.
zh_TW: 代碼重複，請勿重複設定。

en: This content is too long.  (Max. length %d)
zh_TW: 內文太長了。（最長 %d ）

en: This country has been successfully added.
zh_TW: 國家建好了。

en: This country has been successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 國家刪掉了。

en: This country has been successfully updated.
zh_TW: 國家存好了。

en: This country name is too long.  (Max. length %d)
zh_TW: 國名太長了。（最長 %d ）

en: This country was not modified.
zh_TW: 國家未異動。

en: This description is too long.  (Max. length %d)
zh_TW: 說明太長了。（最長 %d ）

en: This e-mail is too long.  (Max. length %d)
zh_TW: E-mail 信箱太長了。（最長 %d ）

en: This e-mail is too short.  (Min. length %d)
zh_TW: E-mail 信箱太短了。（最短 %d ）

en: This group ID. is too long.  (Max. length %d)
zh_TW: 群組代號太長了。（最長 %d ）

en: This group ID. is too short.  (Min. length %d)
zh_TW: 群組代號太短了。（最短 %d ）

en: This group already exists.  You cannot create a duplicated one.
zh_TW: 已有同一群組，請勿重複建檔。

en: This group does not exist anymore.  Please select another one.
zh_TW: 查無此群組，請重新選擇。

en: This group has been successfully added.
zh_TW: 群組建好了。

en: This group has been successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 群組刪掉了。

en: This group has been successfully updated.
zh_TW: 群組存好了。

en: This group member is duplicated.  You cannot set duplicated ones.
zh_TW: 群組成員重複，請勿重複設定。

en: This group was not modified.
zh_TW: 群組未異動。

en: This image is too large to display.
zh_TW: 圖片太大，無法顯示。

en: This is a special record.
zh_TW: 這一筆是特殊記錄。

en: This is a super-user group.  You can only change parts of its infomation.
zh_TW: 這是最高管理員的群組，你只能設定它部份的資料。

en: This is a super-user.  You can only change parts of her infomation.
zh_TW: 這個人是總管理員，你只能設定她部份的資料。

en: This keyword list is too long.  (Max. length %d)
zh_TW: 關鍵字太長了。（最長 %d ）

en: This link categorization already exists.  You cannot create a duplicated one.
zh_TW: 已有同一連結分類資料，請勿重複建檔。

en: This link does not exist anymore.  Please select another one.
zh_TW: 查無此相關連結，請重新選擇。

en: This member does not exist anymore.  Please select another one.
zh_TW: 查無此成員，請重新選擇。

en: This membership record already exists.  You cannot create a duplicated one.
zh_TW: 已有同一成員關係，請勿重複建檔。

en: This membership record has been successfully added.
zh_TW: 成員關係建好了。

en: This membership record has been successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 成員關係刪掉了。

en: This membership record has been successfully updated.
zh_TW: 成員關係存好了。

en: This membership record was not modified.
zh_TW: 成員關係未異動。

en: This name is too long.  (Max. length %d)
zh_TW: 姓名太長了。（最長 %d ）

en: This news article has been successfully added.
zh_TW: 新聞建好了。

en: This news article has been successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 新聞刪掉了。

en: This news article has been successfully updated.
zh_TW: 新聞存好了。

en: This news article was not modified.
zh_TW: 新聞未異動。

en: This number of rows per page is too long.  (Max. length %d)
zh_TW: 每頁顯示筆數太長了。（最長 %d ）

en: This number of rows to display is too long.  (Max. length %d)
zh_TW: 顯示筆數太長了。（最長 %d ）

en: This option is invalid.  Please select a proper parent category.
zh_TW: 大類選項無效，請由表上選擇適當的大類。

en: This option is invalid.  Please select a proper request type.
zh_TW: 申請類別選項無效，請由表上選擇適當的申請類別。

en: This option is invalid.  Please select a proper user.
zh_TW: 使用者選項無效，請由表上選擇適當的使用者。

en: This option is invalid.  Please set a proper preference domain.
zh_TW: 適用範圍選項無效，請設定適當的適用範圍。

en: This order is too long.  (Max. length %d)
zh_TW: 次序太長了。（最長 %d ）

en: This page already exists.  You cannot create a duplicated one.
zh_TW: 已有同一網頁，請勿重複建檔。

en: This page has been successfully added.
zh_TW: 網頁建好了。

en: This page has been successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 網頁刪掉了。

en: This page has been successfully updated.
zh_TW: 網頁存好了。

en: This page path is too long.  (Max. length %d)
zh_TW: 網頁路徑太長了。（最長 %d ）

en: This page was not modified.
zh_TW: 網頁未異動。

en: This parent category does not exist anymore.  Please select another one.
zh_TW: 查無此大類，請重新選擇。

en: This password does not contain enough different characters.
zh_TW: 密碼重複的字元太多。

en: This password is based on a (reversed) dictionary word.
zh_TW: 密碼不可由倒過來的字典單字組成。

en: This password is based on a dictionary word.
zh_TW: 密碼不可由字典單字組成。

en: This password is based on the user ID.
zh_TW: 密碼不可由帳號組成。

en: This password is too long.  (Max. length %d)
zh_TW: 密碼太長了。（最長 %d ）

en: This password is too short.  (Min. length %d)
zh_TW: 密碼太短了。（最短 %d ）

en: This password is too simple.
zh_TW: 密碼太簡單。

en: This password is too simplistic/systematic.
zh_TW: 密碼結構太簡單。

en: This picture caption is too long.  (Max. length %d)
zh_TW: 圖片標題太長了。（最長 %d ）

en: This picture does not exist anymore.  Please upload another one.
zh_TW: 查無此圖，請重新上傳圖檔。

en: This picture file is too large (Max %s).
zh_TW: 圖檔太大。（上限 %s ）

en: This picture is too large.  Please upload another one.  (Max. size %d)
zh_TW: 圖檔太大，請重新上傳圖檔（最大 %d ）。

en: This picture position is invalid.  Please choose a proper picture position.
zh_TW: 圖片位置無效。請由表上選擇適當的圖片位置。

en: This pinyin does not match the Chinese.  Please select a proper pinyin from the list.
zh_TW: 拼音與中文不合，請重新於列表中選擇。

en: This pinyin is too long.  (Max. length %d)
zh_TW: 拼音太長了。（最長 %d ）

en: This preference domain is too long.  (Max. length %d)
zh_TW: 偏好適用範圍太長了。（最長 %d ）

en: This preference name is too long.  (Max. length %d)
zh_TW: 偏好名稱太長了。（最長 %d ）

en: This preference value is too long.  (Max. length %d)
zh_TW: 偏好值太長了。（最長 %d ）

en: This privilege description is too long.  (Max. length %d)
zh_TW: 權限說明太長了。（最長 %d ）

en: This record has been successfully added.
zh_TW: 資料建好了。

en: This record has been successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 資料刪掉了。

en: This record has been successfully updated.
zh_TW: 資料存好了。

en: This record was not modified.
zh_TW: 資料未異動。

en: This related link already exists.  You cannot create a duplicated one.
zh_TW: 已有同一相關連結，請勿重複建檔。

en: This related link has been successfully added.
zh_TW: 相關連結建好了。

en: This related link has been successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 相關連結刪掉了。

en: This related link has been successfully updated.
zh_TW: 相關連結存好了。

en: This related link was not modified.
zh_TW: 相關連結未異動。

en: This request arguments list is too long.  (Max. length %d)
zh_TW: 申請備註資料太長了。（最長 %d ）

en: This script is not a valid script.  Please specify another one.
zh_TW: 查無此程式，請重新設定執行的程式。

en: This script is too long.  (Max. length %d)
zh_TW: 程式檔名太長了。（最長 %d ）

en: This script privilege already exists.  You cannot create a duplicated one.
zh_TW: 已有同一程式權限，請勿重複建檔。

en: This script privilege record has been successfully added.
zh_TW: 程式權限建好了。

en: This script privilege record has been successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 程式權限刪掉了。

en: This script privilege record has been successfully updated.
zh_TW: 程式權限存好了。

en: This script privilege record was not modified.
zh_TW: 程式權限未異動。

en: This subject is too long.  (Max. length %d)
zh_TW: 主題太長了。（最長 %d ）

en: This table provides you a form to add a new categorization record.
zh_TW: 本表提供建新分類資料的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to add a new category.
zh_TW: 本表提供建新分類的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to add a new country record.
zh_TW: 本表提供建新國家資料的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to add a new data record.
zh_TW: 本表提供建新資料的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to add a new group.
zh_TW: 本表提供建新群組的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to add a new membership record.
zh_TW: 本表提供建新成員關係的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to add a new picture.
zh_TW: 本表提供建新圖片的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to add a new related link.
zh_TW: 本表提供建新相關連結的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to add a new script privilege record.
zh_TW: 本表提供建新程式權限資料的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to add a new user account.
zh_TW: 本表提供建新帳號的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to add a new user preference.
zh_TW: 本表提供建新使用者偏好的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to add a new user request.
zh_TW: 本表提供建新使用者申請的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to change a current categorization record.
zh_TW: 本表提供變更分類資料的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to change a current membership record.
zh_TW: 本表提供變更成員關係的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to change a current script privilege record.
zh_TW: 本表提供變更程式權限資料的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to delete a categorization record.
zh_TW: 本表提供刪除分類資料的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to delete a category.
zh_TW: 本表提供刪除分類的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to delete a country record.
zh_TW: 本表提供刪除國家資料的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to delete a data record.
zh_TW: 本表提供刪除資料的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to delete a group.
zh_TW: 本表提供刪除群組的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to delete a membership record.
zh_TW: 本表提供刪除成員關係的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to delete a news article.
zh_TW: 本表提供刪除新聞的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to delete a page.
zh_TW: 本表提供刪除網頁的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to delete a related link.
zh_TW: 本表提供刪除相關連結的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to delete a script privilege record.
zh_TW: 本表提供刪除程式權限資料的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to delete a user account.
zh_TW: 本表提供刪除帳號的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to delete a user preference.
zh_TW: 本表提供刪除使用者偏好的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to delete a user request.
zh_TW: 本表提供刪除使用者申請的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to edit a current category.
zh_TW: 本表提供編輯分類的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to edit a current country record.
zh_TW: 本表提供編輯國家資料的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to edit a current news article.
zh_TW: 本表提供編輯新聞的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to edit a current page.
zh_TW: 本表提供編輯網頁的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to edit a current related link.
zh_TW: 本表提供編輯相關連結的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to log in.
zh_TW: 本表提供登入的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to modify a current picture.
zh_TW: 本表提供修改圖片的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to modify a current user preference.
zh_TW: 本表提供修改使用者偏好的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to update a current data record.
zh_TW: 本表提供異動資料的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to update a current group.
zh_TW: 本表提供設定群組的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to update a current user account.
zh_TW: 本表提供設定帳號的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to update a current user request.
zh_TW: 本表提供更新使用者申請的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to write a new news article.
zh_TW: 本表提供撰寫新聞的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to write a new page.
zh_TW: 本表提供撰寫網頁的表單。

en: This title is too long.  (Max. length %d)
zh_TW: 標題太長了。（最長 %d ）

en: This type does not exist anymore.  Please select another one.
zh_TW: 查無此類型，請重新選擇。

en: This user ID. is too long.  (Max. length %d)
zh_TW: 帳號太長了。（最長 %d ）

en: This user ID. is too short.  (Min. length %d)
zh_TW: 帳號太短了。（最短 %d ）

en: This user account has been successfully added.
zh_TW: 帳號建好了。

en: This user account has been successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 帳號刪掉了。

en: This user account has been successfully updated.
zh_TW: 帳號存好了。

en: This user account was not modified.
zh_TW: 帳號未異動。

en: This user already has an account.  You cannot create a duplicated one.
zh_TW: 該使用者已有帳號，請勿重複建檔。

en: This user does not exist anymore.  Please select another one.
zh_TW: 查無此人，請重新選擇。

en: This user has a datum.  It cannot be deleted.  To delete the user, its datum must first be deleted. | This user has data.  It cannot be deleted.  To delete the user, all of its data must first be deleted.
zh_TW[0]: 本帳號下有資料，不可直接刪除。要刪除帳號，請先刪除其下的資料。

en: This user member is duplicated.  You cannot set duplicated ones.
zh_TW: 使用者成員重複，請勿重複設定。

en: This user preference already exists.  You cannot create a duplicated one.
zh_TW: 已有同一使用者偏好，請勿重複建檔。

en: This user preference has been successfully added.
zh_TW: 使用者偏好建好了。

en: This user preference has been successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 使用者偏好刪掉了。

en: This user preference has been successfully updated.
zh_TW: 使用者偏好存好了。

en: This user preference was not modified.
zh_TW: 使用者偏好未異動。

en: This user request has been successfully added.
zh_TW: 使用者申請建好了。

en: This user request has been successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 使用者申請刪掉了。

en: This user request has been successfully updated.
zh_TW: 使用者申請存好了。

en: This user request was not modified.
zh_TW: 使用者申請未異動。

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

en: Traditional Chinese
zh_TW: 繁體中文

en: Type
zh_TW: 類別

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型：

en: URL.
zh_TW: 網址

en: URL.:
zh_TW: 網址：

en: Unknown preview form: %d.
zh_TW: 預覽表格不明： %d 。

en: Unknown preview source: "%s".
zh_TW: 預覽資料源不明：「 %s 」。

en: Unreachable
zh_TW: 連不上

en: Update a Current Data Record
zh_TW: 異動資料

en: Update a Current Group
zh_TW: 設定群組

en: Update a Current User Account
zh_TW: 設定帳號

en: Update a Current User Request
zh_TW: 更新使用者申請

en: Updated
zh_TW: 維護日期

en: Updated by
zh_TW: 維護者

en: Updated by:
zh_TW: 維護者：

en: Updated:
zh_TW: 維護日期：

en: Upload a New Picture
zh_TW: 建新圖片

en: Upload failed with an unknown error (%d).
zh_TW: 上傳失敗，原因不明。（ %d ）

en: Upload not completed.  Disk may be full or connection may be closed in the half.  You may try to upload again, or contact the system administrator for this problem.
zh_TW: 上傳失敗。可能是伺服器磁碟滿了，或傳到一半網路斷線。請重新上傳一次，或洽網站系統管理人員處理。

en: Upload:
zh_TW: 上傳：

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: User ID.
zh_TW: 使用者代號

en: User ID.:
zh_TW: 使用者代號：

en: User member: | User members:
zh_TW[0]: 使用者成員：

en: User:
zh_TW: 使用者：

en: Valid %s!
zh_TW: %s 正確！

en: Valid CSS!
zh_TW: CSS 正確！

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: Value:
zh_TW: 值：

en: View
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Visited
zh_TW: 上站日期

en: Visited:
zh_TW: 上站日期：

en: Visits
zh_TW: 上站次數

en: Visits:
zh_TW: 上站次數：

en: Web pages
zh_TW: 網頁

en: Welcome, %s!
zh_TW: %s，你好。

en: Whole web site
zh_TW: 整個網站

en: Width: %d, height: %d, ratio: %0.2f
zh_TW: 寬： %d ，高： %d ，比例： %0.2f

en: Write a New News Article
zh_TW: 撰寫新聞

en: Write a New Page
zh_TW: 撰寫網頁

en: Write a new news article.
zh_TW: 撰寫新聞。

en: Write a new page.
zh_TW: 撰寫網頁。

en: You are an administrator so may not log in here.
zh_TW: 管理人員勿入。

en: You are not an administrator so may not log in here.
zh_TW: 非管理員勿入。

en: You can only fill in an HTML page path (*.html).
zh_TW: 網頁路徑限填 HTML 位址（ *.html ）。

en: You can only use upper letters and for the code.
zh_TW: 代碼限用大寫英文字母。

en: You cannot choose anonymous for non-join requests.
zh_TW: 非加入申請必須具名。

en: You cannot overwrite the cover home page.
zh_TW: 不可以程式設定首頁。

en: You cannot set the administrators group.
zh_TW: 不可設定所有網站管理員群組

en: You cannot set the all-users group.
zh_TW: 不可設定所有登入使用者群組。

en: You cannot sort by "%s".
zh_TW: 無法以 %s 排序。

en: You cannot submit the super-user group along with other groups.
zh_TW: 總管理員群組不可與其它群組一起設定。

en: You cannot use a password that is based on the user ID.
zh_TW: 密碼不可由帳號組成。

en: You have successfully logged out.
zh_TW: 登出好了。

en: You must choose anonymous for join requests.
zh_TW: 加入申請不可具名。

en: You must fill in a %d-letters code.
zh_TW: 代碼限為兩個字母。

en: Your account is disabled.  Contact our system administrator for assistence.
zh_TW: 帳號停用中，請洽系統管理員。

en: Your query found %s categorization record, listing %s to %s. | Your query found %s categorization records, listing %s to %s.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 筆相符的分類資料，列出第 %s 筆到第 %s 筆。

en: Your query found %s categorization record. | Your query found %s categorization records.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 筆相符的分類資料。

en: Your query found %s category, listing %s to %s. | Your query found %s categories, listing %s to %s.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 類相符的分類，列出第 %s 類到第 %s 類。

en: Your query found %s category. | Your query found %s categories.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 類相符的分類。

en: Your query found %s country, listing %s to %s. | Your query found %s countries, listing %s to %s.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 個相符的國家，列出第 %s 個到第 %s 個。

en: Your query found %s country. | Your query found %s countries.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 個相符的國家。

en: Your query found %s group, listing %s to %s. | Your query found %s groups, listing %s to %s.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 個相符的群組，列出第 %s 個到第 %s 個。

en: Your query found %s group. | Your query found %s groups.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 個相符的群組。

en: Your query found %s log entry, listing %s to %s. | Your query found %s log entries, listing %s to %s.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 筆相符的記錄，列出第 %s 筆到第 %s 筆。

en: Your query found %s log entry. | Your query found %s log entries.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 筆相符的記錄。

en: Your query found %s membership record, listing %s to %s. | Your query found %s membership records, listing %s to %s.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 筆相符的成員關係，列出第 %s 筆到第 %s 筆。

en: Your query found %s membership record. | Your query found %s membership records.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 筆相符的成員關係。

en: Your query found %s news article, listing %s to %s. | Your query found %s news articles, listing %s to %s.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 則相符的新聞，列出第 %s 則到第 %s 則。

en: Your query found %s news article. | Your query found %s news articles.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 則相符的新聞。

en: Your query found %s page, listing %s to %s. | Your query found %s pages, listing %s to %s.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 頁相符的網頁，列出第 %s 頁到第 %s 頁。

en: Your query found %s page. | Your query found %s pages.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 頁相符的網頁。

en: Your query found %s record, listing %s to %s. | Your query found %s records, listing %s to %s.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 筆相符的資料，列出第 %s 筆到第 %s 筆。

en: Your query found %s record. | Your query found %s records.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 筆相符的資料。

en: Your query found %s related link, listing %s to %s. | Your query found %s related links, listing %s to %s.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 筆相符的相關連結，列出第 %s 筆到第 %s 筆。

en: Your query found %s related link. | Your query found %s related links.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 筆相符的相關連結。

en: Your query found %s script privilege record, listing %s to %s. | Your query found %s script privilege records, listing %s to %s.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 筆相符的程式權限，列出第 %s 筆到第 %s 筆。

en: Your query found %s script privilege record. | Your query found %s script privilege records.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 筆相符的程式權限。

en: Your query found %s user preference, listing %s to %s. | Your query found %s user preferences, listing %s to %s.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 筆相符的使用者偏好，列出第 %s 筆到第 %s 筆。

en: Your query found %s user preference. | Your query found %s user preferences.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 筆相符的使用者偏好。

en: Your query found %s user request, listing %s to %s. | Your query found %s user requests, listing %s to %s.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 筆相符的使用者申請，列出第 %s 筆到第 %s 筆。

en: Your query found %s user request. | Your query found %s user requests.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 筆相符的使用者申請。

en: Your query found %s user, listing %s to %s. | Your query found %s users, listing %s to %s.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 個相符的使用者，列出第 %s 個到第 %s 個。

en: Your query found %s user. | Your query found %s users.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %s 個相符的使用者。

en: Your uploaded file is too large (Max %s).
zh_TW: 上傳檔案太大。（上限 %s ）

en: Zip code:
zh_TW: 郵遞區號：
