htc 1.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (220 entries)

en: %s:
zh_TW: %s：

en: (Leave it blank if the same as the article title.)
zh_TW: （若與文章標題相同，請留白。）

en: (Leave it blank if the same as the author.)
zh_TW: （若與作者相同，請留白。）

en: (Leave it blank if the same as the title.)
zh_TW: （若與標題相同，請留白。）

en: Activity Log
zh_TW: 活動日誌

en: Add a New Newsletter
zh_TW: 建新通訊

en: Add a New Newsletter Article
zh_TW: 建新通訊文章

en: Add a New Newsletter Index Item
zh_TW: 建新通訊目錄項目

en: Add a new article.
zh_TW: 建新文章。

en: Add a new index item.
zh_TW: 建新目錄項目。

en: Add a new newsletter.
zh_TW: 建新通訊。

en: Address:
zh_TW: 地址：

en: An index item cannot belong to its descendant.  Please select another one.
zh_TW: 目錄項目不可屬於自己的子項，請重新選擇。

en: An index item cannot belong to itself.  Please select another one.
zh_TW: 目錄項目不可屬於自己本身，請重新選擇。

en: Analog
zh_TW: 訪客統計

en: Annotations
zh_TW: 註釋

en: Annotations:
zh_TW: 註釋：

en: Are you sure you want to log out?
zh_TW: 妳確定要登出嗎？

en: Article
zh_TW: 文章

en: Article:
zh_TW: 文章：

en: At the very top
zh_TW: 最上層

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Authors column
zh_TW: 作者欄

en: Authors column:
zh_TW: 作者欄：

en: Choose
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Credits
zh_TW: 發行欄

en: Credits:
zh_TW: 發行欄：

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete a Newsletter
zh_TW: 刪除通訊

en: Delete a Newsletter Article
zh_TW: 刪除通訊文章

en: Delete a Newsletter Index Item
zh_TW: 刪除通訊目錄項目

en: Delete this article
zh_TW: 刪掉這篇文章

en: Delete this index item
zh_TW: 刪掉這項目錄項目

en: Delete this newsletter
zh_TW: 刪掉這期通訊

en: E-mail:
zh_TW: E-mail ：

en: Edit a Current Newsletter
zh_TW: 編輯通訊

en: Edit a Current Newsletter Article
zh_TW: 編輯通訊文章

en: Edit a Current Newsletter Index Item
zh_TW: 編輯通訊目錄項目

en: Fax.:
zh_TW: 傳真：

en: Fill in the annotations here.
zh_TW: 請填上註釋。

en: Fill in the authors column here.
zh_TW: 請填上作者欄。

en: Fill in the credits here.
zh_TW: 請填上發行欄。

en: Fill in your message here.
zh_TW: 請填上妳的留言。

en: Full Text Search
zh_TW: 全文檢索

en: Group Membership
zh_TW: 群組成員

en: Groups
zh_TW: 群組

en: Guestbook
zh_TW: 留言板

en: Guestbook Message on [_1]
zh_TW: [_1] 留言

en: HTML title
zh_TW: HTML 標題

en: HTML title:
zh_TW: HTML 標題：

en: Has subitems?
zh_TW: 有子項？

en: Hide this newsletter
zh_TW: 隱藏這期通訊

en: Hide this newsletter currently.
zh_TW: 暫勿秀出這期通訊。

en: Hide?
zh_TW: 隱藏？

en: Incorrect form: [_1].
zh_TW: 查無此表格： [_1] 。

en: Index:
zh_TW: 目錄：

en: Issue
zh_TW: 期數

en: Issue:
zh_TW: 期數：

en: Link Categories
zh_TW: 連結分類

en: Link Categorization
zh_TW: 連結分類表

en: Links
zh_TW: 連結

en: Location
zh_TW: 所在地

en: Log Out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Log in again.
zh_TW: 重新登入。

en: Log out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Manage Accounts
zh_TW: 管理帳號

en: Manage Content
zh_TW: 管理網站

en: Manage Newsletter Articles
zh_TW: 管理通訊文章

en: Manage Newsletter Index
zh_TW: 管理通訊目錄

en: Manage Newsletters
zh_TW: 管理通訊

en: Manage the Guestbook
zh_TW: 管理留言板

en: Message
zh_TW: 留言

en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 雜項

en: Navigation Links Area
zh_TW: 導覽連結區

en: New:
zh_TW: 新：

en: Newsletter
zh_TW: 通訊

en: Newsletter Articles
zh_TW: 通訊文章

en: Newsletter Indices
zh_TW: 通訊目錄

en: Newsletter:
zh_TW: 通訊：

en: Newsletters
zh_TW: 通訊

en: Occupation
zh_TW: 職業

en: Occupation:
zh_TW: 職業：

en: Original:
zh_TW: 原：

en: Page Content Area
zh_TW: 網頁內文區

en: Pages
zh_TW: 網頁

en: Parent item:
zh_TW: 大項：

en: Please fill in a valid date in YYYY-MM-DD format.
zh_TW: 日期請以 YYYY-MM-DD 格式填寫。

en: Please fill in a valid e-mail address.
zh_TW: 請填上正確的 E-mail 信箱。

en: Please fill in the date.
zh_TW: 請填上日期。

en: Please fill in the title.
zh_TW: 請填上標題。

en: Please fill in your query.
zh_TW: 請填上檢索的辭彙。

en: Please select a newsletter.
zh_TW: 請選擇通訊。

en: Please select a parent index item.
zh_TW: 請選擇所屬的大項。

en: Please select the article.
zh_TW: 請選擇文章。

en: Please select the categorization record.
zh_TW: 請選擇分類資料。

en: Please select the category.
zh_TW: 請選擇分類。

en: Please select the group.
zh_TW: 請選擇群組。

en: Please select the index item.
zh_TW: 請選擇目錄項目。

en: Please select the membership record.
zh_TW: 請選擇成員關係。

en: Please select the message.
zh_TW: 請選擇要設定的留言。

en: Please select the newsletter.
zh_TW: 請選擇通訊。

en: Please select the page.
zh_TW: 請選擇網頁。

en: Please select the related link.
zh_TW: 請選擇要設定的相關連結。

en: Please select the script privilege record.
zh_TW: 請選擇程式權限。

en: Please select the user preference.
zh_TW: 請選擇使用者偏好。

en: Please select the user.
zh_TW: 請選擇使用者。

en: Preview this article.
zh_TW: 預覽這篇文章。

en: Preview this newsletter.
zh_TW: 預覽這期通訊。

en: Rebuild Pages
zh_TW: 重製網頁

en: Related Links
zh_TW: 相關連結

en: Script Privileges
zh_TW: 程式權限

en: Search Result
zh_TW: 搜尋結果

en: Search for a newsletter:
zh_TW: 搜尋通訊：

en: Search for an article:
zh_TW: 搜尋文章：

en: Search for an index item:
zh_TW: 搜尋目錄項目：

en: Search in the website:
zh_TW: 網站檢索：

en: Select a Message
zh_TW: 選擇留言

en: Select a Newsletter
zh_TW: 選擇通訊

en: Select a Newsletter Article
zh_TW: 選擇通訊文章

en: Select a Newsletter Index Item
zh_TW: 選擇通訊目錄項目

en: Show this newsletter
zh_TW: 秀出這期通訊

en: Signature
zh_TW: 簽名

en: Skip to the page content area.
zh_TW: 跳到網頁內文區。

en: Subcategories:
zh_TW: 子類：

en: Subitems:
zh_TW: 子項：

en: Tel.:
zh_TW: 電話：

en: Test Script
zh_TW: 測試程式

en: The database is empty.
zh_TW: 現無任何資料。

en: This HTML title is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: HTML 標題太長了。（最長 [#,_1] ）

en: This annotations list is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 註釋太長了。（最長 [#,_1] ）

en: This article does not exist anymore.  Please select another one.
zh_TW: 查無該文，請改選其她文章。

en: This article has been successfully added.
zh_TW: 文章建好了。

en: This article has been successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 文章刪掉了。

en: This article has been successfully updated.
zh_TW: 文章存好了。

en: This article was not modified.
zh_TW: 文章未異動。

en: This author is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 作者太長了。（最長 [#,_1] ）

en: This authors column is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 作者欄太長了。（最長 [#,_1] ）

en: This categorization record does not exist anymore.  Please select another one.
zh_TW: 查無此分類資料，請重新選擇。

en: This category does not exist anymore.  Please select another one.
zh_TW: 查無此分類，請重新選擇。

en: This category has [numerate,_1,a link,links].  It cannot be deleted.  To delete the category, [numerate,_1,its link,all of its links] must first be deleted.
zh_TW: 本分類下有連結，不可直接刪除。要刪除本分類，請先刪除其下的連結。

en: This category has [numerate,_1,a subcategory,subcategories].  It cannot be deleted.  To delete the category, [numerate,_1,its subcategory,all of its subcategories] must first be deleted.
zh_TW: 本分類下有子類，不可直接刪除。要刪除本分類，請先刪除其下的子類。

en: This credits information is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 發行欄太長了。（最長 [#,_1] ）

en: This e-mail is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: E-mail 太長了。（最長 [#,_1] ）

en: This group does not exist anymore.  Please select another one.
zh_TW: 查無此群組，請重新選擇。

en: This index item does not exist anymore.  Please select another one.
zh_TW: 查無此目錄項目，請重新選擇。

en: This index item has [numerate,_1,a subitem,subitems].  It cannot be deleted.  To delete the index item, [numerate,_1,its subitem,all of its subitems] must first be deleted.
zh_TW: 本目錄項目下有子項，不可直接刪除。要刪除本目錄項目，請先刪除其下的子項。

en: This index item has been successfully added.
zh_TW: 目錄項目建好了。

en: This index item has been successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 目錄項目刪掉了。

en: This index item has been successfully updated.
zh_TW: 目錄項目存好了。

en: This index item was not modified.
zh_TW: 目錄項目未異動。

en: This item has subitems.
zh_TW: 這個項目下有子項。

en: This membership record does not exist anymore.  Please select another one.
zh_TW: 查無此成員關係，請重新選擇。

en: This message does not exist anymore.  Please select another one.
zh_TW: 查無該留言，請改選其她留言。

en: This newsletter does not exist anymore.  Please select another one.
zh_TW: 查無此通訊，請重新選擇。

en: This newsletter has been successfully added.
zh_TW: 通訊建好了。

en: This newsletter has been successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 通訊刪掉了。

en: This newsletter has been successfully updated.
zh_TW: 通訊存好了。

en: This newsletter was not modified.
zh_TW: 通訊未異動。

en: This occupation is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 職業太長了。（最長 [#,_1] ）

en: This option is invalid.  Please select a proper parent index item.
zh_TW: 查無此大項，請重新選擇。

en: This page does not exist anymore.  Please select another one.
zh_TW: 查無此頁，請改選其她網頁。

en: This parent index item does not exist anymore.  Please select another one.
zh_TW: 查無此大項，請重新選擇。

en: This related link does not exist anymore.  Please select another one.
zh_TW: 查無該相關連結，請改選其她相關連結。

en: This script is written in <a href="http://www.perl.com/"><acronym title="Practical Extraction and Reporting Language">Perl</acronym></a> and optimized for <a href="http://perl.apache.org/">mod_perl</a>.
zh_TW: 本程式以 <a href="http://www.perl.com/"><acronym title="Practical Extraction and Reporting Language">Perl</acronym></a> 撰寫，專為 <a href="http://perl.apache.org/">mod_perl</a> 設計強化

en: This script is written in <a href="http://www.perl.com/"><acronym title="Practical Extraction and Reporting Language">Perl</acronym></a>.
zh_TW: 本程式以 <a href="http://www.perl.com/"><acronym title="Practical Extraction and Reporting Language">Perl</acronym></a> 撰寫

en: This script privilege record does not exist anymore.  Please select another one.
zh_TW: 查無該程式權限，請重新選擇。

en: This table provides you a form to add a new article.
zh_TW: 本表提供建新文章的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to add a new index item.
zh_TW: 本表提供建新目錄項目的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to add a new newsletter.
zh_TW: 本表提供建新通訊的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to delete a article.
zh_TW: 本表提供刪除文章的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to delete a index item.
zh_TW: 本表提供刪除目錄項目的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to delete a newsletter.
zh_TW: 本表提供刪除通訊的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to edit a current article.
zh_TW: 本表提供編輯文章的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to edit a current index item.
zh_TW: 本表提供編輯目錄項目的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to edit a current newsletter.
zh_TW: 本表提供編輯通訊的表單。

en: This title is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 標題太長了。（最長 [#,_1] ）

en: This user does not exist anymore.  Please select another one.
zh_TW: 查無此人，請重新選擇。

en: This user preference does not exist anymore.  Please select another one.
zh_TW: 查無該使用者偏好，請重新選擇。

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

en: URL:
zh_TW: 網址：

en: User Membership
zh_TW: 使用者成員

en: User Preferences
zh_TW: 使用者偏好

en: Users
zh_TW: 帳號

en: Website URL.
zh_TW: 網站網址

en: Website URL.:
zh_TW: 網站網址：

en: Welcome, %s. (<span><a href="%s">Modify</a></span>)
zh_TW: %s，妳好！（<span><a href="%s">修改資料</a></span>）

en: Your occupation is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 妳的職業太長了。（最長 [#,_1] ）

en: Your query found [*,_1,article], listing [#,_2] to [#,_3].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 篇相符的文章，列出第 [#,_2] 篇到第 [#,_3] 篇。

en: Your query found [*,_1,article].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 篇相符的文章。

en: Your query found [*,_1,index item], listing [#,_2] to [#,_3].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 項相符的目錄項目，列出第 [#,_2] 項到第 [#,_3] 項。

en: Your query found [*,_1,index item].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 項相符的目錄項目。

en: Your query found [*,_1,newsletter], listing [#,_2] to [#,_3].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 期相符的通訊，列出第 [#,_2] 期到第 [#,_3] 期。

en: Your query found [*,_1,newsletter].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 期相符的通訊。

en: [*,_1,article], listing [#,_2] to [#,_3].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 篇文章，列出第 [#,_2] 篇到第 [#,_3] 篇。

en: [*,_1,article].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 篇文章。

en: [*,_1,index item], listing [#,_2] to [#,_3].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 項目錄項目，列出第 [#,_2] 項到第 [#,_3] 項。

en: [*,_1,index item].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 項目錄項目。

en: [*,_1,newsletter], listing [#,_2] to [#,_3].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 期通訊，列出第 [#,_2] 期到第 [#,_3] 期。

en: [*,_1,newsletter].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 期通訊。

en: [numerate,_1,Article,Articles]:
zh_TW: 文章：

en: [numerate,_1,Subitem,Subitems]:
zh_TW: 子項：

en: activity, logs
zh_TW: 活動, 記錄, 日誌

en: group membership
zh_TW: 群組成員

en: groups
zh_TW: 群組

en: guestbook
zh_TW: 留言板

en: link categories
zh_TW: 相關連結分類

en: link categorization
zh_TW: 連結分類表

en: log out
zh_TW: 登出

en: mod_perl -- Speed, Power, Scalability
zh_TW: mod_perl -- 速度，動力，無限可能

en: newsletter articles
zh_TW: 通訊文章

en: newsletter indices
zh_TW: 通訊目錄

en: newsletters
zh_TW: 通訊

en: pages
zh_TW: 網頁

en: rebuild pages
zh_TW: 重製網頁

en: related links
zh_TW: 相關連結

en: script privilege
zh_TW: 程式權限

en: search, query, full text search
zh_TW: 搜尋, 檢索, 全文檢索

en: user membership
zh_TW: 使用者成員

en: user preference
zh_TW: 使用者偏好

en: users
zh_TW: 帳號
