emandy 1.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (242 entries)

en: %s:
zh_TW: %s：

en: Activity Log
zh_TW: 活動日誌

en: Add a New Book
zh_TW: 建新書目

en: Add a New Material
zh_TW: 建新史料

en: Add a New Material Type
zh_TW: 建新史料類型

en: Add a new book.
zh_TW: 建新書目。

en: Add a new material.
zh_TW: 建新史料。

en: Add a new type.
zh_TW: 建新類型。

en: Address:
zh_TW: 地址：

en: All books
zh_TW: 所有書目

en: Analog
zh_TW: 訪客統計

en: Are you sure you want to log out?
zh_TW: 妳確定要登出嗎？

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Books
zh_TW: 書目

en: Books not to be borrowed
zh_TW: 一般書目

en: Books to be borrowed
zh_TW: 待借書目

en: Comment
zh_TW: 讀後感

en: Comment:
zh_TW: 讀後感：

en: Delete a Book
zh_TW: 刪除書目

en: Delete a Legend Entry
zh_TW: 刪除傳奇

en: Delete a Material
zh_TW: 刪除史料

en: Delete a Material Type
zh_TW: 刪除史料類型

en: Delete this book
zh_TW: 刪掉這本書

en: Delete this legend entry
zh_TW: 刪掉這則傳奇

en: Delete this material
zh_TW: 刪掉這筆史料

en: Delete this type
zh_TW: 刪掉本類型

en: E-mail:
zh_TW: E-mail ：

en: Edit a Current Book
zh_TW: 編輯書目

en: Edit a Current Legend Entry
zh_TW: 編輯傳奇

en: Edit a Current Material
zh_TW: 編輯史料

en: Edit a Current Material Type
zh_TW: 編輯史料類型

en: Fax.:
zh_TW: 傳真：

en: Fill in the comment here.
zh_TW: 請填上讀後感。

en: Fill in the libraries here.
zh_TW: 請填上館藏。

en: Fill in the notes here.
zh_TW: 請填上備註。

en: Fill in the review here.
zh_TW: 請填上書評。

en: Full Text Search
zh_TW: 全文檢索

en: Group Membership
zh_TW: 群組成員

en: Groups
zh_TW: 群組

en: Hide this legend entry
zh_TW: 隱藏這則傳奇

en: Hide this legend entry currently.
zh_TW: 暫勿秀出這則傳奇。

en: Hide?
zh_TW: 隱藏？

en: Incorrect form: [_1].
zh_TW: 查無此表格： [_1] 。

en: Index
zh_TW: 卷目

en: Legend
zh_TW: 傳奇

en: Legend Volume %s
zh_TW: 傳奇卷%s

en: Libraries
zh_TW: 館藏

en: Libraries:
zh_TW: 館藏：

en: Link Categories
zh_TW: 連結分類

en: Link Categorization
zh_TW: 連結分類表

en: Links
zh_TW: 連結

en: Log Out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Log in again.
zh_TW: 重新登入。

en: Log out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Manage Accounting
zh_TW: 管理會計

en: Manage Accounts
zh_TW: 管理帳號

en: Manage Books
zh_TW: 管理書目

en: Manage Books Not to Be Borrowed
zh_TW: 管理一般書目

en: Manage Books to be Borrowed
zh_TW: 管理待借書目

en: Manage Content
zh_TW: 管理網站

en: Manage Legend
zh_TW: 管理傳奇

en: Manage Material Types
zh_TW: 管理史料類型

en: Manage Materials
zh_TW: 管理史料

en: Material Types
zh_TW: 史料類型

en: Materials
zh_TW: 史料

en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 雜項

en: Navigation Links Area
zh_TW: 導覽連結區

en: Not to be borrowed
zh_TW: 不是待借

en: Notes
zh_TW: 備註

en: Notes:
zh_TW: 備註：

en: Origin
zh_TW: 出版地

en: Origin:
zh_TW: 出版地：

en: Page Content Area
zh_TW: 網頁內文區

en: Page No.
zh_TW: 頁數

en: Page No.:
zh_TW: 頁數：

en: Pages
zh_TW: 網頁

en: Please add a new accounting subject from [_1].
zh_TW: 請由[_1]建新會計科目。

en: Please create a new book from [_1].
zh_TW: 請由[_1]建新書目。

en: Please create a new material from [_1].
zh_TW: 請由[_1]建新史料。

en: Please create a new type from [_1].
zh_TW: 請由[_1]建新類型。

en: Please fill in a positive integer year.
zh_TW: 年請填正整數。

en: Please fill in the source.
zh_TW: 請填上出處。

en: Please fill in your query.
zh_TW: 請填上檢索的辭彙。

en: Please select the accounting record.
zh_TW: 請選擇會計分錄。

en: Please select the accounting subject.
zh_TW: 請選擇會計科目。

en: Please select the accounting transaction.
zh_TW: 請選擇會計傳票。

en: Please select the book.
zh_TW: 請選擇書目。

en: Please select the categorization record.
zh_TW: 請選擇分類資料。

en: Please select the category.
zh_TW: 請選擇分類。

en: Please select the group.
zh_TW: 請選擇群組。

en: Please select the legend entry.
zh_TW: 請選擇傳奇。

en: Please select the material.
zh_TW: 請選擇史料。

en: Please select the membership record.
zh_TW: 請選擇成員關係。

en: Please select the page.
zh_TW: 請選擇網頁。

en: Please select the related link.
zh_TW: 請選擇要設定的相關連結。

en: Please select the script privilege record.
zh_TW: 請選擇程式權限。

en: Please select the type.
zh_TW: 請選擇類型。

en: Please select the user preference.
zh_TW: 請選擇使用者偏好。

en: Please select the user.
zh_TW: 請選擇使用者。

en: Please write a new legend entry from [_1].
zh_TW: 請由[_1]撰傳奇。

en: Publisher
zh_TW: 出版商

en: Publisher:
zh_TW: 出版商：

en: Rebuild Pages
zh_TW: 重製網頁

en: Records
zh_TW: 分錄

en: Related Links
zh_TW: 相關連結

en: Reports
zh_TW: 報表

en: Review
zh_TW: 書評

en: Review:
zh_TW: 書評：

en: Script Privileges
zh_TW: 程式權限

en: Search Result
zh_TW: 搜尋結果

en: Search for a book:
zh_TW: 搜尋書目：

en: Search for a legend entry:
zh_TW: 搜尋傳奇：

en: Search for a material:
zh_TW: 搜尋史料：

en: Search for a type:
zh_TW: 搜尋類型：

en: Search in the website:
zh_TW: 網站檢索：

en: Select a Book
zh_TW: 選擇書目

en: Select a Legend Entry
zh_TW: 選擇傳奇

en: Select a Material
zh_TW: 選擇史料

en: Select a Material Type
zh_TW: 選擇史料類型

en: Show this legend entry
zh_TW: 秀出這則傳奇

en: Skip to the page content area.
zh_TW: 跳到網頁內文區。

en: Source
zh_TW: 出處

en: Source:
zh_TW: 出處：

en: Subcategories:
zh_TW: 子類：

en: Subjects
zh_TW: 科目

en: Tel.:
zh_TW: 電話：

en: Test Script
zh_TW: 測試程式

en: The database is empty.
zh_TW: 現無任何資料。

en: The legend entry seperator
zh_TW: 傳奇分隔線

en: The legend is empty.
zh_TW: 現無任何傳奇。

en: This accounting record does not exist anymore.  Please select another one.
zh_TW: 查無此會計分錄，請重新選擇。

en: This accounting subject does not exist anymore.  Please select another one.
zh_TW: 查無此會計科目，請重新選擇。

en: This accounting subject has [numerate,_1,an accounting record,accounting records].  It cannot be deleted.  To delete the subject, [numerate,_1,its accounting record,all of its accounting records] must first be deleted.
zh_TW: 本會計科目下有會計分錄，不可直接刪除。要刪除本會計科目，請先刪除其下的會計分錄。

en: This accounting subject has [numerate,_1,an accounting sub-subject,accounting sub-subjects].  It cannot be deleted.  To delete the subject, [numerate,_1,its accounting sub-subject,all of its accounting sub-subjects] must first be deleted.
zh_TW: 本會計科目下有子會計科目，不可直接刪除。要刪除本會計科目，請先刪除其下的子會計科目。

en: This accounting transaction does not exist anymore.  Please select another one.
zh_TW: 查無此會計傳票，請重新選擇。

en: This author is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 作者太長了。（最長 [#,_1] ）

en: This book does not exist anymore.  Please select another one.
zh_TW: 查無此書，請重新選擇。

en: This book has been successfully added.
zh_TW: 書目建好了。

en: This book has been successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 書目刪掉了。

en: This book has been successfully updated.
zh_TW: 書目存好了。

en: This book is to be borrowed.
zh_TW: 這是待借的書。

en: This book was not modified.
zh_TW: 書目未異動。

en: This categorization record does not exist anymore.  Please select another one.
zh_TW: 查無此分類資料，請重新選擇。

en: This category does not exist anymore.  Please select another one.
zh_TW: 查無此分類，請重新選擇。

en: This category has [numerate,_1,a link,links].  It cannot be deleted.  To delete the category, [numerate,_1,its link,all of its links] must first be deleted.
zh_TW: 本分類下有連結，不可直接刪除。要刪除本分類，請先刪除其下的連結。

en: This category has [numerate,_1,a subcategory,subcategories].  It cannot be deleted.  To delete the category, [numerate,_1,its subcategory,all of its subcategories] must first be deleted.
zh_TW: 本分類下有子類，不可直接刪除。要刪除本分類，請先刪除其下的子類。

en: This comment is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 讀後感太長了。（最長 [#,_1] ）

en: This group does not exist anymore.  Please select another one.
zh_TW: 查無此群組，請重新選擇。

en: This legend entry does not exist anymore.  Please select another one.
zh_TW: 查無該則傳奇，請重新選擇。

en: This legend entry has been successfully added.
zh_TW: 傳奇寫好了。

en: This legend entry has been successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 傳奇刪掉了。

en: This legend entry has been successfully updated.
zh_TW: 傳奇存好了。

en: This legend entry was not modified.
zh_TW: 傳奇未異動。

en: This libraries is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 館藏太長了。（最長 [#,_1] ）

en: This material does not exist anymore.  Please select another one.
zh_TW: 查無此史料，請重新選擇。

en: This material has been successfully added.
zh_TW: 史料建好了。

en: This material has been successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 史料刪掉了。

en: This material has been successfully updated.
zh_TW: 史料存好了。

en: This material was not modified.
zh_TW: 史料未異動。

en: This membership record does not exist anymore.  Please select another one.
zh_TW: 查無此成員關係，請重新選擇。

en: This notes is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 備註太長了。（最長 [#,_1] ）

en: This origin is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 出版地太長了。（最長 [#,_1] ）

en: This page does not exist anymore.  Please select another one.
zh_TW: 查無此頁，請改選其她網頁。

en: This publisher is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 出版商太長了。（最長 [#,_1] ）

en: This related link does not exist anymore.  Please select another one.
zh_TW: 查無該相關連結，請改選其她相關連結。

en: This review is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 書評太長了。（最長 [#,_1] ）

en: This script is written in <a href="http://www.perl.com/"><acronym title="Practical Extraction and Reporting Language">Perl</acronym></a> and optimized for <a href="http://perl.apache.org/">mod_perl</a>.
zh_TW: 本程式以 <a href="http://www.perl.com/"><acronym title="Practical Extraction and Reporting Language">Perl</acronym></a> 撰寫，專為 <a href="http://perl.apache.org/">mod_perl</a> 設計強化

en: This script is written in <a href="http://www.perl.com/"><acronym title="Practical Extraction and Reporting Language">Perl</acronym></a>.
zh_TW: 本程式以 <a href="http://www.perl.com/"><acronym title="Practical Extraction and Reporting Language">Perl</acronym></a> 撰寫

en: This script privilege record does not exist anymore.  Please select another one.
zh_TW: 查無該程式權限，請重新選擇。

en: This source is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 出處太長了。（最長 [#,_1] ）

en: This table provides you a form to add a new book.
zh_TW: 本表提供建新書目的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to add a new material.
zh_TW: 本表提供建新史料的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to add a new type.
zh_TW: 本表提供建新類型的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to delete a book.
zh_TW: 本表提供刪除書目的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to delete a legend entry.
zh_TW: 本表提供刪除傳奇的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to delete a material.
zh_TW: 本表提供刪除史料的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to delete a type.
zh_TW: 本表提供刪除類型的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to edit a current book.
zh_TW: 本表提供編輯書目的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to edit a current legend entry.
zh_TW: 本表提供編輯傳奇的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to edit a current material.
zh_TW: 本表提供編輯史料的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to edit a current type.
zh_TW: 本表提供編輯類型的表單。

en: This table provides you a form to write a new legend entry.
zh_TW: 本表提供撰傳奇的表單。

en: This type does not exist anymore.  Please select another one.
zh_TW: 查無此類型，請改選其她類型。

en: This type has [numerate,_1,a material,materials].  It cannot be deleted.  To delete the type, [numerate,_1,its material,all of its materials] must first be deleted.
zh_TW: 本類型下有史料，不可直接刪除。要刪除本類型，請先刪除其下的史料。

en: This type has been successfully added.
zh_TW: 類型建好了。

en: This type has been successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 類型刪掉了。

en: This type has been successfully updated.
zh_TW: 類型存好了。

en: This type was not modified.
zh_TW: 類型未異動。

en: This user does not exist anymore.  Please select another one.
zh_TW: 查無此人，請重新選擇。

en: This user preference does not exist anymore.  Please select another one.
zh_TW: 查無該使用者偏好，請重新選擇。

en: This year is too long.  (Max. length [#,_1])
zh_TW: 年太長了。（最長 [#,_1] ）

en: To be borrowed
zh_TW: 待借

en: To be borrowed?
zh_TW: 待借？

en: Transactions
zh_TW: 傳票

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型：

en: URL:
zh_TW: 網址：

en: User Membership
zh_TW: 使用者成員

en: User Preferences
zh_TW: 使用者偏好

en: Users
zh_TW: 帳號

en: Welcome, %s. (<span><a href="%s">Modify</a></span>)
zh_TW: %s，妳好！（<span><a href="%s">修改資料</a></span>）

en: Write a New Legend Entry
zh_TW: 撰傳奇

en: Write a new legend entry.
zh_TW: 撰傳奇。

en: Year
zh_TW: 年

en: Year:
zh_TW: 年：

en: Your query found [*,_1,article], listing [#,_2] to [#,_3].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 篇相符的文章，列出第 [#,_2] 篇到第 [#,_3] 篇。

en: Your query found [*,_1,article].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 篇相符的文章。

en: Your query found [*,_1,book], listing [#,_2] to [#,_3].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 本相符的書，列出第 [#,_2] 本到第 [#,_3] 本。

en: Your query found [*,_1,book].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 本相符的書。

en: Your query found [*,_1,legend entry,legend entries], listing [#,_2] to [#,_3].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 則相符的傳奇，列出第 [#,_2] 則到第 [#,_3] 則。

en: Your query found [*,_1,legend entry,legend entries].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 則相符的傳奇。

en: Your query found [*,_1,material], listing [#,_2] to [#,_3].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 筆相符的史料，列出第 [#,_2] 筆到第 [#,_3] 筆。

en: Your query found [*,_1,material].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 筆相符的史料。

en: Your query found [*,_1,type], listing [#,_2] to [#,_3].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 類相符的類型，列出第 [#,_2] 類到第 [#,_3] 類。

en: Your query found [*,_1,type].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 類相符的類型。

en: [*,_1,article], listing [#,_2] to [#,_3].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 篇文章，列出第 [#,_2] 篇到第 [#,_3] 篇。

en: [*,_1,article].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 篇文章。

en: [*,_1,book], listing [#,_2] to [#,_3].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 本書，列出第 [#,_2] 本到第 [#,_3] 本。

en: [*,_1,book].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 本書。

en: [*,_1,legend entry,legend entries], listing [#,_2] to [#,_3].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 則傳奇，列出第 [#,_2] 則到第 [#,_3] 則。

en: [*,_1,legend entry,legend entries].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 則傳奇。

en: [*,_1,material], listing [#,_2] to [#,_3].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 筆史料，列出第 [#,_2] 筆到第 [#,_3] 筆。

en: [*,_1,material].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 筆史料。

en: [*,_1,type], listing [#,_2] to [#,_3].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 類類型，列出第 [#,_2] 類到第 [#,_3] 類。

en: [*,_1,type].
zh_TW: 共 [#,_1] 類類型。

en: activity, logs
zh_TW: 活動, 記錄, 日誌

en: books
zh_TW: 書

en: group membership
zh_TW: 群組成員

en: groups
zh_TW: 群組

en: legend
zh_TW: 傳奇

en: link categories
zh_TW: 相關連結分類

en: link categorization
zh_TW: 連結分類表

en: log out
zh_TW: 登出

en: materials
zh_TW: 史料

en: mod_perl -- Speed, Power, Scalability
zh_TW: mod_perl -- 速度，動力，無限可能

en: pages
zh_TW: 網頁

en: rebuild pages
zh_TW: 重製網頁

en: related links
zh_TW: 相關連結

en: script privilege
zh_TW: 程式權限

en: user membership
zh_TW: 使用者成員

en: user preference
zh_TW: 使用者偏好

en: users
zh_TW: 帳號
